Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 190 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

190 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

190 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
145
4 stars
28
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 stars
6
1-20 of 165 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 165 total reviews
1-20 of 165 reviews
Great choice!
4/12/2013

Customer review by Ladybug72606

5.0 stars 4/12/2013 by Ladybug72606
by Ladybug72606
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This item was a gift for my 2 yr old Minnie lover for her birthday. The sheets r soft and the colors r great. The blanket is thin but no big deal as my daughter the Minnie lover has another Minnie blanket so if it does get cold I put that on top. I absolutely love this as much as she does.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ladybug72606
Ottoville,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/13/2013

Customer review by Jstar174

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by Jstar174
by Jstar174

So cute and vibrant. My daughter loves it and the set is so soft.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jstar174
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for youth bed
10/15/2014

Customer review by Ksa55

5.0 stars 10/15/2014 by Ksa55
by Ksa55
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This set fits a crib size mattress which we needed when we took the crib rails down and converted the crib into a youth bed for our granddaughter. She is small for her age and will use this crib size bed at our house until she transitions into a true twin size bed. She loved the Minnie Mouse theme and went down happily in her new "big girl bed". The material isn't the finest, but should work fine for the short time we need it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ksa55
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks great and the fabric is soft.
7/20/2012

Customer review by summermom4girls

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by summermom4girls
by summermom4girls

I got this for my 2 year old she loves it. It is pretty, soft and the colors are very vibrant.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
summermom4girls
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Harmony's Joy
7/21/2016

Customer review by MinnieandHarmony

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by MinnieandHarmony
by MinnieandHarmony
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's a great item for a little girl. My two- years old granddaughter loves her 1st bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MinnieandHarmony
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wonderful and more!
12/18/2011

Customer review by ab81

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by ab81
by ab81

Bought this for my 2 year old because she loves minnie mouse! Im very ocd about only buying the best I don't settle for less and super picky about everything! So when I say this product is good I mean this pruduct is good! You'll love it and so will your little one! Very durable and bright colors! The comforter is a little thin but I've tried them all and its how every single toddler bet set is... the sheets are so soft and nice very thick and durable feeling.. seems to be worth more but I bought it for a great deal at walmart.com.... its a 2 sided pillow case fun for the kids to turn over to sleep on a different side each night lol

Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ab81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice bedding for a toddler.
7/8/2016

Customer review by Jmasse

4.0 stars 7/8/2016 by Jmasse
by Jmasse
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We recently transitioned our daughter from her crib to a toddler bed. She is such a fan on Minnie Mouse so of course we chose this bedding. I love it because it is not all pink. Matches her room and we can incorporate a light purple as well. Side note: we also purchased the bed shown in this display. Everything looks great and is of great quality for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jmasse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute
7/10/2016

Customer review by Lola

4.0 stars 7/10/2016 by Lola
by Lola
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter loves this for her big girl bed. It's kind of a slippery cotton material though so her pillow case falls off n she loses her blanket at night some times.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lola
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for it's price
11/21/2011

Customer review by wambstemom

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by wambstemom
by wambstemom

I bought this bed set for my 2 year old who is a Minnie Mouse fanatic. She absolutly loves it. We were having trouble with her sleeping in her converted toddler bed. Once she saw that she could sleep with Minnie Mouse, the problem went away. It's very soft and comfortable for her. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (50) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wambstemom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Minnie Mouse
6/22/2016

Customer review by Toshiba

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Toshiba
by Toshiba
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grand daughter was very pleased with this set. She said "maw maw" thank you for my minnie mouse.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Toshiba
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/17/2012

Customer review by Seriously87

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by Seriously87
by Seriously87

Great toddler bedding, the only thing that would make it better is if the flat sheet was fitted on the bottom. Very hard to find but great for the little kids. Very soft, not cotton but almost silky feeling. The colors are great and my Daughter loves them. I have only washed them once and they came out as they went in.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Seriously87
Coral Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ecellent
6/1/2016

Customer review by Jess

5.0 stars 6/1/2016 by Jess
by Jess
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

it was for my little girls room and it went perfectly with the bedding that I got and the colors in her room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
3/23/2016

Customer review by MizzBabyDoll

5.0 stars 3/23/2016 by MizzBabyDoll
by MizzBabyDoll

It's has good quality I just wish it was a little thicker when it comes to the comforter part of this set..but over all its a good toddler bedroom set to have. So I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MizzBabyDoll
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Minnie
3/4/2016

Customer review by KimH

5.0 stars 3/4/2016 by KimH
by KimH

Really cute bedding

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KimH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
its ok
4/19/2016

Customer review by Nancy

3.0 stars 4/19/2016 by Nancy
by Nancy

a little thinner than we would have liked it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nancy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Polyester?
4/1/2016

Customer review by 2boxy

2.0 stars 4/1/2016 by 2boxy
by 2boxy

Not cotton. ..but may be waterproof if you need it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2boxy
Would recommend to a friend? No
wonderful
2/17/2016

Customer review by What

5.0 stars 2/17/2016 by What
by What

OMG, my Granddaughter is totally in love with this set. No longer a problem for her to go to bed! I'v created a "Minnie" monster! (and she is a minnie person of 3 yrs old!)

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
What
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Surprisingly REALLY happy with this purchase!
7/1/2012

Customer review by Dcan24

5.0 stars 7/1/2012 by Dcan24
by Dcan24

I was a bit hesitant when ordering my 2 1/2 yr old daughter sheets which weren't higher than a thread count of 200. I usually get myself one good set of sheets, 1000 thread count and use one set for a couple of years. (as opposed to buying several lower quality). Since she's been an infant, she slept on organic high thread crib mattress sheets. So after searching and finding really expensive bedding for not much more thread count and it didn't come in Disney themes, I took a chance on this. Besides my daughter loving it, it's soft to the touch and seems to be washing really well. I've had it for a couple of months now. Here's my only thing -- the quilt is light. I have my daughter currently using it with the A/C. When the winter comes, I'll need to get a comforter or double up with a another light blanket. And I'm totally Okay with that!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dcan24
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I've been looking for.
3/13/2016

Customer review by mommy1986

4.0 stars 3/13/2016 by mommy1986
by mommy1986

Good quality for the price. My 2 year old loves it. Had to order it online because it wasn't in stock at either Walmart near me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommy1986
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Minnie Bedding
3/15/2016

Customer review by GGMom

5.0 stars 3/15/2016 by GGMom
by GGMom

Very cute, my granddaughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GGMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 165 total reviews
1-20 of 165 reviews