Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product!
12/17/2011

Customer review by ABQ430

5.0 stars 12/17/2011 by ABQ430
by ABQ430

This is not my first purchase of a Sure Fit product. This is a great way to inexpensively redecorate your home. Sure Fit products are durable, and keep their good looks even after repeated machine washings. I love the richness of their soft suede line of products. This is a great product for anyone that has pets or children. They are easily removed for washing and drying.

Was this review helpful? (42) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ABQ430
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Looks Great
12/17/2012

Customer review by gtmiller9170

4.0 stars 12/17/2012 by gtmiller9170
by gtmiller9170

This cover went on easy enough once I figured out where the front, back, and ties should go. It looks great, fits very well, and is very comfortable. It does need to be re-adjusted after a person (or animal) sits or walks on it....but I expected that. I would purchase again and would recommend this cover.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gtmiller9170
Sidney, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy.
5/27/2012

Customer review by jettalvr

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by jettalvr
by jettalvr

Good cover for the price. It looks great and fits pretty well. The cover does shift around a little when sitting on it, but expected since everyone's sofas are different sizes.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jettalvr
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great way to change appearance of your love seat.
8/13/2014

Customer review by Tootie1020

5.0 stars 8/13/2014 by Tootie1020
by Tootie1020

Fabulous! A soft textured material for warm winters, perfect for a change without the expense of redecorating.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tootie1020
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Surefit isn't a sure fit.
1/2/2015

Customer review by 1duckdown1

1.0 stars 1/2/2015 by 1duckdown1
by 1duckdown1

Product doesn't stay in place on love seat. Needs constant readjustment to keep it in place. Not worth the price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1duckdown1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nice way to make old sofas look new
1/23/2015

Customer review by Kayss

4.0 stars 1/23/2015 by Kayss
by Kayss

I bought the sofa and love seat covers, they look great material is good quality and very soft. I would've given 5 stars but these covers slide around on my leather sofas, so I need to reposition them everyday. They may be better for fabric sofas, but the neat look of them is worth it, I am pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kayss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
won't stay put
6/22/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 6/22/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This has to be put back up on the back about every hour. Does not rally fit the loveseat very well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Price high, quality low
10/31/2013

Customer review by xdownq

2.0 stars 10/31/2013 by xdownq
by xdownq

When I opened the zipper to take the Slipcover out I stopped immediately as I touched the material. The stuff is too thin and probably doesn't less very long. Anyway, I didn't even take it out and returned it to the store. It appears to me lately that a high percentage of merchandise from all departments loosing their quality. Looks like it's not only rolling back the prizes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xdownq
Corpus Christi, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Cover
12/24/2014

Customer review by Kairos21

5.0 stars 12/24/2014 by Kairos21
by Kairos21

I'm very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kairos21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
did not fit
6/27/2014

Customer review by nobleone77

2.0 stars 6/27/2014 by nobleone77
by nobleone77

I have a sectional and I just used certain pieces and i could not get it to fit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nobleone77
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good material and fit
6/23/2015

Customer review by xmmr

5.0 stars 6/23/2015 by xmmr
by xmmr

It works perfect Great fit and material

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xmmr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes