Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 252 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

252 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

252 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
196
4 stars
29
3 stars
6
2 stars
8
1 stars
13
1-20 of 247 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 247 total reviews
1-20 of 247 reviews
Nice system, pads alone should do the job!
7/11/2016

Customer review by louise11

4.0 stars 7/11/2016 by louise11
by louise11

This Microdermabrasion System works nicely, and I've had acne for about 45 years now. Tried dermatologists but what I really needed was all new skin! This product has made a difference in the appearance of my skin, helps reduce blackheads, makes my face feel smooth and silky...and the cleanser in the pads smells terrific! That being said, all the "system" does is pulse the pad against your face. You apply as much or little pressure as you want, and you control any direction (say, circles on your chin) or how long you linger on an area...I agree with another reviewer that just buying the refill pads is a sensible idea. You sure don't need the vibrating handle to attach the pads to while cleansing. I think I'll probably take the batteries out of my unit & put it away. If money's an object for you, just buy & use the pads. I think you'll like them!

Was this review helpful? (37) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
louise11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
its worth the money
8/11/2017

Customer review by april

4.0 stars 8/11/2017 by april
by april

I watched youtube before buying it and I must say it does make your face feel soft now if you use it on the highest speed it can be a bit abrasive but I loved it now what I did was wet my face first and half way through the procedure I wet my face again to make thicker lather and I am 2 days without using it and my face is still soft with a soft glow like if you put lotion on your face. I cant wait to see what it does in the long run I only been using it for 1 week.i have dark spots on my cheeks and I can see them lightening up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
april
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I just bought my second microdermabrasion system
9/18/2017

Customer review by Joyce

5.0 stars 9/18/2017 by Joyce
by Joyce
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this product for about 10 years and it finally gave up. So I bought another one to replace it. I love it. It exfoliates your skin. My skin looks alive and pink.

Joyce
Kenmore, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Feels great
9/19/2017

Customer review by MelC

5.0 stars 9/19/2017 by MelC
by MelC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The microderm system is easy to use and it mskes my skin feel so soft.

MelC
Midland, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely love it
9/15/2017

Customer review by Stef1970

5.0 stars 9/15/2017 by Stef1970
by Stef1970

I'm so happy I tried this product immediately I saw results it as lightened and completely removed dark marks on my face from picking pimples in the past I cannot express enough how happy I am that I tried it and will continue to use it!

Stef1970
Wyncote PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Don't need to use so often on sensitive skin!
7/29/2012

Customer review by anni345

4.0 stars 7/29/2012 by anni345
by anni345

So this product made my skin really soft the first time I used it, so I was excited to use it 3x a week as directed because I thought it would make my skin look and feel better. However, that was not the case. If you have sensitive skin, you do not need to use this three times a week. I used this 3x a week for one week and it irritated my skin really bad. I had to completely stop using it for a few weeks so my skin could get back to normal. Once a week is enough if you have sensitive skin. Maybe twice a week, as long as the days are spread apart far enough, but 3x was definitely too much for me!

Was this review helpful? (145) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anni345
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Love, love, love
9/11/2017

Customer review by BjCarter

5.0 stars 9/11/2017 by BjCarter
by BjCarter

I have used this product for going on two years now. It makes my face so smooth and clean. I absolutely love it.

BjCarter
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
First use
12/14/2012

Customer review by mamijessi

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by mamijessi
by mamijessi

I just used it once and immediately I noticed my skin felt very soft and smooth after. The next morning my skin already looks like its getting more clear. I have a slight uneven skin tone and I see that improving also. I can't wait to see how my skin is going to look and feel months from now.

Was this review helpful? (58) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamijessi
Newark, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Two thumbs up!!
8/9/2016

Customer review by RosieR

5.0 stars 8/9/2016 by RosieR
by RosieR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been using the neutrogena system for the past week. (4th time this morning). It makes my skin feel so soft. I am definitely seeing a difference in the size of my pores. I highly recommend using it ! :)

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RosieR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
People tell me my skin is glowing
8/18/2017

Customer review by Zapwhampow

5.0 stars 8/18/2017 by Zapwhampow
by Zapwhampow

My skin was dull, saggy, bumpy, and had uneven color. After the first use my skin was baby-bottom smooth. After two weeks I stopped piling on the makeup. After a month I went to work without make up and someone told me my skin looked great. What a confidence boost!

