Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-7 of 7 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7/2/2012

Customer review by Heavybaby

4.0 stars 7/2/2012 by Heavybaby
by Heavybaby

The Marcy bike is excellent, for the most part it came preassembled except for the pedals, feet and seat. The only thing that may cause a drawback is the fact that the covering for the turn cycle came cracked, outside of that i love the bike.

Was this review helpful? (38) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Heavybaby
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
10/27/2012

Customer review by tjsgals

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by tjsgals
by tjsgals

I really like this bike. It doesn't shake while I'm riding, it's pretty sturdy and its quite. It really gives me a good workout. I get my lap top and get a spin cycle class on U TUBE and work out to it. So its been really fun.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tjsgals
yucaipa ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/10/2012

Customer review by tig7777

4.0 stars 9/10/2012 by tig7777
by tig7777

We love the exercise bike, except the seat is way to narrow with not enough padding. That is easily remedied. It would be nice if the handle bars were closer to the body, instead of WAY out in front. Other than that we love it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tig7777
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy at a great price
12/8/2012

Customer review by Eveyboo13

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by Eveyboo13
by Eveyboo13

Exceptional at home exercise bike. Easy to assemble. Bought a pad for the seat just in case Walmart has a great gel one for 10 buck. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eveyboo13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/4/2013

Customer review by Velmach

1.0 stars 1/4/2013 by Velmach
by Velmach

Immediately upon assembling the bike I experienced great difficulty with installing the right side pedal. The threading on either the crank or the pedal was damaged and thus, could not complete assembly. I contacted the manufacturer, and one of their customer service representatives assured me that one right side pedal and crank would be shipped to my address. The two week mark is quickly approaching, and I have yet to receive the replacement parts. Needless to say, I have been unable to use my new exercise bike. The Marcy Revolution looks sturdy and well constructed, but once assembled, it is rather flimsy. The seat rattles from side to side, however, since I haven't had the opportunity to ride the bike at full speed, due to the missing pedal, I can't be sure the rattling will disrupt my interval training sequence.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Velmach
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/16/2012

Customer review by BUtuka

2.0 stars 12/16/2012 by BUtuka
by BUtuka

When I get it was plastic part has krakc in bottom was bende I don't know way maybe shipping problem. But I pikem up my self in store I don't want to teak him back be-coz too hassle drive back?

Was this review helpful? (0) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BUtuka
Stone mountain
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/15/2013

Customer review by hopeful36

4.0 stars 1/15/2013 by hopeful36
by hopeful36

I'm really glad I purchased this bike. Its really nice. Its like I'm in a spinning class.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hopeful36
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.