Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Computer Chair
11/1/2012

Customer review by Brian0Becky

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by Brian0Becky
by Brian0Becky

We bought this chair for our 13yr son's birthday for $80. I put this chair together with the help of our 8yr old while my husband was at work, it went together easy. I sat in this chair to test it out & fell in love with it. It's so comfy-cozy. Holds all our different weights & sizes in the house hold. Were going to buy two more of these computer chair's for us.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brian0Becky
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good solid chair for the price.
11/7/2012

Customer review by TominNavarre

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by TominNavarre
by TominNavarre

The chair arrived in a timely manner and in good condition...the assembly was easy and took approximately thirty minutes start to finish. Comfortable and well made...Can't rate durability yet because I've only had it for two weeks.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TominNavarre
Navarre, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/28/2012

Customer review by jepstuff

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by jepstuff
by jepstuff

very comfortable

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jepstuff
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's very good!
7/19/2012

Customer review by NMNM5505

4.0 stars 7/19/2012 by NMNM5505
by NMNM5505

I love the chair. The only problem is that is summer and the chairs seat will stick to your bottom and legs if you don't put a cloth cover on it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NMNM5505
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/5/2013

Customer review by Saphire07

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by Saphire07
by Saphire07

The chair is very sturdy and comfortable. It fits the height requirement for my computer desk. I am comfortable sitting in the office chair for hours while I play my computer games.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Saphire07
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Chair
12/26/2014

Customer review by RheaB

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by RheaB
by RheaB

I bought this as a gift, so my behind hasn't tested the chair. My son, a man of few words said, "It's good." This is high praise. He did have a bit of difficulty getting it together, but keep in mind, when I told him it came with an allen wrench for assembly, he asked, "What is an allen wrench?" He takes after his father. Size wise, this is a great chair for a big person - he is 6'3", and 300 pounds, and it fits him well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RheaB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Waste of money
8/30/2012

Customer review by landyachtz

2.0 stars 8/30/2012 by landyachtz
by landyachtz

I bought this chair cause it had padded arm rests and it actually did feel comfortable....for a few days!!!!!!!!! there's no padding on the seat like its shown in the picture. this was a total waste of my money

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
landyachtz
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
barely any padding.my back hurts from the non padd
12/25/2012

Customer review by jeezy1200

1.0 stars 12/25/2012 by jeezy1200
by jeezy1200

Don't buy this chair its a pain to assemble & the seat is like the concrete bench at the park

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeezy1200
pahrump nv
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT CHAIR
6/10/2015

Customer review by GEMINIGIRL10

5.0 stars 6/10/2015 by GEMINIGIRL10
by GEMINIGIRL10

I PURCHASED THIS CHAIR FOR MY HUSBAND WHO IS ABOUT 250 LBS. HE JUST LOVES IT AND HOLDS HIS WEIGHT. IT IS A GOOD LOOKING CHAIR AND WELL MADE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GEMINIGIRL10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/21/2012

Customer review by Angelsdoexist

4.0 stars 12/21/2012 by Angelsdoexist
by Angelsdoexist

I really like this chair. It has a comfortable leather feel and adjust up/down. It was very easy assembly and took very little time to complete. The arms are not adjustable, however the armrest are comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angelsdoexist
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.