Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

28 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

28 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 27 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
They ruin my micro-fiber sofa set !! ruined
10/5/2012

Customer review by melina206

1.0 stars 10/5/2012 by melina206
by melina206

I only have one Family room and my sofa set is a light, teal. I bought this cover a few months ago to prevent my sofa from getting filthy. WELLLL I took the cover off today too wash them and MY SOFAS and CHAIR are permanently stain !!!!! !!!! IT WONT COME OFFF.. They are micro-fiber easy to clean, but this brown shadow will NOT come off. I spray spot remover I have been scrubbing them since early noon and yet nothing. I soaked the covers for hours and nothing !!! I'm extremely angry !!!! I soaked the seat covers all afternoon to try to get the stain out and nothing an you can see the brown shading on my couch ..I'm not exaggerating my hands hurt from scrubbing this couches ....

Was this review helpful? (46) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
melina206
Ridgefield, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Satisfied customer
7/20/2016

Customer review by Angel

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Angel
by Angel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A great product, it fits well with my sofa and it looks gorgeous. My sofa is a man made leather and is starting to peel off. In stead of buying a new one because the shape and the whole structure is still good, I decided to buy a cover. I'm very happy with the outcome.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
12/17/2011

Customer review by ABQ430

5.0 stars 12/17/2011 by ABQ430
by ABQ430

This is not my first purchase of a Sure Fit product. This is a great way to inexpensively redecorate your home. Sure Fit products are durable, and keep their good looks even after repeated machine washings. I love the richness of their soft suede line of products. This is a great product for anyone that has pets or children. They are easily removed for washing and drying.

Was this review helpful? (91) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ABQ430
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent cover
1/23/2012

Customer review by solocup

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by solocup
by solocup

I would recommend this item to anyone it is so easy to put on and take off, it feels really nice.i have had my friends to come to my home and ask me if i purchased this product from cabella's, it is so easy to to care for...i also got one for my love seat....if i purchase another cover it will be the same brand....thank you wal-mart....

Was this review helpful? (46) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
solocup
breathitt,kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I like it.
9/24/2012

Customer review by MJRyan

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by MJRyan
by MJRyan

It covered the couch nicely, washes easily. Great with for someone with kids. If I had to change anything about it I would have it fit the back better so I would not have to adjust it. I have alot of people sitting on it all day so it gets pulled down. But if you do not have as many people in your home(11) as me it would work nicely.

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MJRyan
Acra, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not for me
5/3/2013

Customer review by hottiemommieof3

2.0 stars 5/3/2013 by hottiemommieof3
by hottiemommieof3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I returned this item. It fit my couch well, but I did not like the look. I guess I was expecting more. It looked like a .... slipcover. Like I draped a sheet over my couch and then proceeded to tuck it in around the cushions. I didn't like how it was loose around the bottom and sides. The color was nice and the fabric felt soft, though. If you don't mind the obvious slip-cover look, this might be for you. I decided to spend a little more money and buy something with two pieces that wraps snugly around the bottom and sides.

Was this review helpful? (23) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hottiemommieof3
MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/27/2012

Customer review by mikesgurl

4.0 stars 10/27/2012 by mikesgurl
by mikesgurl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i like this product. the color and material is awesome. fits a little funny and have to adjust often but overall for what i paid its wonderful

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mikesgurl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/13/2013

Customer review by Tabicat1115

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by Tabicat1115
by Tabicat1115
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Was really concerned whether this would fit my recliner sofa, but it looks fabulous!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tabicat1115
Melbourne, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Do Not Buy This Product!!!
12/9/2013

Customer review by Shakira123

1.0 stars 12/9/2013 by Shakira123
by Shakira123
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Both the loveseat and sofa slipcovers are horrible. They're both huge, bulky, ill fitted, and were a pain to have to retuck every time I got up. I can't imagine any furniture in the world that these giant sized slipcovers would fit. Unless you enjoy returning items, save your money.

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shakira123
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ok
2/1/2014

Customer review by maline77

4.0 stars 2/1/2014 by maline77
by maline77
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's a nice soft material but it does not fit tight like it does it the picture!! It's really loose and does not look that nice!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maline77
nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
2/6/2012

Customer review by Majax

5.0 stars 2/6/2012 by Majax
by Majax

Wonderful slip cover !!

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Majax
Broomfield Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Cover
2/24/2016

Customer review by AFC02DC

5.0 stars 2/24/2016 by AFC02DC
by AFC02DC

The item fits my love seat couch perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AFC02DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Slip Cover for price
5/24/2012

Customer review by ProvidenceNaNa

4.0 stars 5/24/2012 by ProvidenceNaNa
by ProvidenceNaNa

Very easy to use. Easy way to change color of sofa. I really like this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProvidenceNaNa
Judsonia, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
If there were negative stars...
12/4/2014

Customer review by g33kgurli

1.0 stars 12/4/2014 by g33kgurli
by g33kgurli

So I ordered these because we had a small rip in a cushion that we wanted to cover up and prevent the kids from picking at. While these look nice for the fraction of a second that they stay tucked in (which is about never) - they don't fit the dimensions that they claim to. Our couch is well within the size limits and it barely fits and in some spots pulls so tight it's ridiculous. Fabric is nice and that is the only good thing I can say about these. Don't expect them to stay tucked in....your frustrations will be many.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
g33kgurli
Would recommend to a friend? No
Beats buying a new sofa
12/3/2014

Customer review by PJST

4.0 stars 12/3/2014 by PJST
by PJST

Our pleather sofa was peeling so we opted to cover it instead of buying a new one. Our sofa is still in good condition apart from the peeling so this was a good alternative to buying when the budget isn't there. The only caveat is, this doesn't stay put, you'll have to keep on tucking it so it stays on the sofa. Otherwise, it works just fine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PJST
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
oh, no!
1/4/2012

Customer review by shoponline3

1.0 stars 1/4/2012 by shoponline3
by shoponline3

not at all like the pic. poor quality. while its length is okay, it is too narrow. really looks cheap. gave it away as returning it would prove to be more expensive.

Was this review helpful? (7) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoponline3
glendale, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
will not stayed tucked
6/17/2013

Customer review by jbjkb55

2.0 stars 6/17/2013 by jbjkb55
by jbjkb55
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have tried weighted clips in the back to keep it from sliding forward when sat on- does not help much. There is too much fabric for an average size couch

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jbjkb55
arlington,tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good choice
4/4/2014

Customer review by Mspretti27

4.0 stars 4/4/2014 by Mspretti27
by Mspretti27
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It fitted great just clashed with pillows loved it if it came in black it would've been just right

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mspretti27
Pensacola fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great purchase
3/28/2014

Customer review by theindependentone

5.0 stars 3/28/2014 by theindependentone
by theindependentone
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this cover. Fits perfect, looks great. Gives sofa a brand new look.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
theindependentone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product, looks and fits wonderful!!! Love it
9/17/2013

Customer review by CheetahS

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by CheetahS
by CheetahS
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This slipcover fits great, looks beautiful, highly recommend it-

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CheetahS
Goodyear, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews