Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Gorgeous Swarovski Luminesse pendant!!!
12/27/2011

Customer review by Bananasinpyjamas89

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by Bananasinpyjamas89
by Bananasinpyjamas89

Saw the Luminesse Faded Drop pendant (Swarovski elements) at the local Walmart jewelry case. Daughter wanted it but I didn't want to get it in fron of her. Went back and it was gone! Looked online at Walmart.com and it still wasn't easy to locate. It just didn't come up when I searched with the Luminesse words. But, found it finally, ordered it, waited till she wore it and it is BEAUTIFUL!!! If you are buying anything with Swarovski crystals in it, you are going to get a great looking product. That's one reason we were so eager to have it as a Christmas gift. She loves it and it looks great on her. Walmart, please keep carrying Swarovski jewelry in elegant designs - we love ours! The only negative is the chain it came with isn't all that elegant - just a standard silver chain. You will want to get an extra chain that suits you.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bananasinpyjamas89
Charlotte NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lovely piece
10/25/2012

Customer review by Lilalo

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by Lilalo
by Lilalo

Had received the matching earrings for Christmas and they were great so I treated myself to the pendant. It was just as lovely as the earrings.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lilalo
Ottawa, ON Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1/10/2013

Customer review by Ronbo63

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by Ronbo63
by Ronbo63

Gift was received as promised.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ronbo63
South Shore, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/25/2012

Customer review by pleasedmom62

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by pleasedmom62
by pleasedmom62

I received this gorgeous necklace from my daughter for Christmas. It was so gorgeous that I went out a couple days later and bought the earrings. Beautiful look and beautiful on.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pleasedmom62
Columbus, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful
1/12/2014

Customer review by DELwife

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by DELwife
by DELwife

I love it. The necklace has the right amount of shimmer and the gradation from clear to purple is just right. This necklace is stunning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DELwife
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i love this necklace
11/30/2012

Customer review by chefaid90

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by chefaid90
by chefaid90

My husband bought me this after we were at walmarts and i was looking at the jewelry. The picture online does not do it justice. It really shines and sparkles in the sunlight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chefaid90
New Bethlehem, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Necklace
1/17/2014

Customer review by NOHP

4.0 stars 1/17/2014 by NOHP
by NOHP

This was a gift for my daughter. She wears it often and gets many compliments.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NOHP
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Stunning pendant
11/11/2014

Customer review by nannuk1445

4.0 stars 11/11/2014 by nannuk1445
by nannuk1445

The pendant is just stunning however the chain was rather dull. I bought it because I fell in love with the pendant. I replaced the chain with a more sparkling chain. I have gotten many complements.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nannuk1445
Williamstown, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.