Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

62 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
47
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 62 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews
barnett 20" crossbow bolts
1/16/2016

Customer review by chuck

4.0 stars 1/16/2016 by chuck
by chuck

Order was exactly what I expected when I ordered it. I was notified that it had arrived much quicker than I was told originally. I have not yet had the opportunity to use them due to rain on every day that I have free. I expect this product will bew in line with the Barnett reputation

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chuck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/13/2013

Customer review by Tankerj

5.0 stars 9/13/2013 by Tankerj
by Tankerj
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great bolts for the price. Have used them several times and they seem durable and accurate.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tankerj
Lexington Park, MD.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FANTASTIC
8/19/2013

Customer review by Richard46

5.0 stars 8/19/2013 by Richard46
by Richard46

Barnett bolts are very consistent and fly perfectly. Have tried other carbon bolts and they DO NOT fly as consistent as the Barnett.

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Richard46
Port Charlotte, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
CROSSBOW BOLTS
1/11/2016

Customer review by ONESHOTNICK

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by ONESHOTNICK
by ONESHOTNICK

THESE ARE ABOUT THE BEST DEAL OUT THERE. THEY FLY GREAT RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ONESHOTNICK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
10/27/2013

Customer review by yardmansandy

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by yardmansandy
by yardmansandy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Shoot strait, hit hard, kill fast

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yardmansandy
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
flies true
1/3/2016

Customer review by PR0FESSI0NAL

4.0 stars 1/3/2016 by PR0FESSI0NAL
by PR0FESSI0NAL

I don't think you can go wrong with Barnett. These are a direct replacement for the bolts that came with my Barnett crossbow and I can't see any difference in the quality of each. Made by Easton, carbon fiber as were the originals and fly straight and true.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PR0FESSI0NAL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/1/2012

Customer review by wtsnlarry

5.0 stars 9/1/2012 by wtsnlarry
by wtsnlarry

Very good quality. shoot straight, very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (27) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wtsnlarry
Franklin Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Love them.
1/5/2016

Customer review by eng1tm

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by eng1tm
by eng1tm

Perfect for my Barnett Brotherhood.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eng1tm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I expected, quality
9/30/2013

Customer review by Live2HuntandFish007

5.0 stars 9/30/2013 by Live2HuntandFish007
by Live2HuntandFish007
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great deal

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Live2HuntandFish007
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Barnett Xbow Carbon Bolts
12/6/2015

Customer review by nmonline

5.0 stars 12/6/2015 by nmonline
by nmonline

They are made well with clean inserts and nocks. I like the red nocks for visibility. They came in a sealed box with the field points in a sealed plastic bag. I think they will work just fine. I like the fact that they are carbon especially since I am shooting from a xbow because if the shot is bad they will either bend and go back to straightness or they will break. I like this because I do not want to be shooting with slightly bent arrows.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nmonline
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bolts not arrows
12/13/2015

Customer review by RWEGOINGTOWALMART

3.0 stars 12/13/2015 by RWEGOINGTOWALMART
by RWEGOINGTOWALMART

I had done a search with the words youth arrow. These came up ... I ordered aNd received and returned. Product seemed fine but I returned so gave a neutral rating .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RWEGOINGTOWALMART
Would recommend to a friend? No
Short items
12/11/2015

Customer review by Ripvanwinkle

4.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Ripvanwinkle
by Ripvanwinkle

There were supposed to be 5 arrow tips (one for each arrow), I received only 4. Oversight by mfg? Either way, I didn't get all I should have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ripvanwinkle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wrong size listed on Barnett package
12/5/2015

Customer review by 3mainbeambuck

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by 3mainbeambuck
by 3mainbeambuck

Packed in a brown plain box was good. Barnett recommended 20" bolts where as it requires 22" bolts, this was bad!. I had to return the 20" & will reorder the 22". This is aggravating! Walmart did their job for the most part, this was good. Then I can sight in & pursue those hogs in the back 40.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3mainbeambuck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great deal, great product.
12/4/2015

Customer review by wrongway

5.0 stars 12/4/2015 by wrongway
by wrongway

Great arrows at a great price. Thanks, Wal-Mart & Bartnett

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wrongway
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spokane Washington.
9/3/2015

Customer review by SpokaneWA

5.0 stars 9/3/2015 by SpokaneWA
by SpokaneWA

Worked excellent with my Barnett jackel crossbow. I did weight them and they are 400 grains total with the field tips which are 100 grains. These are the exact same arrows that came with my crossbow from Barnett . I do need to call Barnett and ask them why the instruction in the Barnett jackel say to use heavier arrows, but they send these? Other than that, they are excellent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SpokaneWA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Barnett arrows at the best price!
12/24/2014

Customer review by TrapperJMK

5.0 stars 12/24/2014 by TrapperJMK
by TrapperJMK

The same exact bolts that came with my Barnett Crossbow - and the best price I could find! I'm happy with this purchase and have just purchased another five bolts.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TrapperJMK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Barnett Bolts
11/8/2015

Customer review by Bear

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by Bear
by Bear

These bolts(arrows) are the only ones I have found to fly right using a Barnett Wild Cat. They seam to work with 100 or 125gr Muzzy broad heads.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love them
9/23/2015

Customer review by buckmaster

5.0 stars 9/23/2015 by buckmaster
by buckmaster

Work very good on my crossbow , I recommend them to all my friends

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buckmaster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not the same arrows
5/6/2015

Customer review by Ldelivered

1.0 stars 5/6/2015 by Ldelivered
by Ldelivered

We wanted the specific arrows in the picture. We received some w red and white fletchings that are marked the same (Barnett) with the same weight on the arrows but they do NOT fly the same. We read the reviews before ordering and some people were saying they received the arrows pictured and some were saying they received the one same ones as us. We hoping the substitution issue had been fixed. Regardless of how these arrows are marked, they are not the same. I wish we hadn't thrown the box away because we would absolutely return them!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ldelivered
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great practice arrows.
4/14/2014

Customer review by bowhunter777

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by bowhunter777
by bowhunter777
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used them to sight in and practice shooting at 20 - 30 yards. Great arrows. Better than aluminum and travel much faster. They do not bend like aluminum arrows do.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bowhunter777
East Bethel , Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 62 total reviews
1-20 of 62 reviews