Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4 out of 5

5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

It's ok...
5/10/2012

Customer review by agnesbitt

2.0 stars by agnesbitt

I bought this ring in December of 2011 for an early Christmas present for myself. I thought it was really pretty in the case and had to have it. The sterling silver is of great quality, the center stone is really pretty, but the clear stones just look tacky the way they are placed into the setting. They look like they might fall out very easily, so I rarely ever wear the ring. I wear it on my right ring finger whenever I do wear it. I've never even recieved a single compliment on this ring. I honestly wouldn't waste your money. Wal-Mart has some gorgeous fashion rings, but this one just didn't "hit the spot" for me.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
agnesbitt
Hillsboro, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
BEAUTIFUL SPARKLE!
4/30/2012

Customer review by 2010MinnesotaShopper

5.0 stars by 2010MinnesotaShopper

The online photo of this ring, doesn't even come close, to just how beautiful it is! My husband bought it for me for our anniversary. It sparkles with such shine and beauty! If you love crystal jewelry, this ring is a must! I would recommend it to anyone who loves the look of fine jewelry! Looks like high end jewelry that would cost triple the price! I get so many compliments!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
2010MinnesotaShopper
Minnesota
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!
2/2/2012

Customer review by keldix

5.0 stars by keldix

Absolutely love this ring I bought a few weeks ago whilst on holiday in Florida. Since I have come home to the UK EVERYBODY has commented on it. Apparantley it looks like Princess Diana's engagement ring which Prince William give to Kate. I liked it that much I got my sister to buy the matching necklace for me whilst she was still on holiday. Now I just need the earrings but they don't stock them. Well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
keldix
England
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/26/2011

Customer review by Nikonscene

4.0 stars by Nikonscene

Very pretty ring, for not being high priced materials. I love it because well it's the first engagement ring my fiance has bought that actually fits and because of how beautiful it is. Gorgeous!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nikonscene
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful ring
1/9/2012

Customer review by tigerlily1000

5.0 stars by tigerlily1000

I received this ring from my daughter for Christmas. It has the color of a wonderful London blue topaz. Very eye-catching and impressive for the price. I love looking at the color in different lights. I wear it every day. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tigerlily1000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't believe the other posters!
11/8/2013

Customer review by BellaLouLou

5.0 stars by BellaLouLou

I LOVE this ring! I have been looking for on like it ever since William and Kate got engaged. I just happened to walk by the case with this one in it at my local Walmart and fell in love with the ring and price. So my fiance and kids gave it to me last Christmas. I wear it EVERYDAY (because I love it so much). I workout with it on, bake and cook with it on, bathe with it on, work with it on, play with the kids with it on, etc. It still looks great and cleans really easily. It does not look cheap, granted it does not look like a $5,000 ring either, but it is not a $5,000 ring and anyone who's stones have fallen out must be punching walls. This is a great costume piece at just the right price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BellaLouLou
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great ring as a wedding / engament
8/11/2012

Customer review by Mystical2010

5.0 stars by Mystical2010

I have wore a promise ring for yours!!!! just because i guess im so picky? i actually bought this ring to day because i took another ring back cause once again a tiny dimond feel out....that is the second diffrent time of ring i took back..but i am in love with this ring!!!! i really hope nothing goes wrong with this one...if it does i guess it time to just get a tat of a ring!!!! LOL but im def wearing this as my wedding ring.it doesnt even needanother band to dress it up!!the funny part is before we were married one night we were on some fancy website were you create your on rings,neddles to say belive it our not this ring almost looked like it!!!!!! =) i hope you enjoy as much as i will...~take care GOD BLESS

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mystical2010
ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Do not buy this ring!!!
1/11/2013

Customer review by prancingpoet

1.0 stars by prancingpoet

My boyfriend gave me this ring as a promise ring less than a month ago. I fell in love with it, seeing as it is a BEAUTIFUL ring....but don't let its beauty cover the fact that it is a total piece of junk lacking any quality. In less than a month, FIVE of the stones surrounding the jewel have fallen out. Since I did not purchase the insurance because I didn't foresee the ring falling apart in a month I am for lack of a better term, shoot out of luck. I wouldn't have been mad if a jewel or 2 had fallen out within a year seeing as I am going to be getting a more serious ring soon, but to have five gems missing in less than a month is ridiculous. You're better off going to a more quality jeweler because this ring is a sore disappointment.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
prancingpoet
Schenectady, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day