Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

there is a reason muzzy never changes there design
10/26/2011

Customer review by dkfj

5.0 stars 10/26/2011 by dkfj
by dkfj

mx3s are the best broadheads out there, muzzy has never changed there design by much because they simply cannot improve them, they are the best broadheads out there, and they are not very expensive

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dkfj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Braodhead
10/26/2013

Customer review by Kento87

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by Kento87
by Kento87

I switched to these after losing 2 deer to a generic brand Broad head. Last night I took down and recovered 2 Does and it was incredible what these did. I will only use Muzzy's from this point

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kento87
Triad, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
did not recieve item as shown
8/8/2014

Customer review by camoqt

5.0 stars 8/8/2014 by camoqt
by camoqt

i love muzzys, i was expecting to receive the 3 broadheads, the wrench, and practice blades, only got the 3 broadheads. kinda disappointed i have to buy addtl practice blades to use on my target but oh well, doesn't take away the fact i have killed 10+ deer with these in the past and i wont shoot any other broadhead

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
camoqt
ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Massive damage, but double check flight path
4/25/2014

Customer review by Hunting22

4.0 stars 4/25/2014 by Hunting22
by Hunting22

I use these for deer, pigs, turkeys and bears.These cause massive damage and leaves blood trails that can be followed in any terrain. The only bad thing is you do have to make sure you test for wobbles before shooting or they will fly off target past 30 yards. I suggest firing practice head and then shooting one broadhead into hay bail at 30 yards to make sure they fly straight. These and mx4 broadheads are great. Highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hunting22
Northern CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bad THROUGH the Bone
11/12/2014

Customer review by BOHUNTRPAUL

5.0 stars 11/12/2014 by BOHUNTRPAUL
by BOHUNTRPAUL

The MX3 flies true and accurate; unlike the traditional Muzzy 3 blade I had problems with. Muzzy broad heads are tried and true. The MX3 has not let me down yet. I was a big user of expendable's in previous years and although mostly happy with the performance I couldn't help but feel ripped off for spending $45 on three broad heads. So with little research and help from advertisement I found the Muzzy MX3 Broad Heads for an unbeatable price here on Walmart.com. I have had a very successful bow season, putting every deer down quickly and humanely. With the right shot placement, the MX3 will lay a blood trail down as evident as an Extreme cut expandable. You don't need a huge cutting diameter. Don't let the smaller 1 1/4" cut fool you. These razor sharp blades and trocar tip penetrate and do devastating damage on whitetails. So stop being fooled by fancy packages and extensive, catchy, marketing of other big name expendable's. Save yourself some money or pick up another pack , you'll be glad you did.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BOHUNTRPAUL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes