Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 34 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Great product
7/21/2012

Customer review by AngelAtHeart

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by AngelAtHeart
by AngelAtHeart
Top 250 contributor

I'm like every one else I would like to know what the sizing chart are. I got mine delivered to me today. And on the back it has the chart. I thought I would share it with you. extra small (2-4) weight 27-41 lbs Small (6-8) weight 42-56 lbs Medium (10-12) weight 57-89 lbs Large (14-16) weight 90-118 lbs Extra Large (18-20) weight 119-138 lbs Hope this helps. :)

Was this review helpful? (865) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AngelAtHeart
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
A Must Have For Your Underwear Drawer!
9/22/2012

Customer review by Hunter567

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by Hunter567
by Hunter567

I've been wearing Fruit of the Looms briefs for years, and I think everyone should have at least a couple pairs to "tighty whities" in their underwear drawer! These are great in all scenarios; school, playing sports, hanging around the house. I've even swam in them a few times when I didn't have a bathing suit! These are also great to wear as pajamas when it's really hot at night to stay cool. I wear a men's small, but I find men's briefs really boring (the same black, grey, white colors). I wear a boy's large and the fit exactly the same and I can get all kinds of different colors and prints (my five pack had royal blue, navy, and a couple pairs with camouflage colors. Do yourself a favor and get these briefs into your rotation!

Was this review helpful? (23) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hunter567
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Boy's underwear
1/6/2016

Customer review by Undies

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Undies
by Undies

Bought this for my 8 year old. It fit true to size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Undies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Good fit for Older Boys
10/5/2015

Customer review by Carn

4.0 stars 10/5/2015 by Carn
by Carn

I'm 19, and since I couldn't find any men's briefs that weren't boring I decided to buy a pare of these lx briefs and they fit perfectly. I liked the route 66 design on one of them and I think that these briefs are (because of their flexibility) really good for sports.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I am 25 xl size fit perfectly
12/30/2015

Customer review by Goat

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by Goat
by Goat

Well the xl size fit like a men's small does. Like the design as well baskballs on them. Recommend to any man looking for a non bland pair of undies wish I had other designs then just basket balls in the 3 packs I orders.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Goat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great quality
12/30/2015

Customer review by Sher

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by Sher
by Sher

I loved the quality material used to make the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/26/2012

Customer review by GrannyGoGo2011

4.0 stars 10/26/2012 by GrannyGoGo2011
by GrannyGoGo2011
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these for my grandson who is almost eight years old. He was so excited about getting camo underderware. The colors are nice and has held up under several washings. They seem to be holding up pretty good. I gave them a four and not a five star because they were a little on the thin side. Overall a good buy for the amount of underware I received.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrannyGoGo2011
Arlington, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
comfy
12/26/2015

Customer review by Souie

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by Souie
by Souie

my grandson like them thinks they are very cool

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Souie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/2/2013

Customer review by Jake6648

5.0 stars 2/2/2013 by Jake6648
by Jake6648
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm 16 I use to wear boxers but since I tryed fruit of the loom briefs I won't go back the fit is great and look cool.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jake6648
Danvers ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Fit
11/27/2012

Customer review by maxattack18

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by maxattack18
by maxattack18

I'm an 18 year old guy, I haven't worn briefs since Middle School but decided to switch back in College and it was a great decision. These briefs are incredibly stylish and comfortable for my active life. I'm pretty small, about 5'6, 115 pounds and the size Large fit perfectly. I have decided to throw out all of my boxers and boxer briefs for these because they are so comfortable! who knew I was missing out on so much?

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maxattack18
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I wanted
12/15/2015

Customer review by Preciousloki16

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Preciousloki16
by Preciousloki16

Size is right, came in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Preciousloki16
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grandson excited about choice of color and prints.
2/26/2014

Customer review by jlgay

4.0 stars 2/26/2014 by jlgay
by jlgay
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I believe paper insert to be miss leading. Showed camo on picture but no camo print in package.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jlgay
Rutland,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not the camo pictured
3/19/2013

Customer review by Footballchic777

4.0 stars 3/19/2013 by Footballchic777
by Footballchic777
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this package for the camo patterns, and the package I received was not what was pictured when I ordered. I received a package that had one pair of camo that had cross hatches across it, which almost makes it appear plaid. The only way you can get briefs at WalMart anymore is to order online, because they online seem to carry the boxer briefs in the stores now. Boo...not everyone likes those!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Footballchic777
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These shrink in the dryer! 100% cotton= watch out!
2/13/2014

Customer review by Lefteee72

2.0 stars 2/13/2014 by Lefteee72
by Lefteee72

My 7 yr old son tried the Medium on before I washed them. They fit great....and then I washed and dried them. They are NOW the same size he had grown out of. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lefteee72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good purchase
3/27/2014

Customer review by gandlk

4.0 stars 3/27/2014 by gandlk
by gandlk
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Cannot find my sons size in our local store, so have to order online. As the other reviews state, the colors are NOT the picture on the package. Received green, 2 blue and 2 with assorted sport balls. My son did like them and they fit well and are tagless and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gandlk
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice
9/15/2012

Customer review by samilner1

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by samilner1
by samilner1

Awesome items at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
samilner1
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Comfotable fit
10/6/2015

Customer review by freddy07

4.0 stars 10/6/2015 by freddy07
by freddy07

During the school year I couldn't find any underwear in the men's section that would fit, so I tried the boy's section and even though I'm 18 I found that they fit pretty well and I liked that not all the underwear was in solid color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
freddy07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I wish they fit...
2/3/2013

Customer review by moms5kiddos

3.0 stars 2/3/2013 by moms5kiddos
by moms5kiddos
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered the small, based on weight that was advertised on www.walmart.com under details for the underwear. My son is 49lbs, and 6 years old. These are huge, they will not fit him for several years. He loves CAMO, and that was the main reason for the purchase. The quality of the underwear seems fine. They are being returned though, since the package sizing is way off from actual fit for my son.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moms5kiddos
AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Only Undies my 8 year old will wear.
6/17/2014

Customer review by Jennygirl1

5.0 stars 6/17/2014 by Jennygirl1
by Jennygirl1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are the only underwear my 8 yr. old will wear because of the fit. He finds them very comfortable & I like them because unlike other brands, they do not shrink in the wash. I cannot find a size M in any of my local stores as they are always sold out. Even online, I have to buy them up before they're gone. I've had them sell out online as I was in the process of checking out. So buy them when they have them. He was disappointed that the "Multi" pack we received was not the camouflage that was pictured but is still wearing them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jennygirl1
San Diego County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what was pictured
10/31/2013

Customer review by IWantAgoodValue

3.0 stars 10/31/2013 by IWantAgoodValue
by IWantAgoodValue
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I thought I was getting the briefs in the picture. Instead, what was sent was a package of briefs with different designs, reds and blues, one pair with flowers. Not what I ordered.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IWantAgoodValue
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews