Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 226 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

226 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

226 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
173
4 stars
34
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 stars
7
1-20 of 201 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 201 total reviews
1-20 of 201 reviews
Great choice!
4/12/2013

Customer review by Ladybug72606

5.0 stars 4/12/2013 by Ladybug72606
by Ladybug72606
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This item was a gift for my 2 yr old Minnie lover for her birthday. The sheets r soft and the colors r great. The blanket is thin but no big deal as my daughter the Minnie lover has another Minnie blanket so if it does get cold I put that on top. I absolutely love this as much as she does.

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ladybug72606
Ottoville,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for youth bed
10/15/2014

Customer review by Ksa55

5.0 stars 10/15/2014 by Ksa55
by Ksa55
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This set fits a crib size mattress which we needed when we took the crib rails down and converted the crib into a youth bed for our granddaughter. She is small for her age and will use this crib size bed at our house until she transitions into a true twin size bed. She loved the Minnie Mouse theme and went down happily in her new "big girl bed". The material isn't the finest, but should work fine for the short time we need it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ksa55
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/13/2013

Customer review by Jstar174

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by Jstar174
by Jstar174

So cute and vibrant. My daughter loves it and the set is so soft.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jstar174
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Really cute
11/29/2016

Customer review by chicanaforever

5.0 stars 11/29/2016 by chicanaforever
by chicanaforever
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My two year old loved it!! Pretty colors and looks good quality. Fit just right on her toddler bed/crib.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chicanaforever
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks great and the fabric is soft.
7/20/2012

Customer review by summermom4girls

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by summermom4girls
by summermom4girls

I got this for my 2 year old she loves it. It is pretty, soft and the colors are very vibrant.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
summermom4girls
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
wonderful and more!
12/18/2011

Customer review by ab81

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by ab81
by ab81

Bought this for my 2 year old because she loves minnie mouse! Im very ocd about only buying the best I don't settle for less and super picky about everything! So when I say this product is good I mean this pruduct is good! You'll love it and so will your little one! Very durable and bright colors! The comforter is a little thin but I've tried them all and its how every single toddler bet set is... the sheets are so soft and nice very thick and durable feeling.. seems to be worth more but I bought it for a great deal at walmart.com.... its a 2 sided pillow case fun for the kids to turn over to sleep on a different side each night lol

Was this review helpful? (33) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ab81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Great for it's price
11/21/2011

Customer review by wambstemom

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by wambstemom
by wambstemom

I bought this bed set for my 2 year old who is a Minnie Mouse fanatic. She absolutly loves it. We were having trouble with her sleeping in her converted toddler bed. Once she saw that she could sleep with Minnie Mouse, the problem went away. It's very soft and comfortable for her. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (52) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wambstemom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Love it!
8/7/2017

Customer review by Unknown

5.0 stars 8/7/2017 by Unknown
by Unknown

N/A

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Unknown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/17/2012

Customer review by Seriously87

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by Seriously87
by Seriously87

Great toddler bedding, the only thing that would make it better is if the flat sheet was fitted on the bottom. Very hard to find but great for the little kids. Very soft, not cotton but almost silky feeling. The colors are great and my Daughter loves them. I have only washed them once and they came out as they went in.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Seriously87
Coral Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Comfort and quality for two years
7/4/2017

Customer review by MJDuley

5.0 stars 7/4/2017 by MJDuley
by MJDuley

We have had this set on my daughter's bed for about two years and she just loves it. The bedding is soft and she finds it very comfortable to sleep on. The comforter is not very thick, but where we live it doesn't get very cold so it was perfect for us. Very cold winters would probably require another blanket with this. Over two years it has held up to a very active toddler/preschooler and more washings than I can count and still looks new. We definitely got our money's worth out of this set and she's sad to see it go now that she's outgrowing her toddler bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MJDuley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very cute BUT very hot and cheaply made
7/8/2017

Customer review by Bummed

1.0 stars 7/8/2017 by Bummed
by Bummed

This was advertised as a cotton bed set. It was all 100% polyester Once my daughter saw it she really wanted it so I allowed her to sleep in it that night. Even with the AC on the bedding made her extremely hot and uncomfortable. I would not recommend this set to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bummed
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great bed set!
7/5/2012

Customer review by Stephkiris

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by Stephkiris
by Stephkiris

Was looking for a set to fit my daughters crib, and it does so perfectly!! Love the vibrant colots and design!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stephkiris
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Super cute! Girls love them!
10/15/2016

Customer review by Grammie

5.0 stars 10/15/2016 by Grammie
by Grammie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Super cute and would recommend. Good value (comforter is not warm for cold weather).

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grammie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Surprisingly REALLY happy with this purchase!
7/1/2012

Customer review by Dcan24

5.0 stars 7/1/2012 by Dcan24
by Dcan24

I was a bit hesitant when ordering my 2 1/2 yr old daughter sheets which weren't higher than a thread count of 200. I usually get myself one good set of sheets, 1000 thread count and use one set for a couple of years. (as opposed to buying several lower quality). Since she's been an infant, she slept on organic high thread crib mattress sheets. So after searching and finding really expensive bedding for not much more thread count and it didn't come in Disney themes, I took a chance on this. Besides my daughter loving it, it's soft to the touch and seems to be washing really well. I've had it for a couple of months now. Here's my only thing -- the quilt is light. I have my daughter currently using it with the A/C. When the winter comes, I'll need to get a comforter or double up with a another light blanket. And I'm totally Okay with that!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dcan24
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Love it.
10/7/2016

Customer review by KrissyFox

5.0 stars 10/7/2016 by KrissyFox
by KrissyFox

I got this for my daughters first birthday for her new Minnie mouse big girl toddler bed and the colors match so well with the bed. I love it. Its so cute and reversible. Have had it almost a year and it gets washed once a week and has stood up this far.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KrissyFox
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super cute, Summer weight
3/17/2017

Customer review by Maria

4.0 stars 3/17/2017 by Maria
by Maria
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This set is just as pictured. The colors are great and the size is perfect for a toddler bed. The comforter is very lightweight so we added an extra blanket between the sheet and comforter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bright and Beautiful
3/17/2017

Customer review by grandmother62

5.0 stars 3/17/2017 by grandmother62
by grandmother62
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Vibrant colors even after washed. Perfect addition to the Minnie Mouse bed in a box set I purchased for my granddaughter. My granddaughter and everyone who comes to visit loves this set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandmother62
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent what I ordered.
5/17/2012

Customer review by cgkg10123021

5.0 stars 5/17/2012 by cgkg10123021
by cgkg10123021

The only problem was that I paid for it to be gift-wrapped and a personal card but it arrived unwrapped. This was a present for my granddaughter and I wanted her to be able to unwrap the gift. I contacted Walmart.com about the situation and they refunded the cost. but it was disappointment for me and my granddaughter.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cgkg10123021
Chesapeake, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Perfect
3/19/2017

Customer review by Becky

5.0 stars 3/19/2017 by Becky
by Becky
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's cute, soft and affordable. My daughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Becky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So adorable and my niece loves it!!
3/15/2017

Customer review by Truered

5.0 stars 3/15/2017 by Truered
by Truered
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fast shipping/ great gift and my niece loves her minnie mouse bed!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Truered
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 201 total reviews
1-20 of 201 reviews