Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 50 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
Very Nice Piece
3/10/2012

Customer review by NeatFreakMomof2

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by NeatFreakMomof2
by NeatFreakMomof2

Absolutely great piece of furniture, no problems what so ever. Definitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeatFreakMomof2
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/20/2013

Customer review by Hutchenson

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by Hutchenson
by Hutchenson

We shooped at many stores for furniture for our guest room and when we read the ratings and reviews at Walmart.com, we too decided to purchase two nightstands. The night stands are elegant, easy to assemble and cost effective. We would recommend the nightstands to everyone. We are very happy with the nightstands and now the guest room is complete.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hutchenson
Jensen Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/18/2012

Customer review by hotsaucekh

1.0 stars 7/18/2012 by hotsaucekh
by hotsaucekh

My daughter received this night stand for her birthday this year and IT WAS HORRIBLE!!! The only thing that was good abt the experience was the quick delivery from the Walmart distribution center (so Walmart's end of the job) but not only did we receive it without hardware (which is an honest mistake that i was ok with dealing with) but it took 10 whols day to deliver just that and when we finally got it, it was missing 4 pieces still. It came opened. So i called the manufacturer again and not only was she rude, she wasnt at all apologetic or like most companies which ask if there's anything else that they can do to help. She literally said, 'i'll send u the pieces!'.....and just hung up. At this point i was so annoyed and was ready to give up with this item n return it. I started putting together the parts we could n the pieces didnt fit properly and when the cam bolts were tightened they pulled apart the pressed wood it was made from....that was the last straw.....i returned it to Walmart, let them know abt the experience and ordered a diff night stand, less expensive from Sauder, which turned out to be completely the opposite.....the quality was awesome and everything got to the house in a timely matter. Putting it together was a breezy and i plan on praising them in the review spot for their item. AND also Sauder is MADE in the USA so if i am EVER given the choice to buy Sauder i intend on doing it. Several days later we bought another Sauder product and the quality was just as pleasing and looks great. (a tv console)

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hotsaucekh
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than Expected
4/18/2013

Customer review by Amateur2Decorate

5.0 stars 4/18/2013 by Amateur2Decorate
by Amateur2Decorate

Bought for the guest room. The material is solid and the quality is better than I expected. Easy Assembly. Looks great. Affordable. Wish it came in blue, i would purchase for the second guest room.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amateur2Decorate
Southampton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Buy
10/14/2013

Customer review by 999righton

5.0 stars 10/14/2013 by 999righton
by 999righton

Easy to assemble, good value for price, solid, good look and perfect size for our needs.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
999righton
Venice, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This nightstand is adorable!
2/29/2012

Customer review by Mexico82

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by Mexico82
by Mexico82

The nightstand along with the color is everything I expected it looks great in my daughters 1st new bedroom, the color is pure and refreshing.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mexico82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/9/2013

Customer review by ur75kgur

5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by ur75kgur
by ur75kgur

First of all I had 2 of these shipped to my home. I did not pay extra for expedited shipping, but they still arrived in 3 days, which was about 4 days before they said they should arrive. They were packaged incredibly well in their boxes - well-protected, and no wasted space. They were easy to assemble, and everything was clearly marked with a little sticker with a letter on it to match with the instructions. It took me (by myself), about 30 mins. each to assemble them, and most of that time was just unpacking the pieces from the box! Mine had no damage on them, and I couldn't be happier with these pieces. The drawers are sturdy and roll on glides and do not feel cheap at all. The top is nice and thick, and the beadboard accent is very attractive. Well worth the price! In fact, they are a STEAL at this price, in my opinion. I've seen much cheaper furniture for a whole lot more money out there.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ur75kgur
Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Nice for a little girl's room, good value.
1/18/2013

Customer review by Cybershopper4life

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Cybershopper4life
by Cybershopper4life

We looked at a lot of bedside tables and I was hesitant to choose this one because it was nearly half the price of our 2nd choice so I didn't think I could be satisfied with it. This was the right choice. We had it shipped to the store for free and it arrived a week sooner than the anticipated delivery date. It was packaged well. All of the pieces were in perfect condition. The instructions for assembly were clear. It was easy to put together. The drawer was not perfectly straight when finished but it was only noticeable to a very picky eye and did not effect the function of the drawer at all. I think if it were for an adult's room it might not be as sophisticated as an adult might like but this is perfect for a young girl's room and she loves it. I have only had this bedside table for a few weeks so I cannot comment on durability but it is sturdy and I have no reason to believe it won't stand up to many years of use. I would buy this bedside table again or recommend it to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cybershopper4life
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/29/2012