Zapwhampow
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Love this system!!
4/1/2014

Customer review by footssy

4.0 stars 4/1/2014 by footssy
by footssy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The only reason I did not rate 5 stars on everything is because I cannot get in the nose area easily. I think if it were a triangular head so you can use on the creases on the side of the nose it would be perfect. Other than that it's the best I have ever used. it's easy, and quick , and that is something we seniors really want. I think you should not use more than 3 times a week, as suggested. I have noticed a difference in the lines and pores and am very pleased and will suggest this to all family members who want to improve the overall appearance of their face.

Was this review helpful? (26) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
footssy
south carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Immediate results!
8/16/2017

Customer review by Parker1

4.0 stars 8/16/2017 by Parker1
by Parker1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just got the Microdermabrasion system and after the first use my skin was instantly soft to touch and felt refreshed. Love it!

Parker1
Oregon, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Skin type:Combination
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works, smooths skin
8/23/2014

Customer review by stablemistress

5.0 stars 8/23/2014 by stablemistress
by stablemistress
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Only been using for approx. 1 week; my skin is softer, my skin has cleared up, and lines appear less pronounced. I follow up with oil-free nite moisturizer every nite. I think this proves the point that just your fingertips and a facial cleanser may not be all that you need to correctly clean your skin sometimes. I am not using every night since I have sensitive skin but using every 2 nites. I have been a Neutrogena girl for several years as it's one of the few lines that doesn't irritate my skin.

Was this review helpful? (35) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stablemistress
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product!
6/12/2015

Customer review by pat757

5.0 stars 6/12/2015 by pat757
by pat757

I love this! Noticed a difference in my pore size almost immediately. My face is much smoother. I have been using for a couple weeks now and my wrinkles around my eyes are becoming less noticeable. I'm 60 and wish I had started using this years ago.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pat757
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this product
12/29/2011

Customer review by asteroid123

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by asteroid123
by asteroid123

I have oily skin, big pores,scars. This product helps my skin. Thanks NEUTROGENA

Was this review helpful? (84) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
asteroid123
Moberly, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Clean skin
7/4/2012

Customer review by sueishere

5.0 stars 7/4/2012 by sueishere
by sueishere

This machine gets my skin smooth and clean. I have seen machines that do this for hundreds of dollars, but this one is just right for me.

Was this review helpful? (41) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sueishere
Lagrange, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Love the machine, hate the medicated pads.
3/7/2015

Customer review by JURB

3.0 stars 3/7/2015 by JURB
by JURB

The machine itself is great. It gets down deep and cleanses really well, leaving a nice smooth face. It has even helped even out some of my sun damage. However, the cleanser in the pads make me break out in acne very easily. I wish they would make plain ole pads without cleanser. I now rinse the pads completely before attaching and use my own cleanser. You also have to make sure you don't overuse them, or it will dry out your skin very fast. Use a good moisturizer afterward.

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JURB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This microdermabrasion system is fantastic!
7/24/2017

Customer review by Miss Ocky

5.0 stars 7/24/2017 by Miss Ocky
by Miss Ocky
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wow! this thing is great! i love it. it feels so relaxing when you cleaning your face. Makes my face feel wonderful!

Miss Ocky
East Meadow, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it.
10/30/2013

Customer review by SteelBells

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by SteelBells
by SteelBells

I used it one time and liked it so much I am buying one for my Mom!

Was this review helpful? (24) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SteelBells
Lexington, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Great product
7/17/2017

Customer review by Gold1218

5.0 stars 7/17/2017 by Gold1218
by Gold1218
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like the way this system makes my face feel and look after using. I definitely notice a different in my appearance since using. I'm in my 30s so My main goal is to have youthful looking skin as long as I can!

Gold1218
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Oily
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 247 total reviews
1-20 of 247 reviews