Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 160 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

160 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

160 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
126
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
5
1-20 of 135 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 135 total reviews
1-20 of 135 reviews
Great for it's price
11/21/2011

Customer review by wambstemom

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by wambstemom
by wambstemom

I bought this bed set for my 2 year old who is a Minnie Mouse fanatic. She absolutly loves it. We were having trouble with her sleeping in her converted toddler bed. Once she saw that she could sleep with Minnie Mouse, the problem went away. It's very soft and comfortable for her. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (44) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wambstemom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wonderful and more!
12/18/2011

Customer review by ab81

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by ab81
by ab81

Bought this for my 2 year old because she loves minnie mouse! Im very ocd about only buying the best I don't settle for less and super picky about everything! So when I say this product is good I mean this pruduct is good! You'll love it and so will your little one! Very durable and bright colors! The comforter is a little thin but I've tried them all and its how every single toddler bet set is... the sheets are so soft and nice very thick and durable feeling.. seems to be worth more but I bought it for a great deal at walmart.com.... its a 2 sided pillow case fun for the kids to turn over to sleep on a different side each night lol

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ab81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/17/2012

Customer review by Seriously87

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by Seriously87
by Seriously87

Great toddler bedding, the only thing that would make it better is if the flat sheet was fitted on the bottom. Very hard to find but great for the little kids. Very soft, not cotton but almost silky feeling. The colors are great and my Daughter loves them. I have only washed them once and they came out as they went in.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Seriously87
Coral Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great choice!
4/12/2013

Customer review by Ladybug72606

5.0 stars 4/12/2013 by Ladybug72606
by Ladybug72606

This item was a gift for my 2 yr old Minnie lover for her birthday. The sheets r soft and the colors r great. The blanket is thin but no big deal as my daughter the Minnie lover has another Minnie blanket so if it does get cold I put that on top. I absolutely love this as much as she does.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladybug72606
Ottoville,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/13/2013

Customer review by Jstar174

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by Jstar174
by Jstar174

So cute and vibrant. My daughter loves it and the set is so soft.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jstar174
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent what I ordered.
5/17/2012

Customer review by cgkg10123021

5.0 stars 5/17/2012 by cgkg10123021
by cgkg10123021

The only problem was that I paid for it to be gift-wrapped and a personal card but it arrived unwrapped. This was a present for my granddaughter and I wanted her to be able to unwrap the gift. I contacted Walmart.com about the situation and they refunded the cost. but it was disappointment for me and my granddaughter.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cgkg10123021
Chesapeake, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ADORABLE AND VIBRINT COLORS
1/3/2012

Customer review by gabbygirl1

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by gabbygirl1
by gabbygirl1

I purchased this bedding for my 15 mo. old granddaughter. The colors in this bedding are wonderful. She loves to hug Minnie Mouse on her pillow case. It is so sweet and cute that I would purchase it again. I like the fabric, since a lot of other bedding had to much satin. It is a very good value especially for a Disney product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gabbygirl1
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bed set!
7/5/2012

Customer review by Stephkiris

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by Stephkiris
by Stephkiris

Was looking for a set to fit my daughters crib, and it does so perfectly!! Love the vibrant colots and design!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stephkiris
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks great and the fabric is soft.
7/20/2012

Customer review by summermom4girls

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by summermom4girls
by summermom4girls

I got this for my 2 year old she loves it. It is pretty, soft and the colors are very vibrant.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
summermom4girls
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE This, So does my daughter!
3/1/2014

Customer review by Hummingbird143

5.0 stars 3/1/2014 by Hummingbird143
by Hummingbird143

I am so very pleased with this product! I would recommend it for any little girls room. It fits her toddler bed beautifully and she now out of my bed and into her own every night and is actually staying put. I am very pleased! As is she!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hummingbird143
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cute!
3/2/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/2/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Looks great with the toy organizer. Help with the transition from crib to toddler bed! She loves them and all pieces are easy to wash and dry.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointed
11/6/2012

Customer review by mwaln

1.0 stars 11/6/2012 by mwaln
by mwaln

I expected the comforter to be thicker. It is very thin. Now I will have to get an additional blanket to go with it for warmth. I bought this for my grandbaby and she loves Minnie Mouse, so I'm sure she will enjoy it. I would not have bought this if I would have seen it first.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mwaln
gardner ks
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
3/18/2012

Customer review by sweethrt1981

4.0 stars 3/18/2012 by sweethrt1981
by sweethrt1981

My daughter loves Minnie mouse and loves this bedding set! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweethrt1981
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute!
1/9/2012

Customer review by GAPeaches77

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by GAPeaches77
by GAPeaches77

My daughter loves the print and the material is very soft and washes well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GAPeaches77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
comforter set
9/19/2014

Customer review by Lindydiannne

2.0 stars 9/19/2014 by Lindydiannne
by Lindydiannne

Very shabbily made, thin and will not hold up to washings

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lindydiannne
Bedford County, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's nice
3/22/2014

Customer review by Winner007

1.0 stars 3/22/2014 by Winner007
by Winner007

The material is not good. You can look at it but your kids can't use it. I don't even use it since it's hassle for just looks. Would not recommend it if you are planning to actually use it and not just have it there for looks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Winner007
North ridge,ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Beautiful!
12/9/2011

Customer review by BettyBoopShopper

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by BettyBoopShopper
by BettyBoopShopper

It is exactly as described, colors are beautiful in person. My 1 yr old loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BettyBoopShopper
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great gift for a toddler!!!
12/23/2011

Customer review by GoldenStateGirl

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by GoldenStateGirl
by GoldenStateGirl

I bought this for my granddaughter (2). She is moving from a crib to a toddler bed. She was very excited when she saw Minnie Mouse. She loves going ni-night with Minnie!!! Quality was a better than expected. It arrived on time. Will definantly buy online again. I do wish you would have more Minnie Mouse stuff.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoldenStateGirl
Vista, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it just need to order pillow
1/11/2012

Customer review by lovemyangel

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by lovemyangel
by lovemyangel

Love it amazingly lovely. I even ordered the delta canopy to go with bed. Than ordered the original minnie mouse from disney store. She has never posed in her life for a photo but when she saw me taking photos of her bed she jumped in front and said cheeese over and over again. She has never cared for minnie mouse but she loved her new white toddler bed with bedding.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovemyangel
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/14/2012

Customer review by Babyvermeulen

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by Babyvermeulen
by Babyvermeulen

This Minnie Mouse set is very cute and soft. The only downsize is that the comforter is very thin, almost sheetlike. Other than that it is perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babyvermeulen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 135 total reviews
1-20 of 135 reviews