Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 170 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

170 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

170 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
133
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 stars
5
1-20 of 145 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 145 total reviews
1-20 of 145 reviews
Great choice!
4/12/2013

Customer review by Ladybug72606

5.0 stars 4/12/2013 by Ladybug72606
by Ladybug72606
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This item was a gift for my 2 yr old Minnie lover for her birthday. The sheets r soft and the colors r great. The blanket is thin but no big deal as my daughter the Minnie lover has another Minnie blanket so if it does get cold I put that on top. I absolutely love this as much as she does.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ladybug72606
Ottoville,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/13/2013

Customer review by Jstar174

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by Jstar174
by Jstar174

So cute and vibrant. My daughter loves it and the set is so soft.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jstar174
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for youth bed
10/15/2014

Customer review by Ksa55

5.0 stars 10/15/2014 by Ksa55
by Ksa55
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This set fits a crib size mattress which we needed when we took the crib rails down and converted the crib into a youth bed for our granddaughter. She is small for her age and will use this crib size bed at our house until she transitions into a true twin size bed. She loved the Minnie Mouse theme and went down happily in her new "big girl bed". The material isn't the finest, but should work fine for the short time we need it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ksa55
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks great and the fabric is soft.
7/20/2012

Customer review by summermom4girls

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by summermom4girls
by summermom4girls

I got this for my 2 year old she loves it. It is pretty, soft and the colors are very vibrant.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
summermom4girls
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wonderful and more!
12/18/2011

Customer review by ab81

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by ab81
by ab81

Bought this for my 2 year old because she loves minnie mouse! Im very ocd about only buying the best I don't settle for less and super picky about everything! So when I say this product is good I mean this pruduct is good! You'll love it and so will your little one! Very durable and bright colors! The comforter is a little thin but I've tried them all and its how every single toddler bet set is... the sheets are so soft and nice very thick and durable feeling.. seems to be worth more but I bought it for a great deal at walmart.com.... its a 2 sided pillow case fun for the kids to turn over to sleep on a different side each night lol

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ab81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super cute
2/1/2016

Customer review by Debs

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Debs
by Debs

Super cute my baby loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/17/2012

Customer review by Seriously87

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by Seriously87
by Seriously87

Great toddler bedding, the only thing that would make it better is if the flat sheet was fitted on the bottom. Very hard to find but great for the little kids. Very soft, not cotton but almost silky feeling. The colors are great and my Daughter loves them. I have only washed them once and they came out as they went in.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Seriously87
Coral Springs, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for it's price
11/21/2011

Customer review by wambstemom

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by wambstemom
by wambstemom

I bought this bed set for my 2 year old who is a Minnie Mouse fanatic. She absolutly loves it. We were having trouble with her sleeping in her converted toddler bed. Once she saw that she could sleep with Minnie Mouse, the problem went away. It's very soft and comfortable for her. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (48) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wambstemom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
i would recomend!!!
12/7/2015

Customer review by elliemay

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by elliemay
by elliemay

Great bedding for my little girl! came in fast and is as pretty as the picture!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
elliemay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Minnie mouse kids bed set
11/7/2015

Customer review by pops

5.0 stars 11/7/2015 by pops
by pops

so so cute, goes perfect with the minnie mouse todler bed I bought.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pops
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soft bedding
11/4/2015

Customer review by AmyW

4.0 stars 11/4/2015 by AmyW
by AmyW

Very soft. My daughter loves it. One thing the pink smaller pillow is not included.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmyW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice
10/25/2015

Customer review by Alicia

5.0 stars 10/25/2015 by Alicia
by Alicia

Very pretty and reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alicia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute but not so functional
10/20/2015

Customer review by drb123

2.0 stars 10/20/2015 by drb123
by drb123

Adorable design, my 2 yr old loved it. The comforter is way too thin, have to add an extra blanket to stay warm enough.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
drb123
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love it
10/18/2015

Customer review by Jess

4.0 stars 10/18/2015 by Jess
by Jess

I got it for my 2 year old daughter, and she loves it. Looks just like the pictures show

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disney Minnie Mouse bed set
10/9/2015

Customer review by HoppyGoLucky

5.0 stars 10/9/2015 by HoppyGoLucky
by HoppyGoLucky

Haven't taken it out of package as it is a Christmas present, but it is very colorful and looks like it will be adorable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HoppyGoLucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Set For Toddler Girls
9/23/2015

Customer review by Mara

5.0 stars 9/23/2015 by Mara
by Mara

So adorable, and yes it fits standard crib / toddler mattress, which were one of my concerns. And my daughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
9/18/2015

Customer review by Your

5.0 stars 9/18/2015 by Your
by Your

Excellent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Your
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Surprisingly REALLY happy with this purchase!
7/1/2012

Customer review by Dcan24

5.0 stars 7/1/2012 by Dcan24
by Dcan24

I was a bit hesitant when ordering my 2 1/2 yr old daughter sheets which weren't higher than a thread count of 200. I usually get myself one good set of sheets, 1000 thread count and use one set for a couple of years. (as opposed to buying several lower quality). Since she's been an infant, she slept on organic high thread crib mattress sheets. So after searching and finding really expensive bedding for not much more thread count and it didn't come in Disney themes, I took a chance on this. Besides my daughter loving it, it's soft to the touch and seems to be washing really well. I've had it for a couple of months now. Here's my only thing -- the quilt is light. I have my daughter currently using it with the A/C. When the winter comes, I'll need to get a comforter or double up with a another light blanket. And I'm totally Okay with that!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dcan24
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty but cheap quality
8/22/2015

Customer review by Beslana7

3.0 stars 8/22/2015 by Beslana7
by Beslana7

This was a pretty set and my daughter loves Minnie Mouse, but the quality is cheap. The sheets and pillowcase are very thin. I've washed it once and it didn't come apart like I think another review said. Also, I should've read it before, but it's 100% polyester. My daughter has very sensitive skin so hoping the material doesn't irritate her. But so far so good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beslana7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
should have bought it sooner...
8/30/2015

Customer review by Clara

5.0 stars 8/30/2015 by Clara
by Clara

it made my granddaughter the happiest little girl ever...she loves her bedding so much she even wants to go to bed early...lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Clara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 145 total reviews
1-20 of 145 reviews