Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 156 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

156 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
62
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
9
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 133 total reviews
better than expected
8/6/2012

Customer review by laverne1

5.0 stars by laverne1

usually products fall short of expectations, but with this one I was pleasantly surprised as it did as promised.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
laverne1
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Makes my toilet Sparkle
11/1/2012

Customer review by SaveMoneyShopOnline

5.0 stars by SaveMoneyShopOnline

This a great bowl cleaner and at a great price. Smells clean and sparkles.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SaveMoneyShopOnline
Magnolia, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Easy to Use with great results
2/24/2013

Customer review by Everthere

5.0 stars by Everthere

This product lives up to the commercials that advertise easy cleaning. It is true, just spray in on, scrub a little with a brush, tug on the tuff spots, and like magic the dirt is gone leaving a fresh clean smell.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Everthere
Palatine, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
2/19/2013

Customer review by ChattyPatty2

5.0 stars by ChattyPatty2

I have used this product for quite some time because it seems to work better than all the rest i've tryed to remove rust and mineral deposit. Great Product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ChattyPatty2
Marshall,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/22/2013

Customer review by Milanmom66

5.0 stars by Milanmom66

Long time user of this product and was excited to get one free when I bought 2! Cleans great and smells good!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Milanmom66
Milan, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/22/2013

Customer review by ThePharo

5.0 stars by ThePharo

It's very strong on stains and the value is great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ThePharo
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OCD when it comes to cleaning house....
4/11/2012

Customer review by shopaholicjordan

5.0 stars by shopaholicjordan

This purchase was a fantastic buy!! I love this product..works great and smells great and I love to buy in bulk!! I would most def give this product two thumbs up!

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shopaholicjordan
Temple,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not working as expected.
1/6/2013

Customer review by SuperSlick

2.0 stars by SuperSlick

You still need to use bowl brush. They suppose to make something that works on its own if you use it regularly - say once a week. Kaboom does!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SuperSlick
King of Prussia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Another Fantastic Lysol Product
10/30/2012

Customer review by Kimmy248

5.0 stars by Kimmy248

I usually use the Clorox version of this product but decided to try this one because the 3 pack was so reasonably priced. This product works as well and I was really happy that I tried it out. It easily removes hard water stains without much scrubbing at all. I simply squeeze some around the rim, let it sit for a half an hour and the stains come out much more easily than without it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kimmy248
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
The best product I've ever used for the bathroom!
10/30/2012

Customer review by stitchnbug

5.0 stars by stitchnbug

My husband picked up this product because of the price. We had never used it before. After the first use, our toilet clean & looked brand new. Seriousley! My daughter was visiting and she tought it was new. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
stitchnbug
Walhalla, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great buy
6/4/2013

Customer review by Podey

5.0 stars by Podey

GREAT BUY FOR THE PRICE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Podey
Middletown,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Lysol Toilet Bowl Cleaner
2/4/2013

Customer review by tboy8468

5.0 stars by tboy8468

Powers away stains with little scrubbing. The 3-pack is a GREAT value buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tboy8468
Saint Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/7/2013

Customer review by Fudgyfingers

5.0 stars by Fudgyfingers

Works great and a great bargain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Fudgyfingers
St. Germain, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/22/2013

Customer review by SpiffySue

5.0 stars by SpiffySue

Great Value for a great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SpiffySue
Willard, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
1/14/2013

Customer review by CampHillGrandma

5.0 stars by CampHillGrandma

I love Lysol Power Toilet Bowl Cleaner and was very happy to see that Walmart offered it in a 3-pack. Thank you Walmart for offering free shipping at a certain $ amount. I was able to order this product online along with other products and they were shipped to my door with free shipping. You can't get any more convenient or economical than that. The Lysol Power Toilet Bowl Cleaner cleans very well and leaves a lingering freshness in the bathroom afterward.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CampHillGrandma
Camp Hill, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/28/2013

Customer review by Homeostasis

5.0 stars by Homeostasis

I love this product. Does the job and smells really nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Homeostasis
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WONDERFUL VALUE ON A TERRIFIC PRODUCT!
12/18/2012

Customer review by foxyladytogo

5.0 stars by foxyladytogo

LYSOL TOILET BOWL CLEANER IS A PRODUCT I USE IN MY OWN HOME.....AND, THIS PURCHASE WAS JUST A SMALL PART OF AN ORDER THAT WENT TO OUR CHURCH. WE'RE AN "INDEPENDENT" BAPTIST CHURCH, WHICH MEANS WE SUPPLY AND MAINTAIN THE CHURCH SOLELY ON THE MEMBER CONTRIBUTIONS. THE CHURCH MINISTER STATES THAT RECEIVING THESE LARGE BOXES I'VE ORDERED THROUGH WALMART ACTUALLY ENCOURAGES OTHERS TO GIVE, AS WELL. LYSOL HAS THE RIGHT STRUCTURE TO GET THE CLEANER UP UNDER THE COMMODES EDGE; MAKING IT SO MUCH EASIER TO BRUSH AWAY GERMS AND STAINS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
foxyladytogo
Lucasville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
This product has great features
6/2/2012

Customer review by Creid

5.0 stars by Creid

ALL THERE PRODUCTS ARE GREAT I LOVE ALL THERE BATHROOM CLEANERS.

Creid
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
I LOVE IT BUT SOME ARE VERY HARD TO OPEN AND ONE LEAKED. BUT THEY DO A GREAT JOB!!
4/20/2012

Customer review by Cawcaw3

5.0 stars by Cawcaw3

A FRIEND TOLD ME ABOUT IT--I COULDN'T GET IT OPEN BUT MY BOYFRIEND FINALLY DID. IT WORKED BEAUTIFULLY BUT THE NEXT BOTTLE LEAKED ON ME, ON THE TOILET AND ON THE FLOOR. I THREW IT AWAY. HOPEFULLY THE OTHER ONES I BOUGHT WILL BE BETTER. IT IS A GREAT PRODUCT

Cawcaw3
GREENWOOD, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
love it!
4/20/2012

Customer review by carolinamomma10

5.0 stars by carolinamomma10

this is my favorite cleaner! I've tried others and find that this one suits my needs best. The scent is also pleasant to me!

carolinamomma10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 133 total reviews