Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 221 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

221 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

221 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
175
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 stars
11
1-20 of 216 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 216 total reviews
1-20 of 216 reviews
Don't need to use so often on sensitive skin!
7/29/2012

Customer review by anni345

4.0 stars 7/29/2012 by anni345
by anni345

So this product made my skin really soft the first time I used it, so I was excited to use it 3x a week as directed because I thought it would make my skin look and feel better. However, that was not the case. If you have sensitive skin, you do not need to use this three times a week. I used this 3x a week for one week and it irritated my skin really bad. I had to completely stop using it for a few weeks so my skin could get back to normal. Once a week is enough if you have sensitive skin. Maybe twice a week, as long as the days are spread apart far enough, but 3x was definitely too much for me!

Was this review helpful? (74) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anni345
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I love this product
12/29/2011

Customer review by asteroid123

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by asteroid123
by asteroid123

I have oily skin, big pores,scars. This product helps my skin. Thanks NEUTROGENA

Was this review helpful? (56) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
asteroid123
Moberly, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
First use
12/14/2012

Customer review by mamijessi

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by mamijessi
by mamijessi

I just used it once and immediately I noticed my skin felt very soft and smooth after. The next morning my skin already looks like its getting more clear. I have a slight uneven skin tone and I see that improving also. I can't wait to see how my skin is going to look and feel months from now.

Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamijessi
Newark, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Clean skin
7/4/2012

Customer review by sueishere

5.0 stars 7/4/2012 by sueishere
by sueishere

This machine gets my skin smooth and clean. I have seen machines that do this for hundreds of dollars, but this one is just right for me.

Was this review helpful? (26) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sueishere
Lagrange, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it.
10/30/2013

Customer review by SteelBells

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by SteelBells
by SteelBells

I used it one time and liked it so much I am buying one for my Mom!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SteelBells
Lexington, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
11/16/2012

Customer review by Sara2012

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by Sara2012
by Sara2012

This product is way more than I expected. I was totally happy with my purchase, makes your skin feel very soft. I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sara2012
Humboldt, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works, smooths skin
8/23/2014

Customer review by stablemistress

5.0 stars 8/23/2014 by stablemistress
by stablemistress

Only been using for approx. 1 week; my skin is softer, my skin has cleared up, and lines appear less pronounced. I follow up with oil-free nite moisturizer every nite. I think this proves the point that just your fingertips and a facial cleanser may not be all that you need to correctly clean your skin sometimes. I am not using every night since I have sensitive skin but using every 2 nites. I have been a Neutrogena girl for several years as it's one of the few lines that doesn't irritate my skin.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stablemistress
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
sooo smooth
10/16/2012

Customer review by raonaid324

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by raonaid324
by raonaid324

i canh't believe how smooth this got my skin the first use! will continue to use.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
raonaid324
mangum ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/4/2012

Customer review by mjcdee

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by mjcdee
by mjcdee

Great product that works like the most expensive one in the market.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mjcdee
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product at low price
11/4/2012

Customer review by DelightP

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by DelightP
by DelightP

I was skeptical at first about this product but after the first use, there was a notable change to my face. I would recommend this to anyone plus the price was a bargain.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DelightP
St. Thomas, Virgin Islands
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One use and no more dark spots!!!
4/5/2013

Customer review by StephnEpi1

5.0 stars 4/5/2013 by StephnEpi1
by StephnEpi1

i bought this product the other day and used it that night and at first i couldnt see much results but then the next day after using it i had less dark spots and my face was smoother! i completely love this product i would tell anyone else who has dark spots and acne to use this product it works wonderfully for the price!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StephnEpi1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!
1/3/2014

Customer review by dbirdie

5.0 stars 1/3/2014 by dbirdie
by dbirdie

I used it as soon as I received it and couldn't believe how soft my skin was afterward. I am going to use it 2x per week from now on.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dbirdie
wolcott, ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product, easy to use and was gentle
6/3/2014

Customer review by OptPOV

3.0 stars 6/3/2014 by OptPOV
by OptPOV

I have sensitive skin and I found this product was gentle on my skin. I have used it twice and so far I am happy with the product. The end result on my skin is a nice pinky glow and smooth texture. I hope over time some of the fine lines with subside.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OptPOV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not for me
5/2/2014

Customer review by InterestedBuyer2011

1.0 stars 5/2/2014 by InterestedBuyer2011
by InterestedBuyer2011

Like some other comments here, there is very little instructions how to use this product. It doesn't feel like it's cleaning but more like scrubbing your face with fine sand paper... It says focus 1-2minutes on a face area but there is very little moisture coming out that your face feels very dry and rough after.... Got skin irritations too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InterestedBuyer2011
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
1/23/2014

Customer review by Gracee73

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by Gracee73
by Gracee73

First use and WOW! If your looking for a microdermabrasion kit that's budget friendly and works, its this one!:-)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gracee73
Wentzville, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Not quite what I expected
6/25/2013

Customer review by bjwb

3.0 stars 6/25/2013 by bjwb
by bjwb

Basically this isn't what I really was looking for. I was looking for a facial cleaning system with a brush that actually had bristles. This brush just has pads. I didn't return it since I had already purchased it. I thought I would try it. Nothing is wrong with it it's just not what I thought it was.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bjwb
Ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
face scrub
12/27/2013

Customer review by sewgal1210

2.0 stars 12/27/2013 by sewgal1210
by sewgal1210

works would like to have a brush with it also

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sewgal1210
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I wouldn't know if this works...
1/15/2015

Customer review by ef00

1.0 stars 1/15/2015 by ef00
by ef00

Because I was shipped a USED item. Gross! If you are ordering this product, I'd strongly recommend double-checking the box.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ef00
Would recommend to a friend? No
Save Your Money
9/8/2013

Customer review by redheeler

1.0 stars 9/8/2013 by redheeler
by redheeler

Leaves your face feeling smoother...but it's only temporary.....way over priced.....costly...not worth it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redheeler
Lawton OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Top 100 contributor
A-MAH-ZING!!
12/28/2011

Customer review by Impressed

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Impressed
by Impressed

My skin has never felt so smooth!! A noticeable difference even after the first use. Skin feels softer, looks more luminous, and is starting to feel firmer and I have only been using it for 3 weeks. Also I am prone to break outs and this is gentle enough to use, and has helped keep acne at bay. Love this product! I can't imagine life without it now.

Impressed
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 216 total reviews
1-20 of 216 reviews