Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

25 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

25 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

68%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 24 total reviews
68%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Great product!
12/17/2011

Customer review by ABQ430

5.0 stars 12/17/2011 by ABQ430
by ABQ430

This is not my first purchase of a Sure Fit product. This is a great way to inexpensively redecorate your home. Sure Fit products are durable, and keep their good looks even after repeated machine washings. I love the richness of their soft suede line of products. This is a great product for anyone that has pets or children. They are easily removed for washing and drying.

Was this review helpful? (71) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ABQ430
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent cover
1/23/2012

Customer review by solocup

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by solocup
by solocup

I would recommend this item to anyone it is so easy to put on and take off, it feels really nice.i have had my friends to come to my home and ask me if i purchased this product from cabella's, it is so easy to to care for...i also got one for my love seat....if i purchase another cover it will be the same brand....thank you wal-mart....

Was this review helpful? (32) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
solocup
breathitt,kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I like it.
9/24/2012

Customer review by MJRyan

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by MJRyan
by MJRyan

It covered the couch nicely, washes easily. Great with for someone with kids. If I had to change anything about it I would have it fit the back better so I would not have to adjust it. I have alot of people sitting on it all day so it gets pulled down. But if you do not have as many people in your home(11) as me it would work nicely.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MJRyan
Acra, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
They ruin my micro-fiber sofa set !! ruined
10/5/2012

Customer review by melina206

1.0 stars 10/5/2012 by melina206
by melina206

I only have one Family room and my sofa set is a light, teal. I bought this cover a few months ago to prevent my sofa from getting filthy. WELLLL I took the cover off today too wash them and MY SOFAS and CHAIR are permanently stain !!!!! !!!! IT WONT COME OFFF.. They are micro-fiber easy to clean, but this brown shadow will NOT come off. I spray spot remover I have been scrubbing them since early noon and yet nothing. I soaked the covers for hours and nothing !!! I'm extremely angry !!!! I soaked the seat covers all afternoon to try to get the stain out and nothing an you can see the brown shading on my couch ..I'm not exaggerating my hands hurt from scrubbing this couches ....

Was this review helpful? (32) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
melina206
Ridgefield, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not for me
5/3/2013

Customer review by hottiemommieof3

2.0 stars 5/3/2013 by hottiemommieof3
by hottiemommieof3

I returned this item. It fit my couch well, but I did not like the look. I guess I was expecting more. It looked like a .... slipcover. Like I draped a sheet over my couch and then proceeded to tuck it in around the cushions. I didn't like how it was loose around the bottom and sides. The color was nice and the fabric felt soft, though. If you don't mind the obvious slip-cover look, this might be for you. I decided to spend a little more money and buy something with two pieces that wraps snugly around the bottom and sides.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hottiemommieof3
MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Do Not Buy This Product!!!
12/9/2013

Customer review by Shakira123

1.0 stars 12/9/2013 by Shakira123
by Shakira123

Both the loveseat and sofa slipcovers are horrible. They're both huge, bulky, ill fitted, and were a pain to have to retuck every time I got up. I can't imagine any furniture in the world that these giant sized slipcovers would fit. Unless you enjoy returning items, save your money.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shakira123
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/27/2012

Customer review by mikesgurl

4.0 stars 10/27/2012 by mikesgurl
by mikesgurl

i like this product. the color and material is awesome. fits a little funny and have to adjust often but overall for what i paid its wonderful

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mikesgurl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ok
2/1/2014

Customer review by maline77

4.0 stars 2/1/2014 by maline77
by maline77

It's a nice soft material but it does not fit tight like it does it the picture!! It's really loose and does not look that nice!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maline77
nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/13/2013

Customer review by Tabicat1115

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by Tabicat1115
by Tabicat1115

Was really concerned whether this would fit my recliner sofa, but it looks fabulous!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tabicat1115
Melbourne, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
2/6/2012

Customer review by Majax

5.0 stars 2/6/2012 by Majax
by Majax

Wonderful slip cover !!

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Majax
Broomfield Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Slip Cover for price
5/24/2012

Customer review by ProvidenceNaNa

4.0 stars 5/24/2012 by ProvidenceNaNa
by ProvidenceNaNa

Very easy to use. Easy way to change color of sofa. I really like this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProvidenceNaNa
Judsonia, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
will not stayed tucked
6/17/2013

Customer review by jbjkb55

2.0 stars 6/17/2013 by jbjkb55
by jbjkb55

I have tried weighted clips in the back to keep it from sliding forward when sat on- does not help much. There is too much fabric for an average size couch

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbjkb55
arlington,tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
oh, no!
1/4/2012

Customer review by shoponline3

1.0 stars 1/4/2012 by shoponline3
by shoponline3

not at all like the pic. poor quality. while its length is okay, it is too narrow. really looks cheap. gave it away as returning it would prove to be more expensive.

Was this review helpful? (7) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoponline3
glendale, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great product, looks and fits wonderful!!! Love it
9/17/2013

Customer review by CheetahS

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by CheetahS
by CheetahS

This slipcover fits great, looks beautiful, highly recommend it-

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CheetahS
Goodyear, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great purchase
3/28/2014

Customer review by theindependentone

5.0 stars 3/28/2014 by theindependentone
by theindependentone

I love this cover. Fits perfect, looks great. Gives sofa a brand new look.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theindependentone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good choice
4/4/2014

Customer review by Mspretti27

4.0 stars 4/4/2014 by Mspretti27
by Mspretti27

It fitted great just clashed with pillows loved it if it came in black it would've been just right

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mspretti27
Pensacola fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Saving my expensive sofa from kitten
1/17/2014

Customer review by MilesAS

4.0 stars 1/17/2014 by MilesAS
by MilesAS

I bought this sofa cover to save my expensive leather sofa from a new rambunctious kitten. It fits fairly well, was easy to put on, and seems to stay put fairly well and most important the kittens psych tearing around the room is no longer leaving scratches on the leather.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MilesAS
Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Average
5/15/2014

Customer review by Octavia137

3.0 stars 5/15/2014 by Octavia137
by Octavia137

Was not please at all!

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Octavia137
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sure Fit Suede Sofa Cover Fits Perfectly
1/13/2015

Customer review by neveragai

5.0 stars 1/13/2015 by neveragai
by neveragai

I am totally satisfied with my Sure Fit Suede Sofa Cover and love the Chocolate color. I especially love the warm snugly feel of the material. It feels luxurious against your skin. The Chocolate color works well with my dark end tables, dark wood furniture, side chairs and pale yellow walls. Thank You so much for such a wonderful product, I love,love,love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
neveragai
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I was looking for!
1/2/2015

Customer review by RB2015

5.0 stars 1/2/2015 by RB2015
by RB2015

Cover was shipped quickly, it was very easy to install, fit perfectly and looks great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RB2015
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews