Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Plenty of storage
12/29/2011

Customer review by Qster1719

4.0 stars by Qster1719

I did not buy this for a toy storage as it is indicated. I purchased this for work to put parts and other items in it to keep organized. I was not dissapointed with it at all. The top metal piece was a little thin but that is all I can say negative about it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Qster1719
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great organizing cart. Easy to assemble.
1/4/2013

Customer review by lmc921

5.0 stars by lmc921

This is a great organizing cart. I use it in my bedroom as a portable filing cabinet and desk storage unit. I like the fact that it has wheels and is easy to move around on carpeting. It was easy to assemble. It can be used throughout the house for organizing things. Such as the bedroom, bathroom, office, garage, etc. It was worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lmc921
Brooklyn Park, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Product
10/30/2012

Customer review by HappyYoda

5.0 stars by HappyYoda

I purchased this organizer to neatly house my crafting supplies and I couldn't be more pleased. My husband assembled it in 15 minutes and the construction was strudy. The large drawers can suppport 10lbs and the smaller support 5lbs with ease. I love that it is on wheels and will be purchasing another soon. Truely an excellent organizer

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HappyYoda
Atlanta GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/27/2012

Customer review by Satisfiedg

5.0 stars by Satisfiedg

This is the perfect solution to not having enough space for desk items. This Holds absolutely everything from kitchen tools , staplers, tape, extension cords And electrical items.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Satisfiedg
Calif
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not too big, not too small, it's just right!
5/19/2012

Customer review by Owlladee

5.0 stars by Owlladee

In my office, I have a computer desk with no storage. This organizer was just the ticket for all of the office supplies. Went together easily and looks great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Owlladee
Merritt Island, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for organization and easy access
4/14/2014

Customer review by GrammaFarm

2.0 stars by GrammaFarm

Product was just what I wanted. Lots of drawers in 2 sizes for easy access to small crafts and tools. Stable even with wheels for portability around the house. But it came with a 4inch double scratch. The documentation in the box said to contact the manufacturer directly, not return it to the store. So I sent a note to them and they sent an email back that said I have to contact the store instead. Don't like mis-leading instructions.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Comment from ECR4Kids - 5/6/2014

Hi GrammaFarm,<br /><br />Thank you for providing us feedback regarding the 15-Drawer Mobile Organizer; we are so happy to hear it is exactly what you wanted! However, we are sorry to find out there was a scratch in the item when it arrived. We are currently removing this documentation from new production to reduce any confusion. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

GrammaFarm
WICHITA KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great organizational tool
7/19/2013

Customer review by Momx3inNC

5.0 stars by Momx3inNC

This cart was super easy to assemble. The top was very slightly warped from shipping damage, but the ECR4Kids customer service people were extremely helpful and easy to correspond with. They were going to send a new top piece, but I went ahead and assembled the unit to see if it would work and the slight damage did not affect assembly and I couldn't even tell once it was put together. One note: the knobs are not metal; they are a lightweight plastic coated in a chrome-ish colored material. Not an issue for me, but some folks might mind. This is working great for me for attempting to keep PAPER under control - mail, kids school papers, catalogs, etc. I've never been one for filing, but for some reason labeling the drawer and putting items in the appropriate drawer just seems easier to me. Overall, great product, I'm very glad I ordered it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Momx3inNC
Goldsboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Exactly as described!
6/14/2012

Customer review by sebastianshopper

5.0 stars by sebastianshopper

Bought this to hold odds and ends for sewing, crafts, etc. I liked the 2 different size drawers for variety in storage capacity. It holds a lot, is nice looking, and is mobile. Each features was as described. I don't have anything really heavy in any of the drawers, but even full drawers seem to open and close easily and the drawers don't appear to bend or bow. Good buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sebastianshopper
Sebastian, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great organizer
6/12/2013

Customer review by Lochwally

5.0 stars by Lochwally

I am using this in my office to store photo paper, labels, various office items. It is roomy, easy to put together and sturdy. If you need some organization in your office, go for it, you won't be sorry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lochwally
Iowa City, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lots of drawers in a compact space.
8/30/2013

Customer review by KentStateMom

5.0 stars by KentStateMom

This was purchased for my daughter's freshman dorm room. It was compact and offered a lot of drawers for storage. Assembly was very easy and the cart appears to be quite sturdy. I thought the price tag was a little steep, but it fulfilled the requirements. She even got a couple of comments from others in the dorm about its "cool" appearance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KentStateMom
North Canton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOTS AND LOTS OF FUN
2/11/2015

Customer review by MONKEYGIRL

5.0 stars by MONKEYGIRL

IT IS AMAZING!!! PERFECT FOR WHAT I WANTED IT FOR . WISH I HAD A USE FOR ANOTHER ONE. CLASSY LOOKING AND VERY AFFORDABLE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MONKEYGIRL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sweet
12/1/2014

Customer review by Ralphhusa1

5.0 stars by Ralphhusa1

Just what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ralphhusa1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lots of drawers for storage
9/2/2014

Customer review by 472trouble

5.0 stars by 472trouble

I cannot rate for durability since I have not had it that long. It holds most of my candy making supplies, cake decorating supplies and cookie cutters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
472trouble
Maryville, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
8/4/2013

Customer review by mattipar

5.0 stars by mattipar

Very easy to assemble, pretty sturdy, can hold quite a bit of weight. Only negative is the drawers will push through if you apply "too much" pressure or if you close it fast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mattipar
Appleton, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
using for homeschool supplies
9/9/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

this works great and helps me stay organized.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for my little girl!
5/14/2014

Customer review by Courtney

5.0 stars by Courtney

I wanted something neutral for my daughters arts supplies and something that would function as she gets older too! This is the perfect organizer for all our needs! We absolutely love the clear. we did receive this item for review, however that doesn't change our honest opinion.

Courtney
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Mobile Organizer
7/28/2014

Customer review by EstesParkcustomer

1.0 stars by EstesParkcustomer

Very flimsy and drawers would not open. Felt very cheaply made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EstesParkcustomer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.