Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great fit
6/11/2012

Customer review by burntcolor

4.0 stars 6/11/2012 by burntcolor
by burntcolor

Looks good, fits good, my only complaint would be that when the sofa bed is returned to the sofa position it will be easy to tear the zipper area if you do not carefully and slowly fold up the bed.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
burntcolor
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Why three seat cushion covers?
7/10/2013

Customer review by MonktonShopper

4.0 stars 7/10/2013 by MonktonShopper
by MonktonShopper

From the picture, it appeared that the four pieces would be a cover, back cushion cover and two seat cushion covers. In actuality, the four pieces were a cover and three seat cushion covers... Made no sense at all!! Otherwise, the fabric and colors are very good and installation/set up is fairly simple.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MonktonShopper
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/9/2012

Customer review by Cinderella107

4.0 stars 9/9/2012 by Cinderella107
by Cinderella107

I covered my queen sleep sofa with the beige 4 pc slipcover. The original pattern on the sleep sofa was ugly so this solid beige color was nice. It fit good everywhere "except on the arms". It bunched up a lot . I was ok with it because the original pattern on the sleep sofa is so old looking and hopefully pillows on the couch will disguise the extra material . I do wish the slip cover didn't bunch up so much on the arms but I realize I wasn't paying for a fitted cover. There were not a lot of 4 pc slipcovers for a sleep sofa so it is much better than it was. It will work for now.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cinderella107
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Sure fit, I am so impressed!!
10/31/2012

Customer review by ALANAI

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by ALANAI
by ALANAI

Wow, it is a great cover, that fits well, looks good and, was easy to put on the couch. My couch, has three seats, and the ones at the ends of the couch, have an area, the curves around side. And my couch looks great, thanks to Surefit's sleeper sofa slipcover, Thanks Surefit

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ALANAI
NEW SMYRNA BEACH, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hide a bed sofa cover
12/5/2013

Customer review by hoemtowngirl

4.0 stars 12/5/2013 by hoemtowngirl
by hoemtowngirl

Although I am pleased with the construction of this product. Surefit is very good brand. I am greatly disappointed in the color. I was hoping for a much lighter color than this. I was thinking "Flax" would be more of a lighter beige, not so dark. That is why I will be returning this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hoemtowngirl
Hobe Sound, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent fit with a great look. Easy to install
10/26/2012

Customer review by NevaP

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by NevaP
by NevaP

Great product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NevaP
Brandon, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice cover
3/14/2014

Customer review by domovnice

4.0 stars 3/14/2014 by domovnice
by domovnice

it is a nice material but little too stretchy, easy to put on and it would be easy to wash, like the color very neutral

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
domovnice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A nightmare
11/7/2013

Customer review by Krcruise

1.0 stars 11/7/2013 by Krcruise
by Krcruise

First I ordered for a sleeper sofa with t-cushions, this was not for t-cushions, then when trying to lay it out to place on sofa, ( that's when I found out it was not for t-cushions) I also found it had about a 6 inch split in the fabric. I packed it up took it back to the local store. I found a 2- piece sofa cover, brought it home and found it only had 1 piece in it. So NO I'm not happy about the product or WalMart at this time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Krcruise
Port St Lucie, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.