Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 27 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Best undies around
7/29/2013

Customer review by MamaToFourBoys1104

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by MamaToFourBoys1104
by MamaToFourBoys1104
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have tried all sorts of brands and styles of boys undies, from the cheapest to some fairly expensive brands. Nothing compares to these Fruit of the Loom boxer briefs. The waistband is comfortable and you don't end up with the thin rubbery parts of the elastic peeling off like most varieties do after several washes. I have four sons, ranging from boney to average weight, and they all wear these. Thankfully, all different sizes so I know who's are who's. And they are long enough that they are truly boxer briefs -- not like the Hanes ones that are so short, I'm afraid the boys might "fall out" of the bottom! We are still using the first packs we bought, 2 years ago -- they last! We have since bought more, once we decided we liked them. Now, I won't buy any other kind!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaToFourBoys1104
Gilbert, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
He's Alive!!
7/13/2014

Customer review by WesandTyMommy

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by WesandTyMommy
by WesandTyMommy

My boys love these underwear... more specifically, my oldest son. We had an issue with every underwear I bought for him. Tags on the waistband....Problem! Elastic on his waist....Problem. Too snug a fit around the thigh....Problem! Too short a leg length....Problem! Too stretched out after an hour or so in the underwear...Problem! Fruit of the Loom Boxer Briefs with the Super Soft waist band....NO PROBLEM!!!! Thank you Fruit of the Loom...I was about to kill this kid!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WesandTyMommy
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Christmas Present
12/11/2015

Customer review by Lisamarie2013

4.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Lisamarie2013
by Lisamarie2013

My Son Loves these underwear. Soft waist band, no tag, go down half his legs, and they stay there too, they don't ride up. and lets not forget about the awesome colors too....Thank u!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lisamarie2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very comfortable
6/18/2012

Customer review by sowell62100

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by sowell62100
by sowell62100

These are my son's favorite. The comfort waist and tagless design are very nice. It's made from a thicker quality cotton which washes very well. Very happy with the neutral color choices without a bunch of ridiculous prints.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sowell62100
Aurora, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
stretchy
12/6/2015

Customer review by Mellobelo

5.0 stars 12/6/2015 by Mellobelo
by Mellobelo

Fits great, will be buying more

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mellobelo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the undies
11/18/2015

Customer review by sephillips

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by sephillips
by sephillips

my grandson loves this kind so I was blessed with them and so was he

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sephillips
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
underwear
12/20/2013

Customer review by Meaikie

4.0 stars 12/20/2013 by Meaikie
by Meaikie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Sizing should be easily noted Bought wrong size.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meaikie
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My twin boys won't wear anything else...
9/1/2012

Customer review by 1andTwins

5.0 stars 9/1/2012 by 1andTwins
by 1andTwins

These last and last. The boys outgrow them. They love them because they are comfortable and don't make marks or pinch their waist. I love them because they are an excellent value for the price. This is not the first time that I have purchase them and it won't be the last.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1andTwins
Tulare CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My teen son loves these!
9/27/2015

Customer review by MomO

5.0 stars 9/27/2015 by MomO
by MomO

My son loves this so much better then other brands! It's funny when you teenage son tells you mom , "please keep buying this ones!".

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soft
9/28/2015

Customer review by WJOLP

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by WJOLP
by WJOLP

I bought these for my 3 yr old and they are ver comfortable for him. Will buy more ...... Bye bye pull ups

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WJOLP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
school clothes
8/17/2015

Customer review by SEC1016

5.0 stars 8/17/2015 by SEC1016
by SEC1016

Very comfortable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SEC1016
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My son loves the waist softness! No ouch!
12/8/2012

Customer review by JosieMAMAof2

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by JosieMAMAof2
by JosieMAMAof2

My son wears these now ,as the rest of the type of boxers have elastic that hurts at the waist. I bought these home happy that the waist looks comfortable. My son was happy to find they fit great and comfortable! Also, he comment and said mom get me some more,lol

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JosieMAMAof2
San Jose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Boys Boxer Briefs
4/15/2012

Customer review by phs59

2.0 stars 4/15/2012 by phs59
by phs59

Sizing is way off...these were swimming on our son!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
phs59
North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/28/2012

Customer review by CarolannSuzanne

5.0 stars 8/28/2012 by CarolannSuzanne
by CarolannSuzanne

i love the waist of these ones, the elastic band is covered. It probably wont leave a mark on his skin after the whole day of wearing it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CarolannSuzanne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
quality product
6/9/2015

Customer review by GGOF5

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by GGOF5
by GGOF5

quality product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GGOF5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfy
5/8/2015

Customer review by 123456789shopaholic

5.0 stars 5/8/2015 by 123456789shopaholic
by 123456789shopaholic

Very comfy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
123456789shopaholic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great quality but runs a bit big
2/12/2015

Customer review by TZimm

5.0 stars 2/12/2015 by TZimm
by TZimm

Fruit of the Loom has definitely been the best quality underwear for my 2 boys. The waist band has never come apart like some of the Hanes where after some washes the elastic will begin to unravel. This one is great just runs a bit big I believe.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TZimm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cute for the little men
1/19/2015

Customer review by aleea

5.0 stars 1/19/2015 by aleea
by aleea
Top 1000 contributor

got these in a small for my 3.5 year old. he is about 42lbs and does not fit in the toddler sized boxer briefs anymore. they are adorable on him. soft and have a nice thick band at the top. the leg part was a little long but that is just fine for us.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aleea
minersville, p.a.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Top 1000 contributor
nice undies
1/6/2015

Customer review by Racheldawn74

5.0 stars 1/6/2015 by Racheldawn74
by Racheldawn74

Very good buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Racheldawn74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my son loves the covered band
12/29/2014

Customer review by marzey1

5.0 stars 12/29/2014 by marzey1
by marzey1

Comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marzey1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews