Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 33 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Great protection against pet hair
1/17/2012

Customer review by RescuePets4Life

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by RescuePets4Life
by RescuePets4Life

I purchased this sofa throw cover to protect our new couch from my two labradors. It has exceeded my expectations in quality and visual appeal. This throw is large enough to fully cover the sofa while allowing enough fabric to tuck in place; this minimizes the amount of times I have to adjust it after humans or pets sit on the couch. The pet hair vacuums easily from the surface of the throw. It is soft to the touch and extremely comfortable. I anticipate this throw will extend the life of my furniture. I'm very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (36) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RescuePets4Life
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of my best purchases ever!
3/24/2012

Customer review by FloridaHappy

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by FloridaHappy
by FloridaHappy

this pet throw is the very best I have ever seen. It looks nice; feels nice; and, protects our couch. the people and dogs love it.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FloridaHappy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/25/2012

Customer review by Chummy1

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by Chummy1
by Chummy1

No complaints here... This Sofa Pet Throw Cover, is absolutely the best cover I have found!!! It is rich looking, feels soft & comfy, and washes beautifully (does not shrink). It stays in place, unlike other covers I have tried. I also bought one for my love seat. You won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chummy1
Bay City, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/18/2012

Customer review by Jenny475

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by Jenny475
by Jenny475

It is wonderful..Everything they said it was and more/.....

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenny475
Ridgeley WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best couch cover
2/27/2014

Customer review by LizGeeDee

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by LizGeeDee
by LizGeeDee

We love our dog, and regardless of what we are "supposed to" do, he sits on the couch. We recently bought all new furniture and didn't want some cheesy stretchy slipcover or something that would slip off easily. We'd been using blankets and it just looked awful. The deluxe surefit quilted sofa cover looks good over our couch, the sable is a nice color to cover our tan sectional. Two sofa-sized quilts covered the space we needed. The material lays flat and doesn't slip, due to the overhanging material that extends far over the backside of the sofa. The quilted finish is soft and cushiony and easily removed for washing. The best part about this particular cover is that IT DOES NOT LOOK MESSY. It is easy to adjust if you want to fluff the pillows underneath it. WalMart had the best price by far, and the shipping was fast. It also has some odor-absorbing properties for pets, although I am religious about washing things. I highly recommend this product as well as ordering from WalMart, as I said--best price!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LizGeeDee
Webster, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Pet Sofa Cover I have found
10/2/2012

Customer review by Lablver

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by Lablver
by Lablver

I have been searching for a good pet cover for a year and finally found this one. I had to cover a new overstuffed reclining sofa to protect it from my very active labrador retriever. Most of the covers would fall down in the back and the covers over the arms were too short. This cover stays in place with people and the dog getting up and down constantly. I have not had to adjust it at all. I am going to order another one so I always have on clean and ready to use when laundering the other. Order it, you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lablver
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does the job.
11/29/2012

Customer review by alienmurphy

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by alienmurphy
by alienmurphy

Love the way it looks. However it does not stay in place as is. I had to get two sets of suspenders, take them apart removing the leather pieces from the backs and use all four pieces to make the cover stay in place.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alienmurphy
AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice pet cover
11/15/2012

Customer review by dogloverlaura

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by dogloverlaura
by dogloverlaura

Nice pet cover for the sofa. Stays put most of the time and looks very elegant. Great if you have animals that love the couch. Good color..I have sable and it looks nice on the tan couch.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dogloverlaura
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice throw
11/29/2013

Customer review by dan22car

4.0 stars 11/29/2013 by dan22car
by dan22car

After much research I settled on this throw which totally meet my expectations. The color, sable, is pretty true to the picture. It's soft and comfortable and the best part, it takes very little to fix it after the family has sat on it. The throw I had before was awful, it took so much effort to readjust. I like the arm flaps and it fits well on my sofa. My sofa'a seating space is slightly smaller than the actual length of the throw but it's easy to just tuck in the extra. I was concerned with the fact that my sofa has loose back pillows and that the throw wouldn't be long enough down the back but it's fine. It goes about half way past the back. The only reason for the 4 stars is simply because I felt that $89 is very expensive but it is worth it simply for the ease of readjusting it. I just got this product so I haven't washed it yet.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dan22car
Morris County, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I was looking for!
1/11/2014

Customer review by ladykemet

5.0 stars 1/11/2014 by ladykemet
by ladykemet

This cover fits my sofa perfectly and stays in place well. We had it out of the box and in place in less than 5 minutes. It only needs a small amount of smoothing after sitting and it's so soft and comfy! I was hesitate to buy after reading reviews of other covers, but I'm so glad I decided on this one. It looks great! I'd definitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladykemet
Colona, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nicer than it looks
12/10/2012

Customer review by finishedlist

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by finishedlist
by finishedlist

This is a very nice product. Very large. My mothers sofa is 70" inside arm to inside arm and 90" overall. This cover had plenty to tuck in at the inside of arms and plenty to hang over arms. It has more than enough to hang over back of sofa so it doesn't fall down when you sit. I didn't measure it but it looked about 30". I was surprised how thick and soft it is. It looks well made and should last a long while. I'm sure she will love it but for now it's still under the tree. Also got the loveseat cover. Just wish I would have ordered the chair cover when shipping was free.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
finishedlist
earth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
1/1/2013

Customer review by KKleb

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by KKleb
by KKleb

The cover is attractive, comfortable, and stays in place. It solved the problem of my dog digging on the sofa cushions trying to make them fluffy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KKleb
Fort Wayne, iN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/29/2012

Customer review by MrCollier

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by MrCollier
by MrCollier

Excellent! One of a handfull of items I've purchased online that actually turned out to be better than I expected. Brought one for my newly purchased brown leather sofa, loveseat and chair. Excellent quality, very soft and easy to care for. And they really look great!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrCollier
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
couch pet cover
2/13/2014

Customer review by ljm1

5.0 stars 2/13/2014 by ljm1
by ljm1

This attractive couch pet cover is worth every cent we paid. It looks luxurious and clings very nicely to the couch. We have three dogs and three dogs and they love it too. One had an accident on it not one week after purchase so I put it in the washer and drier and it came out like new. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ljm1
Streator, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great furniture protector
9/24/2014

Customer review by naturegirly

5.0 stars 9/24/2014 by naturegirly
by naturegirly

Stays on my couch and chair very well even with dogs jumping up and down. Very soft and comfy for us humans too. I have dark brown furniture so I bought the chocolate color and it matches great. The price seemed to be a little high, but I'm glad I have it to protect my brand new furniture.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
naturegirly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great quality
10/8/2014

Customer review by wifemommimi

5.0 stars 10/8/2014 by wifemommimi
by wifemommimi

I bought a throw for my couch and oversized chair and love them both. They fit well, stay in place and actually make the furniture look good while protecting from my dog and grand daughter.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wifemommimi
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not for pets only
4/9/2013

Customer review by Lady4913

5.0 stars 4/9/2013 by Lady4913
by Lady4913

I don't have pets, but I wanted something to cover my new leather furniture for comfort. This is luxurious and comfy. It does not stay very well, but I made some straps to keep it in place on the sofa. I wonder....if I put microfiber rugs, with backing to keep from sliding, would hold these in place on leather furniture?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lady4913
Peoria, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What I wanted
3/26/2013

Customer review by grammyjane

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by grammyjane
by grammyjane

This throw was what I needed for my sofa to cover it. Our sofa is beige and showed every little thing, especially where the dog would sit and have her share of my snack. So this keeps things from showing and it stays pretty well where it is suppose to stay. Good choice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammyjane
DeBary, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sofa Pet Throw Cover
1/4/2014

Customer review by PairOfJacks

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by PairOfJacks
by PairOfJacks

I have a large sofa so I expected this would not quite cover the whole sofa, but it did. That was a nice surprise. The quality really is excellent and it is also very attractive. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PairOfJacks
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better Than Expected!
7/10/2013

Customer review by AlCin

5.0 stars 7/10/2013 by AlCin
by AlCin

I was just looking for a cover to protect my new couch from my pets. I didn't expect this couch over to be so soft and luxurious. It actually makes my couch more comfortable. The brown color is dark and rich. It stays where you put it and it fits my oversized couch. I couldn't be happier. The dog likes it too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlCin
Mahopac, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews