Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 27 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Great product
7/21/2012

Customer review by AngelAtHeart

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by AngelAtHeart
by AngelAtHeart

I'm like every one else I would like to know what the sizing chart are. I got mine delivered to me today. And on the back it has the chart. I thought I would share it with you. extra small (2-4) weight 27-41 lbs Small (6-8) weight 42-56 lbs Medium (10-12) weight 57-89 lbs Large (14-16) weight 90-118 lbs Extra Large (18-20) weight 119-138 lbs Hope this helps. :)

Was this review helpful? (797) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngelAtHeart
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
A Must Have For Your Underwear Drawer!
9/22/2012

Customer review by Hunter567

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by Hunter567
by Hunter567

I've been wearing Fruit of the Looms briefs for years, and I think everyone should have at least a couple pairs to "tighty whities" in their underwear drawer! These are great in all scenarios; school, playing sports, hanging around the house. I've even swam in them a few times when I didn't have a bathing suit! These are also great to wear as pajamas when it's really hot at night to stay cool. I wear a men's small, but I find men's briefs really boring (the same black, grey, white colors). I wear a boy's large and the fit exactly the same and I can get all kinds of different colors and prints (my five pack had royal blue, navy, and a couple pairs with camouflage colors. Do yourself a favor and get these briefs into your rotation!

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hunter567
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/2/2013

Customer review by Jake6648

5.0 stars 2/2/2013 by Jake6648
by Jake6648

I'm 16 I use to wear boxers but since I tryed fruit of the loom briefs I won't go back the fit is great and look cool.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jake6648
Danvers ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Fit
11/27/2012

Customer review by maxattack18

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by maxattack18
by maxattack18

I'm an 18 year old guy, I haven't worn briefs since Middle School but decided to switch back in College and it was a great decision. These briefs are incredibly stylish and comfortable for my active life. I'm pretty small, about 5'6, 115 pounds and the size Large fit perfectly. I have decided to throw out all of my boxers and boxer briefs for these because they are so comfortable! who knew I was missing out on so much?

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maxattack18
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/26/2012

Customer review by GrannyGoGo2011

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by GrannyGoGo2011
by GrannyGoGo2011

I bought these for my grandson who is almost eight years old. He was so excited about getting camo underderware. The colors are nice and has held up under several washings. They seem to be holding up pretty good. I gave them a four and not a five star because they were a little on the thin side. Overall a good buy for the amount of underware I received.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrannyGoGo2011
Arlington, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grandson excited about choice of color and prints.
2/26/2014

Customer review by jlgay

4.0 stars 2/26/2014 by jlgay
by jlgay

I believe paper insert to be miss leading. Showed camo on picture but no camo print in package.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jlgay
Rutland,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not the camo pictured
3/19/2013

Customer review by Footballchic777

4.0 stars 3/19/2013 by Footballchic777
by Footballchic777

I ordered this package for the camo patterns, and the package I received was not what was pictured when I ordered. I received a package that had one pair of camo that had cross hatches across it, which almost makes it appear plaid. The only way you can get briefs at WalMart anymore is to order online, because they online seem to carry the boxer briefs in the stores now. Boo...not everyone likes those!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Footballchic777
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These shrink in the dryer! 100% cotton= watch out!
2/13/2014

Customer review by Lefteee72

2.0 stars 2/13/2014 by Lefteee72
by Lefteee72

My 7 yr old son tried the Medium on before I washed them. They fit great....and then I washed and dried them. They are NOW the same size he had grown out of. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lefteee72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice
9/15/2012

Customer review by samilner1

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by samilner1
by samilner1

Awesome items at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
samilner1
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Good purchase
3/27/2014

Customer review by gandlk

4.0 stars 3/27/2014 by gandlk
by gandlk

Cannot find my sons size in our local store, so have to order online. As the other reviews state, the colors are NOT the picture on the package. Received green, 2 blue and 2 with assorted sport balls. My son did like them and they fit well and are tagless and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gandlk
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I wish they fit...
2/3/2013

Customer review by moms5kiddos

3.0 stars 2/3/2013 by moms5kiddos
by moms5kiddos

I ordered the small, based on weight that was advertised on www.walmart.com under details for the underwear. My son is 49lbs, and 6 years old. These are huge, they will not fit him for several years. He loves CAMO, and that was the main reason for the purchase. The quality of the underwear seems fine. They are being returned though, since the package sizing is way off from actual fit for my son.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moms5kiddos
AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Birthday gift
9/14/2013

Customer review by Jaliwe

5.0 stars 9/14/2013 by Jaliwe
by Jaliwe

I purchased these big boy underwear for my great grandson's 5th birthday and he likes them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jaliwe
Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Only Undies my 8 year old will wear.
6/17/2014

Customer review by Jennygirl1

5.0 stars 6/17/2014 by Jennygirl1
by Jennygirl1

These are the only underwear my 8 yr. old will wear because of the fit. He finds them very comfortable & I like them because unlike other brands, they do not shrink in the wash. I cannot find a size M in any of my local stores as they are always sold out. Even online, I have to buy them up before they're gone. I've had them sell out online as I was in the process of checking out. So buy them when they have them. He was disappointed that the "Multi" pack we received was not the camouflage that was pictured but is still wearing them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jennygirl1
San Diego County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what was pictured
10/31/2013

Customer review by IWantAgoodValue

3.0 stars 10/31/2013 by IWantAgoodValue
by IWantAgoodValue

I thought I was getting the briefs in the picture. Instead, what was sent was a package of briefs with different designs, reds and blues, one pair with flowers. Not what I ordered.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IWantAgoodValue
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My son likes them
12/10/2012

Customer review by mommazilla1

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by mommazilla1
by mommazilla1

My son is an odd size he's a 9.5 so I had to get the 10, there a little big but he'll grow into them. There last a long time I need to replace them before they wear out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommazilla1
Blair, Ne.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice
12/23/2013

Customer review by AmotherAboveAllElse

4.0 stars 12/23/2013 by AmotherAboveAllElse
by AmotherAboveAllElse

Product is as described

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmotherAboveAllElse
Gerogia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not for men.
2/22/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 2/22/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These are comfortable, but the sizing has changed too much. There isn't built in crotch room, instead your parts are brought up into a tight shrink-wrap of cloth. It's more of a trunk than anything. I tried the L and XL because I'm a man who's too small for a mens S. I can't use these either, because they don't support a normal crotch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They say MEDIUM but they're for kids!
4/30/2014

Customer review by haibo

1.0 stars 4/30/2014 by haibo
by haibo

I am a man. This is the first thing I bought that misled me. The tag said for men, I bought it and they are tiny. Waist of $6. Never again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
haibo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product at a great price!
12/14/2012

Customer review by MamaDukes2012

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by MamaDukes2012
by MamaDukes2012

What more can you say, they're fruit of the loom!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaDukes2012
Wilmington, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Toddler Underwear
3/31/2013

Customer review by uscoastalgirl

5.0 stars 3/31/2013 by uscoastalgirl
by uscoastalgirl

Great for my lil man and he loves the Cartoon Characters!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
uscoastalgirl
Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews