Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 79 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

79 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

79 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
21
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 72 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 72 total reviews
1-20 of 72 reviews
perfect trike for grammy's house
8/2/2012

Customer review by Grammy47

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by Grammy47
by Grammy47

This trike was quite easy to put together by this grandma. When my 2 1/2 year old grandson saw it, he jumped right on and started to pedal-- he could reach better than the bike at home. Only problem is that the wheels spin on carpet, floor, and blacktop.

Was this review helpful? (41) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grammy47
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fisher-Price Grow-with-Me Trike
9/27/2013

Customer review by stopthestupidnickname

5.0 stars 9/27/2013 by stopthestupidnickname
by stopthestupidnickname

A little too big for our 2 year old Grandson who is not 'small' by any means. He is loving 'scooting' around on it, and will grow into it soon. Nice that it will 'grow' with him for a while. Trike was easy to assemble, instructions were clear, and we have always had good luck with Fisher Price products since 1986 when our youngest was 2. We purchased this on Wal Mart.com, and shipping was VERY reasonable and VERY quick. We chose this style of 'trike' as it won't tip over as easy as some taller styles.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stopthestupidnickname
Ramona, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for our needs
12/1/2012

Customer review by SterlingMom

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by SterlingMom
by SterlingMom

This little trike was just what we were looking for. The price was excellent and the "grow with you feature" means it will last a couple of years. Delivery was much quicker than expected so that was a bonus. I have always had good experiences ordering from Walmart.com.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SterlingMom
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product for price!!
2/18/2014

Customer review by helpmewithname

5.0 stars 2/18/2014 by helpmewithname
by helpmewithname

I liked this product. My kids love it. Worst part is assembling. Needs a hammer and screw driver. If you make mistake while assembling wheels then thatz it, you should trash this product. The bolt/screw that is used to fit wheels is one time use. be careful!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
helpmewithname
Alpharetta.GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i liked it before when i ordered it.
11/28/2013

Customer review by mikkie6234

5.0 stars 11/28/2013 by mikkie6234
by mikkie6234

its great for a 2 yr. old just learning I like the ways it is made seat handle bars ,wheels it is a great toy. thank you for the fast delivery was great too.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mikkie6234
Huntingdon, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value, but not for small tots
5/6/2013

Customer review by FrugalLilLady

4.0 stars 5/6/2013 by FrugalLilLady
by FrugalLilLady

I can't say too much yet about the trike. The price was very reasonable. It was fairly easy to put it together, so that was nice. But I wish I had read some reviews before buying it. My son is 2 years old, a bit on the small side, and he cannot reach the pedals. I'm kind of bummed that we may have to wait a while before he can use it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrugalLilLady
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good trike but not as adjustable as advertised
5/6/2013

Customer review by mahmudaq

4.0 stars 5/6/2013 by mahmudaq
by mahmudaq

The "grow with me" feature is not as versatile as I had hoped. My 2 year old is a little smaller than other kids his age and he still can't reach the pedals despite the youngest age settng. If the seat could be configured to reach a little higher, it may have done the job. But he still loves it and my 5 year old can ride it too! Overall a good trike

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mahmudaq
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for a 2-3 year old
6/24/2014

Customer review by Emily2004

5.0 stars 6/24/2014 by Emily2004
by Emily2004

better than I expected, had fun with the Dora decals

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Emily2004
Decatur, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/3/2012

Customer review by softuch60

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by softuch60
by softuch60

yes this is a great bike for my son he loves it

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
softuch60
victorville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very nice...and great price
8/17/2014

Customer review by devbabu

5.0 stars 8/17/2014 by devbabu
by devbabu

My 2 yrs old love it and doesn't want to get off of it even indoors.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
devbabu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My 3 yr old nephew loves it!
6/7/2014

Customer review by HairMomma14

4.0 stars 6/7/2014 by HairMomma14
by HairMomma14

Made a little cheap... But for the price it works. The only problem was that you have to be very careful putting it together!!! The plastic broke while trying to assemble it! Took it back to the store and had to wait 2 weeks for another one... The second one went together better and my 3 year old nephew won't let it out of his sight!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HairMomma14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good first trike
8/15/2014

Customer review by Amanda702

3.0 stars 8/15/2014 by Amanda702
by Amanda702

I bought this for my granddaughter who is just a little over 2 years old. Even with the extra blocks on the peddles she can't quite reach them. On certain surfaces the back wheels just spin in place since they are plastic with no rubber to grip. I think in a few months she will grow into it. It seems durable enough and should last her awhile

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amanda702
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Get what you pay for
8/10/2014

Customer review by DisappointedMom0000

2.0 stars 8/10/2014 by DisappointedMom0000
by DisappointedMom0000

I bought this for my 2 year old. He is of average height and weight. He can't reach the pedals and the steering is too tight. I believe the age should be for 3+. He was quite disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DisappointedMom0000
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The perfect bike for my granddaughter
8/19/2014

Customer review by snoozun68

4.0 stars 8/19/2014 by snoozun68
by snoozun68

She loves her new bike and I love the fact it will grow with her until she is ready for a big girl bike. Fisher Price has and still is a great producer of kids toys and has great safety features.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snoozun68
Coos Bay, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not good for wooden floor
12/31/2012

Customer review by Viswanath

3.0 stars 12/31/2012 by Viswanath
by Viswanath

Cons : 1. He is 3.5 year old and still he is not able to reach the pedals. 2. difficult to drive this indoor Pros: 1. nice color 2. looks good and strong

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Viswanath
Jersey City
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
7/23/2013

Customer review by shippenville

5.0 stars 7/23/2013 by shippenville
by shippenville

Very easy to put together! My grandson loves it and I would highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shippenville
Shippenville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My grandson (2) loves this trike!
5/26/2014

Customer review by grandmajennie

5.0 stars 5/26/2014 by grandmajennie
by grandmajennie

Another quality product from Fisher Price! We will definitely be enjoying it for years. It is hard to find something that is steerable for this age group.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmajennie
Great Falls, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great 1st bike!
5/17/2013

Customer review by DoggieLover

5.0 stars 5/17/2013 by DoggieLover
by DoggieLover

I bought this for my now 2 year old nephew for his birthday. Needless to say he Loves his new tricycle. Great little bike for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoggieLover
Aliso Viejo, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Christmas Gift
1/11/2015

Customer review by heavenly1970

5.0 stars 1/11/2015 by heavenly1970
by heavenly1970

This was an excellent and durable trike for my grandson. The assembly was easy and the cost was excellent. I would recommend the produce foe a 2 to 4 year old child.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heavenly1970
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Light Weight Bike
8/28/2013

Customer review by didona

5.0 stars 8/28/2013 by didona
by didona

My son received a brand new Radio Flyer for his 3rd birthday and then a neighbour gave us an old and gently used Fisher Price Trike. To my surprise the Fisher price is a definite favorite. I also like the fact that it is very light and easy to carry- we take walks to the neighbourhood park and if my son decides he wants to walk , i can easily throw the bike over my shoulder and carry it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
didona
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 72 total reviews
1-20 of 72 reviews