Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Won't last long
1/6/2012

Customer review by 1MomofTwin

2.0 stars 1/6/2012 by 1MomofTwin
by 1MomofTwin

My twin boys absolutley adored this playmat. Especially the star with the mirror, which hangs from the center with blinking lights, which leads to my biggest complaint. You cannot replace the batteries on the star. Ours fizzled after only about 1 month, so the whole rock-n-roll aspect goes out the window rather quickly. I would have much rather gotten a playmat that we could replace the batteries so our boys could have enjoyed it for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (42) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1MomofTwin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter loves it.
12/10/2012

Customer review by MzFe

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by MzFe
by MzFe

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MzFe
Hammond, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Only one issue, which isn't really an issue...
12/24/2012

Customer review by zsmom09

4.0 stars 12/24/2012 by zsmom09
by zsmom09

I only have one issue with the Sassy Rock 'n Roll developement mat and that is one of the arches has peace signs on it and i don't generally purchase products with peace signs. They were not really visible in the photos I saw previous to purchasing. Other than that I love this product and so does my 3 1/2 month old.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zsmom09
Longview, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the price
12/11/2012

Customer review by dchels2

3.0 stars 12/11/2012 by dchels2
by dchels2

I bought this for my six week old son to have something to look at to keep from getting bored staring at me all the time! It is great for the price the colors are bold and there is a lot for him to observe. The 1 problem I have is that Starr's music goes on forever and it can't be turned off it goes off by itself 5min later!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dchels2
Gaithersburg,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Helping Develop Your Little Ones Skills
1/1/2013

Customer review by BraidensMawMaw

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by BraidensMawMaw
by BraidensMawMaw

It was even more than I expected, my grandson really loves it. The music stayes playing for a long while, most things you buy every 1 to 5 minutes you have to press it for it to play again, not this item it plays for 20 minutes at a time. I really like it cause my grandson loves it , thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BraidensMawMaw
Point-Aux-Chene, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for your infant
1/13/2013

Customer review by ramsesmommy

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by ramsesmommy
by ramsesmommy

my 3 month old likes it im sure when he gets bigger he will love it. He stares at the star with the mirror and does tummy time since it came with the little pillow. easy to put away i just dont like how the star that has music lasts i think 5-10min im not sure but u cant turn it off u have to wait for it to stop on itself other then that everything is prefect :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ramsesmommy
riverside,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
so much more then expected
1/2/2013

Customer review by anierey1

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by anierey1
by anierey1

This gym was a steal it's big has more activities then the more expensive ones and even comes with a CD on activities to do with your baby, I'm glad I brought it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anierey1
Kissimmee Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/27/2012

Customer review by Teri716

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by Teri716
by Teri716

I bought this for my 3 month old grandson, and he loves it, the 1st time we laid him on it he stayed for an hour, he loves the musical star and the teething star, he bats at all the hanging toys, but HATES tummy time, even with the pillow provided...Great mat for any infant!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teri716
New Haven,Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toy, good price.
12/28/2012

Customer review by Roseworld

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by Roseworld
by Roseworld

Bought this for my 4 month old grandson and my daughter say he really likes this. She says he really likes all the toys and that they keep him entertained for long periods of time. Setup is super easy and fast. Very portable too. I only gave it average rating for durability because she's only had it a few weeks and have no idea how truly durable it will be. I thought the price was very reasonable too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roseworld
South Korea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/19/2012

Customer review by Damithri

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by Damithri
by Damithri

My baby loves this play gym and there is nothing wrong with the batteries. They can be replaced and the star lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Damithri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day