Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

56 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 50 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
Great
12/14/2011

Customer review by Arcimil

5.0 stars 12/14/2011 by Arcimil
by Arcimil

My three yr old and four year old grandsons love it. Boys love to jump so now they can have fun while jumping.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arcimil
Rhode Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/26/2011

Customer review by rocketguy2

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by rocketguy2
by rocketguy2

I purchased 2. One for my son and nephew ages 5 . They absolutely loved it out of all the more expensive toys they received for christmas they have played with this one the most. I ordered online site to store and received them in three days. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rocketguy2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What a simple toy, but exciting for a 3 year old
8/15/2012

Customer review by goodeal2u

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by goodeal2u
by goodeal2u

Was just as described. My grandson had just turned 3 and was able to aim his jump to "fire" the rocket. The adults got in on the action, as well, and the compression pillow held up! One of the rockets lost a "fin" almost immediately due to the rough housing party goers, but I am sure it can be glued. I would order extra rockets to be part of the gift if ordering again. I am most pleased that I found a toy that required no batteries or electrical supply and got kids outside to play!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goodeal2u
Springfield, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Super fun!
12/31/2011

Customer review by AuntieOnline

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by AuntieOnline
by AuntieOnline

Purchased this item as a Christmas Gift for my nephew, age 4. He had a blast with it - even indoors the foam rockets didn't hurt anything. It was easy for him to point the rocket in different directions and he could shoot it across the house - but again - foam rockets are very soft and nothing was broken and they don't hurt when hit.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntieOnline
Minocqua, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
9/16/2013

Customer review by Memabubba

5.0 stars 9/16/2013 by Memabubba
by Memabubba

I purchased the stomp rocket for my grandson. He absolutely loves the rocket and the ability to jump on the base to have the rocket go up to 25 feet. I recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Memabubba
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Gift for my son!
5/13/2012

Customer review by TinaDF

5.0 stars 5/13/2012 by TinaDF
by TinaDF

Stomp rocket Jr. was an awesome gift for my 2 year old. Although younger than the recommended age it was really easy to assemble and he figured out how to use it too. The rockets fit easy on the launcher and the stomp action was fun and easy to understand!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TinaDF
Lake Villa, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great toy for the price
12/30/2013

Customer review by EDemp

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by EDemp
by EDemp

This provided so much fun for the entire family...I can't believe how much time my family spent outside Christmas Eve playing with this rocket. It was a gift for my 5 year old and him, his cousins (ages 6,9,14) my husband, my brother, & my dad had the most fun with this!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EDemp
Wadesboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So much fun!!
12/30/2011

Customer review by Stef599

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by Stef599
by Stef599

Great toy and easy to "stomp" on, even my 2 yr old can send the rockets flying. We use it inside and outside. The rockets won't last as the long as the thing you stomp on but you can buy additional rockets on Amazon for little $$. Glowing in the dark is a really cool feature too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stef599
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Highly recommend this product
2/8/2012

Customer review by mama2ALLboys

5.0 stars 2/8/2012 by mama2ALLboys
by mama2ALLboys

I bought this for my 5yr olds birthday... he is all boy... and this was PERFECT! Even my husband was impressed with how high it flies and how well it works! Even my 3yr old can do it! (I can see kids several years older enjoying this just as much!) This was shipped to my house and was here a day or two before it was supposed to arrive! Sturdy, and hours of fun!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mama2ALLboys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great stomp rocket for 4-5 year old
8/29/2013

Customer review by jtja29

5.0 stars 8/29/2013 by jtja29
by jtja29

My son thought it was great. It really did fly super high! I liked the fact that he could get it stuck in trees and the roof and it would always fall/blow down to the ground :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jtja29
minneapolis, mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
lots of fun for the kids
1/7/2014

Customer review by xtmskid

4.0 stars 1/7/2014 by xtmskid
by xtmskid

the base is a little flimsy, nothing some duct tape couldnt take care of. the kids have had so much fun w/ this toy inside and out. rockets go quite high and are pretty durable

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xtmskid
Wind Lake WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/26/2012

Customer review by Court8606

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by Court8606
by Court8606

My son (who is 5) LOVES this rocket launcher. sooo much fun!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Court8606
dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Kids love it!
1/4/2012

Customer review by kwshopper

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by kwshopper
by kwshopper

I bought this for my nephew for christmas and he along with all the other kids there loved playing with it. There was a range of ages and both boys and girls and they all enjoyed it. Simple to use. I imagine at some point they may need fix or replace some of the rockets, but it was a good price to begin with, so not a big deal. I am sure my nephew is going to get loads of fun out of it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kwshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/16/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Wonderful gift for a kid, my 5 yr old boy loves it, it's a great entertainer

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/24/2012

Customer review by mtmplmn08

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by mtmplmn08
by mtmplmn08

Bought this for my 4 year old son's birthday. He loved it! It was awesome to play with. At the party they ran outside to play with it and everyone from 4 to 65 enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mtmplmn08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun toy for preschoolers.
1/18/2014

Customer review by GrandmaGrizz

4.0 stars 1/18/2014 by GrandmaGrizz
by GrandmaGrizz

My 2 1/2 and 4 1/2 year old grandchildren loved this toy. They stomped on it time after time and tried to catch the rockets as they came down.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaGrizz
Boca Raton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
work's. great but had wrong parts in box.
5/11/2014

Customer review by Galluccb

3.0 stars 5/11/2014 by Galluccb
by Galluccb

Had to modify and use tie straps. Actually made it stronger but a pain at time. 3 yr old cannot stop playing with it...until wings on rockets fell off. I reglued

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Galluccb
Waco TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely terrible
12/30/2013

Customer review by jandy1

1.0 stars 12/30/2013 by jandy1
by jandy1

This product is a great idea, but is very poorly designed- and I mean really bad. I could not get the product to stay together, and eventually used two small screws to hold the pieces tight. Even then, it is so lightweight it can barely stay upright. Again, love the idea, but use your $15 on another toy unless you are really handy and have an hour to rebuild the toy into something actually able to be used.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jandy1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not worth the money
1/18/2014

Customer review by 01briguy

1.0 stars 1/18/2014 by 01briguy
by 01briguy

This is by far the worst rocket launcher ever. It falls apart easy, I spend more time putting it back together than the kids get to play with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
01briguy
woodridge il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
fun with no batteries!!!!!
7/15/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/15/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this for my 3 yr old grandson. He loves it. Can be used indoors or out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
munhall,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews