Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 5 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Best Value/Bang For Buck!
12/4/2011

Customer review by dollfins1

5.0 stars 12/4/2011 by dollfins1
by dollfins1

I Am So Impressed With This Tree. Simply Beautiful. 900 Clear Lights, Over 2000 Tips. The Extra Pine Cones, Berries And Twigs Make It Look More Realistic. The Height Is Perfect For My Living Room With Cathedral Ceilings. Shopped A Lot Of Trees And This One Is The Perfect Match Of Size, Good Looks And Price. You Will Not Find A Better One For The Price. The Only Bad Thing I Could Possibly Say Is That The Lights Are Not LED And The Stand Is A Little On The Cheap Side. I Could Only Get 2 Of The I Bolts To Stay In But It Still Held Securely With 2. I Purchased A EZ Rotating Stand Separately So It's Not Much Of An Issue. Very Happy With My Purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dollfins1
Old Bridge, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
I love this tree.
11/26/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

What a beautiful tree. I put it up yesterday in my living room & my family just sat & looked at it all night & said what a beautiful tree it is. So pretty with the berries & sticks coming out of it, looks very country living style just what I was looking for. I love Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Devonshire, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Perfect size Tree!!
11/9/2011

Customer review by Sandy1947

5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by Sandy1947
by Sandy1947

We have a great room in our home, and previously had a very wide diameter base artificial tree and after several years of moving furniture "out" to accommodate the space....We bought this one with 48" diameter... We brought the base and stand in to try out after receiving it....Perfect size and balanced for the area.... The tree has red berries to add to the Holiday festivity ! I had looked at several trees but found this one with 2040 tips and 900 lights.... more than enough for making the making the Christmas spirit bright !! For $169.00 it's a great deal compared to other trees found this size for over $375.00. Really looking forward to trimming it out now and enjoying it for the Holidays!! Thank you Walmart!!!

Was this review helpful? (38) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandy1947
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Excellant tree for the price. We love it.
11/19/2011

Customer review by Shirlita

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by Shirlita
by Shirlita

It is easy to put up and looks beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shirlita
Wentzville, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
11/25/2011

Customer review by coamo

5.0 stars 11/25/2011 by coamo
by coamo

This is a great Christmas tree it is very easy to put togather it is very full and the price was good for a 9ft tree.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coamo
Red Oak TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
best 9 foot tree ever
12/1/2011

Customer review by 1carmel

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by 1carmel
by 1carmel

We were wanting a 9 foot tree and found they cost more then we could spend. We went on line and found this one. We went to the store and they didn't have one on display so we thought we were taking a chance, but we ordered it anyway because the price was right. We put it up as soon as we got it and it exceded our expectations. It is beautiful! The lights all worked, it was easy to put up and the extra touches of pinecones and red berries really made it an elegant tree. You will not be disappointed with this tree. The only problem we had was when we tried to get it in our car. We don't have a truck so we ended up taking it out of the box to get it home.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1carmel
Ozark, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
12/3/2011

Customer review by Kimpot68

5.0 stars 12/3/2011 by Kimpot68
by Kimpot68

This tree is really gorgeous!! I looked and looked online for a 9 ft tree and this one is EXCELLENT for the price. Many others that I looked at that were similar in features were $300+ dollars. My kids and husband LOVE this tree and so do I!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimpot68
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great Tree
11/27/2011

Customer review by TreeCustomer

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by TreeCustomer
by TreeCustomer

I was really happy with my purchase a great tree for the money! The tree arrived before the delivery date, assembly was super easy, and quick. We put the 9' tree up at our cottage, I am now looking to buy a 7' tree for at home!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TreeCustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Beautiful tree
11/29/2011

Customer review by Teabag13

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by Teabag13
by Teabag13

This is the first artificial tree we have had in a long time. We bought the clear lights and added our own favorite multi-colored lights that have 8 different patterns. It was very easy to assemble and seems quite stable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Teabag13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome tree!
11/28/2011

Customer review by EmergencyNurse

5.0 stars 11/28/2011 by EmergencyNurse
by EmergencyNurse

Awesome Christmas tree for an even more awesome price!! This tree is beautiful and very full. The pine cones & red berries add a special touch too, but do not "over do" it. I definitely recommend buying this tree!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EmergencyNurse
Dickson, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
12/2/2011

Customer review by DawnH2011

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by DawnH2011
by DawnH2011

This tree is beautiful. I was looking for a tree that was slim but full and this one is it. With the berries, sticks and pine cones it really sets it off.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DawnH2011
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Beautiful tree for a great price.
12/2/2011

Customer review by NanaReeRee

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by NanaReeRee
by NanaReeRee

This tree is beautiful and very easy to put together. It is full of branches and has tons of lights. A great price for a really nice tree.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NanaReeRee
Cape Coral, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
12/3/2011

Customer review by KAO26

5.0 stars 12/3/2011 by KAO26
by KAO26

I wasn't sure what to expect, but it is beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KAO26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Pre-Lit tree!!!
12/22/2011

Customer review by jrmom42

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by jrmom42
by jrmom42

After considerable research and shopping for a 9ft pre-lit tree, I found this one on Wal-mart's website. The price was great so I figured I would give it a try. I ordered the tree on a Tuesday night and it was delivered on Friday evening earlier enough for us to set up and decorate within 2 hours of receiving it. Everything worked and setup was in 5 minutes! The tree is beautiful..I feel like it was a steal at the price I got it for!! I went back online after we received it because I was going to order another one for our front room and they were sold out! Very glad I found this! Don't hesitate on this one it's great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jrmom42
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/22/2011

Customer review by denpro

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by denpro
by denpro

This is a beautiful tree. We have always had a real tree until this year. It is thick and fully branched with lots of lights evenly spread over it. It was easy to put together and by far the most beautiful tree I have ever had. Everyone who has seen it comments on how pretty it is. Two thumbs up!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
denpro
Tribbey, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great Tree for the Price!
12/14/2011

Customer review by gsmom3

5.0 stars 12/14/2011 by gsmom3
by gsmom3

I was nervous about buying this tree online and was looking for a slimmer tree. I would have paid three times this price at most places and this tree is beautiful. I am super happy with the purchase and would buy it again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gsmom3
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
12/22/2011

Customer review by 1MTNRGR

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by 1MTNRGR
by 1MTNRGR

1st: fast elivery to store. 2nd: excellent tree! Looks great, better than many at twice the price, and is supper easy to assemble. I look forward to using it for years to come.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1MTNRGR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/13/2011

Customer review by westusautah

5.0 stars 12/13/2011 by westusautah
by westusautah

Such a beautiful tree!!! Nicer quality than some of the expensive trees! Quick and easy to put up and already looks decorated with the berries, twigs and pinecones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
westusautah
Naples, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Awesome!
12/18/2011

Customer review by Cellphonechic

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by Cellphonechic
by Cellphonechic

This tree was amazing!! I was completely satisfied with the size, the look, and the fullness!! I would definitely recommend this product to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cellphonechic
Auburn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great
12/18/2011

Customer review by Sarutobi

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by Sarutobi
by Sarutobi

Fantastic, looks great, love the branches, pine cones, and holly berries on it, they're all fake but look real and the lights are wonderful as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sarutobi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews