Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good for Hunting
5/20/2012

Customer review by BowHunterPa

5.0 stars by BowHunterPa

I bought this quiver as I have another bow with the same one, it hold arrows tightly and securely. When removing an arrow for nocking for taking a deer down very very quiet, and quiet is what you really want. If you walk thru moderate to heavy growth like I do then you'll want this quiver as the arrows will not get dislodged, over all an excellent product.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BowHunterPa
Pittsburgh , Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Sturdy & great price.
4/3/2012

Customer review by ZombieKillerMarcus

5.0 stars by ZombieKillerMarcus

pros: price holds 12 arrows! solid built cons: Small hood for tips. If you have 12 broadheads they probably won't all fit. I use practice points though, so it works great for me. I had to make a bracket to attach it to my crossbow, but that works great now. It's only about 13" from the hood to the fingers & not adjustable, so larger arrows might be too long, but i use shorter crossbow bolts so it worked perfect for me. Overall: It works perfect for me.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ZombieKillerMarcus
Kansas City, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Nice lil quiv -- big value, little price -- sweet!
12/18/2012

Customer review by MissMottin

4.0 stars by MissMottin

Nice lil quiv. I bought two for a couple friends' boys (bc they fit youth and adult compounds). They're quiet, easy-to-mount, super-lightweight.....deff as nice a quiv as I've seen or used in 20 years of bow-hunting, myself, but certainly NOT the priciest. Really a good value. I give it an A. :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MissMottin
Assumption Parish, Louisina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
7/19/2012

Customer review by jbird5030

2.0 stars by jbird5030

Priced well & easy to install. Carbon arrows will not work in this quiver without some modifications to the clip bar.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jbird5030
Clarksville,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Arrows fell out
12/1/2012

Customer review by Wilcoxrlrr1

3.0 stars by Wilcoxrlrr1

I bought this to go on my PSE compound bow. It attached to the bow fine but when I put in my carbon arrows they all fell out. This may work better if you use aluminum arrows because they are a little bigger. The great news is that the store took it back the next day. The quiver looked great and fit well, it just didnt work with the arrows I use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Wilcoxrlrr1
Santa Ana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GOOD PRODUCT, PRICE AND TIMELY SHIPPING!
12/29/2013

Customer review by FRYRTUCK

5.0 stars by FRYRTUCK

GOOD PRODUCT, PRICE AND TIMELY SHIPPING!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FRYRTUCK
AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NICE QUIVER
6/14/2013

Customer review by Richard46

4.0 stars by Richard46

Would have given it 5 stars, but had to modify the center riser to use the 2 slots next to the riser. Other than that, worth the money. Will be buying another one so that I can have one with broad heads and one with field points.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Richard46
Port Charlotte, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not the best quiver out there!
10/31/2013

Customer review by americanarcher

2.0 stars by americanarcher

after installing this on my PSE, I really feel like a cheapskate for not buying the better quiver. This one is made of very flexible plastic which gives it a weak, cheap feel. the bottom section which holds the shaft part of the arrow is not attached securely, which makes it kind of wobbly. if you are planning on putting a quiver on your bow for more than a season or two, spend a little more and get a better quiver.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
americanarcher
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good but not as advertised
1/14/2015

Customer review by thenoviceguy

4.0 stars by thenoviceguy

Not a 12 arrow quiver but it does hold 10, the foam that holds the broad heads is a little cheapand the rubber thats holds the shafts feels a little loose but if you had aluminum it would be fine. That being said the quiver has dropped a single arrow whole practing. after shooting dozens with it on im not going to complain about a single arrow. Removeing arrows is silent put arrows in can be tricky the first time because of the rail that attaches it to your bow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
thenoviceguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
do not buy
4/16/2014

Customer review by harddr672

1.0 stars by harddr672

i wanted a 12 arrow quiver order it from Wal-Mart . I know you get what you pay for but it wont even hold my arrows in cant even use to target shoot unless I want to pick up am arrows up taking back to Wal-Mart will never buy mossy oak hunting items again .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
harddr672
Would recommend to a friend? No