Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 105 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

105 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
49
4 stars
41
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 92 total reviews
Just what I wanted.
5/5/2012

Customer review by strings55

4.0 stars by strings55

Very Comfortable. I like the fact that it reclines. I recently also got one from Walmart that doesn't recline, so now I realize the importance of a reclining office chair. I like the fact that the chair is made out of cloth (if it's a warm day, you don't stick to vinyl). The color is super, and if something happens to the chair (a tip for others), I can save the reclining section, and replace the chair part. It was very easy to assemble, but then again, I used a battery powered drill driver.

Was this review helpful? (33) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
strings55
Redlands, Ca.
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
good office chair
3/21/2012

Customer review by qtot

5.0 stars by qtot

the office chair is a great home office chair. my only problem as that i ordered burgundy and i received black but it worked out okay

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
qtot
du bois pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good chair for the bucks
1/9/2014

Customer review by Spoilerman2

5.0 stars by Spoilerman2

This chair does need to be assembled. I knew that going in. Chair comes with easy to follow instructions, no words just pictures, perfect for me! Took about 20 minutes to assemble. You will not need tools, it comes with an Allen wrench which is all you'll need. This chair although perfect for our needs and our stature. It is somewhat narrower than the beat up chair it replaced. If your a plus size person ( I am not ) this chair is gonna be to narrow for you. When you sit in the chair it's firm and comfortable. It comes with a easy to manage height adjuster. We got tired of looking at our beat up 10 year old vinyl chair so this one has some sort of material for the back rest and bottom portion, not unlike material found in some car seats. If you need a chair that tilts backward keep on looking this one doesn't tilt. For the bucks, we're happy.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Spoilerman2
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bought the blue one, best chair I've ever had
8/30/2013

Customer review by Zelda813

5.0 stars by Zelda813

This chair is absolutely amazing, I recommend this chair to everyone and anyone!!! I'm a 21 year old college student, just bought this for my apartment and I find myself wanting to spend all my time sitting in it It's SUPER comfy I could sleep in this thing Incredibly and stupidly easy to put together, comes with all parts you don't need to do anything

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Zelda813
San Marcos, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice chair
12/1/2013

Customer review by SpellingAddict

4.0 stars by SpellingAddict

Good size, nice high back. Nice-looking cloth material. My only complaint is that it's a bit low, even using the lever on the side to get it as high as possible. But maybe the person who assembled it for me can find a way to fix that. I'm a "big girl" and the chair is nice & comfortable. I just wish the website or the person at Walmart I called to ask could tell me what the weight limit is for it. Most other larger chairs I see on walmart.com have a limit of 250 pounds. I hope this chair holds at least that. It's funny, nowhere in the box that arrived does it say who the manufacturer of this chair is. And the page of assembly instructions contains only pictures, no words.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SpellingAddict
Marysville, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/10/2013

Customer review by singleguyNM

4.0 stars by singleguyNM

This chair could have a bit more padding in the seat. If you're under 200 lb. it would probably be quite sufficient

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
singleguyNM
new mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/24/2013

Customer review by MaytownMOM

4.0 stars by MaytownMOM

It doesn't raise as high as I thought but it is comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MaytownMOM
Marietta PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SUPER CHAIR, GREAT PRICE
5/31/2013

Customer review by stew4242

5.0 stars by stew4242

I have three other similar chairs, costing much more - one for $240. It and one other are going to the dumpster today. This is the best quality and by far the cheapest. The fabric is much more comfortable than the leather and fake leather of the others. It also leans back better than the other three. Easier to assemble than the others. This company knows how to make the buyer very happy. I bought this because one of my chairs could not be sat in anymore (falling apart and it is only a year old) and I did not expect to use this as my main computer chair but I am. What a deal!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
stew4242
Fayetteville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good chair for the price
10/9/2014

Customer review by acousticnights

5.0 stars by acousticnights

I received the chair two days ago. I use it for my media room desk and I am happy with the purchase. It was easy to put together and it has a nice cloth covering. It doesn't have a lot of padding or positions but its comfortable for long hours once one gets used to it. I sat in the chair for about six hours last night and experienced no issues.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
acousticnights
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great chair for the price
7/23/2012

Customer review by StoopidSurvey

5.0 stars by StoopidSurvey

It took about 15 minutes to put this cahir together. Extremely comfortable and attractive piece of furniture. A real value. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
StoopidSurvey
New Bedford, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5/20/2013

Customer review by Spabb

5.0 stars by Spabb

This chair was so easy to put together...even I could do it! It is a reasonable cost and just a nice looking, all around practical chair, with a great color selection as well! Plus the cats cant claw the chair arms to shreds due to the hard material they are made of. They tend to accidentally claw where my arms usually rest to get my attention. Highly recommend this chair!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Spabb
Mount Dora, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great present
5/12/2014

Customer review by JetWriter

5.0 stars by JetWriter

This was my mother's day present. Naturally i had to assemble it on my own. It was easy and satisfying. I like the back support and that my head has freedom to move. Almost like getting a hug everytime i sit down. Nice.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JetWriter
Racine, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Big, wonderful , comfortable chair !
5/24/2014

Customer review by gbrskr

5.0 stars by gbrskr

Easy to assemble, great tilt action, and easy to adjust height, material is very nice ! Makes an ideal chair for computer desk or any place you need to sit at for awhile ! I even use it at our kitchen table !

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gbrskr
Brownwood, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice, large chair, true navy color ...
6/11/2012

Customer review by Etola

4.0 stars by Etola

The color matched my love seat that I had bought years before, the chair is comfortable, not too much padding on the seat but good value for the price. The problem I had was putting it together, all went smoothly until the arm rests attachment to the back and seat, the screw holes in two places were out of round, I had to pry them out with needle-nose pliers to get the screws in and in one place I wasn't able to get the plastic cap to fit over the screw site, but all in all, it's adequate.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Etola
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's A Chair...
9/29/2012

Customer review by p2thaG

4.0 stars by p2thaG

...and it ain't too shabby.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
p2thaG
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good chair for work and play
7/23/2013

Customer review by rondf

4.0 stars by rondf

Easy to put together. Comfortable for my 230lbs and firm for my back. Pleased with it all around.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rondf
Bryan, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Chair is comfortable and provides good support.
5/9/2013

Customer review by Mo684

5.0 stars by Mo684

Was easy to assemble, and is comfortable to sit in for extended periods. Actually better than I expected for the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mo684
Covington, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/16/2013

Customer review by spababe

5.0 stars by spababe

Nice sleek looking chairs for the price. Went together fast. I bought 2 of them and they both were in excellent shape when we opened the boxes. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
spababe
Manahawkin, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great chair for the price.
10/2/2014

Customer review by hat3

5.0 stars by hat3

I purchased this chair as a home office chair, so I'm not sitting in it all day. Looks nice, the fabric upholstery will be cool in hot weather, it goes up and down, tilts and swivels. Durability I'm not sure of, but if it lasts a few years I'll be happy. No problem putting it together.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hat3
Pocomoke City, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good buy
11/13/2012

Customer review by tallorder

4.0 stars by tallorder

I'm glad that I read other reviews because the cheaper one is much smaller. This one is man size, well constructed and easy to assemble, Not alot of padding but is vey confortable to the small of my back. I like it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tallorder
Hemet, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 92 total reviews