Customer review by slclubb

3.0 stars 7/29/2012 by slclubb
by slclubb

The table arrived well-packed. I was able to put it together with ease. There was one side that appeared to be off when matching the screw holes, but it wasn't enough to matter. There was a couple of minor spots that I wish I had some touch up paint. All in all, the table met my expectations for what I wanted it for. I did think it was at least $25 overpriced.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slclubb
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonder night stand for the money!
2/4/2013

Customer review by Clove427

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by Clove427
by Clove427

I bought this to go in my daughters room just from seeing online. I was worried about purchasing online with out seeing but so glad I decided to!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Clove427
Lebanon in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Nice
4/8/2013

Customer review by 1Migs

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by 1Migs
by 1Migs

Great for my renovated gray, white and powder pink little daughter's room. Just what i needed with in my budget.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Migs
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great nightstand! Great price!
7/28/2013

Customer review by Decoratingmamma

5.0 stars 7/28/2013 by Decoratingmamma
by Decoratingmamma

We were looking for a little nightstand to go next to an L shaped bunk bed. This nightstand was perfect. It works well and looks great! I bought nightstands for both of my boys that were a few hundred dollars. Within two years they were cracking and a mess. I decided I wouldn't spend that much on kids furniture again. This nightstand looks great and the drawer works great too. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Decoratingmamma
La, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/29/2012

Customer review by Rubalakiah

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by Rubalakiah
by Rubalakiah

very nice bedside table, enjoying it alot. easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rubalakiah
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than I expected
4/14/2012

Customer review by dorapines

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by dorapines
by dorapines

The night stands are fab! they look way more expensive than I pain. I am so pleased with the way they were shipped and I was notified. I highly recommend these night stands. Easy to assemble and so good looking. A really good buy and a quality item. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dorapines
Mt Dora, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very sturdy nightstand
5/16/2012

Customer review by Virtual111

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by Virtual111
by Virtual111

This is an excellent product. Well worth the price. It's sturdy, the color is actually white (as shown in the picture) and it was easy to put together. One of those rare...but really good...buys.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Virtual111
LaPlata, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very cute and sturdy
6/27/2012

Customer review by thriftymathmom

4.0 stars 6/27/2012 by thriftymathmom
by thriftymathmom

This nightstand is very easy to assemble (took about 15 minutes) and looks like a more expensive piece of furniture. It has a decent size drawer(big enough for a few books) and is very sturdy. Well worth the money compared to other assemble yourself "value" furniture.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thriftymathmom
north florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute nightstand for a girls room
7/28/2012

Customer review by ccokncounrty

4.0 stars 7/28/2012 by ccokncounrty
by ccokncounrty

We ordered two nightstands for our granddaughters. They were reasonably easy to assemble. However, one of the nightstands was not pre-drilled properly. My daughter had to call the company to have a replacement piece sent. They were very accommodating and sent a new drawer piece. It was frustrating to have to go through all that. Once done, they look cute in the their bedrooms and are a good height for lamps, tissues and books.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ccokncounrty
south central PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the price
5/20/2013

Customer review by rich8116

4.0 stars 5/20/2013 by rich8116
by rich8116

These were easy to assemble but had a slight problem with one of the drawer slides not being aligned properly. I moved one of the screws and everything worked fine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rich8116
Parsippany, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Nice Little Nightstand
7/3/2012

Customer review by Flowergal8

4.0 stars 7/3/2012 by Flowergal8
by Flowergal8

I purchased this little nightstand to furnish a room for my mom who is now living with me. I wanted something attractive yet functional, and this item did the trick. I appreciated the drawer and the shelf near the bottom of the nightstand as it provided the needed additional storage space for her items. The assembly directions were clear, the assembly was relatively simple and I put this nightstand together by myself within 20 - 25 minutes. All the necessary hardware was included and there were no visible defects in the materials from which the nightstand was manufactured. The drawer pulls out very smoothly and can be used to store a number of small items. All in all, it is an attractive and functional piece of furniture at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flowergal8
Somerset, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute tale
9/16/2013

Customer review by Dontgiveinfo

3.0 stars 9/16/2013 by Dontgiveinfo
by Dontgiveinfo

This piece is exactly what I wanted. It is easy to assemble, but be careful because the wood is soft and easily scrathed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dontgiveinfo
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews