Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product
5/30/2012

Customer review by Silva29

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by Silva29
by Silva29

I really liked this product. It was exactly what I was looking for and great for the price. The baskets come out sometimes when I pull them out, but besides that no problems whatsoever. It's pretty easy to assemble and it's perfect for my microwave.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Silva29
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great cart
12/16/2012

Customer review by thegoodlifeeeeee

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by thegoodlifeeeeee
by thegoodlifeeeeee

Was easy to assemble. Very stylish. I have a big microwave and it fits perfectly on top. I put fruit and other things in the trays

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thegoodlifeeeeee
Hollywood, Los Angeles, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/17/2013

Customer review by Kewto

4.0 stars 4/17/2013 by Kewto
by Kewto
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's a great product it fits well in a small kitchen and is easy to assemble . If you are looking for extra storage or counter space at an affordable price then this is it. It's worth the price I wouldn't pay any more for it .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kewto
Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/10/2013

Customer review by Jocy0808

4.0 stars 4/10/2013 by Jocy0808
by Jocy0808
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a very small kitchen and counter space is very limited, this product helps to save space and it looks great in my kitchen. I love the baskets so I can put my fruits and vegetables in there and it allows for them to last longer. Only thing that I disliked is the directions were unclear and I had to drill holes into the wood boards in order to attach it to the chart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jocy0808
Jersey city, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Okie product
4/14/2013

Customer review by Belinda1976

2.0 stars 4/14/2013 by Belinda1976
by Belinda1976
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wouldn't recommend any one buying this product because the tools included does not help much to assemble the product. End of cost us more to buy additional screws to assemble the product...very disappointed with the product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Belinda1976
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/21/2013

Customer review by bobbyellen

3.0 stars 4/21/2013 by bobbyellen
by bobbyellen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was ok but we had to go out to buy screws for the top, the ones that came with it were to short. All of them were a little short.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bobbyellen
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.