Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Gift Idea
12/26/2012

Customer review by valsauntie

5.0 stars by valsauntie

This tea assortment is a great gift for tea lovers who prefer fruit teas. Can be placed on the counter or it comes with the hardware to hang it on the wall.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
valsauntie
Northeast Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Something is missing here
12/4/2013

Customer review by seadog7

1.0 stars by seadog7

I ordered this as the description clearly stated Tea Assortment & Metal Rack Gift Set. I got the tea assortment just fine but instead of a metal rack it came in a decorative cardboard box with a thin plastic cover. I suppose I could nail the box to the wall but I would rather have had the metal rack as stated.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
seadog7
Simpsonville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Does not have the rack!
12/18/2013

Customer review by Koolaidsmile79

1.0 stars by Koolaidsmile79

Not worth the 14 bucks I paid for it. I'm gonna eat the loss. No Rack and not the right tea! It has the right UPC # though, so having a replacement shipped is pointless, as they'd just reship the same one. If I wanted to have to go into the store or by the post office to mail it back, I wouldn't be shopping on line. What a hassle. I think Walmart dropped the ball on this listing.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Koolaidsmile79
Indianapolis In
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
no racks included
11/29/2013

Customer review by lakelooker

1.0 stars by lakelooker

I ordered 2 as gifts. They came without the racks. Have to return and reshop - not fun.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lakelooker
Lake of the Ozarks
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product for a Gift
1/2/2013

Customer review by BestValueShopper1

5.0 stars by BestValueShopper1

I purchased this product for someone as a gift. The receiver and others that saw it thought it was a good product and the wall rack looked good. I recommend this products to those that enjoy tea or to give as a gift to tea lovers! (since I gave this as a gift, I can rate/review the tea contents on taste etc)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BestValueShopper1
NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Gift
1/4/2014

Customer review by ndholmes

5.0 stars by ndholmes

Great gift for self and others who are tea drinkers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ndholmes
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
12/29/2012

Customer review by cowchaser59

5.0 stars by cowchaser59

Great product for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cowchaser59
Tract, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovely!
12/29/2012

Customer review by jenilynevette

5.0 stars by jenilynevette

I bought this because it comes with hardware to hang on your wall. Like any tea lover, I have an assortment of tea clogging up my cabinet - this is a great way to put your tea in a convenient storage & display it all at the same time. I plan to either use the teas I like from this set, dispose of the rest & use the containers to hold my favorite teas. Yay for clearing out cabinet space! It's bigger than expected - each container can hold 16-20 tea bags. [So roughly a box of tea in each].

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jenilynevette
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Top 100 contributor
1/1/2013

Customer review by BS1955

4.0 stars by BS1955

Product looked good. It was a gift and the person receiving it was happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BS1955
CHICAGO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for health conscious
1/3/2013

Customer review by NDNgram

4.0 stars by NDNgram

My daughter like the assortment, the stand was cute too

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NDNgram
Browning, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Idea
12/3/2013

Customer review by lray1

4.0 stars by lray1

Bought for my co-workers since they all drink coffee and tea

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lray1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Totally Disappointed!!
12/18/2013

Customer review by Angela1921

2.0 stars by Angela1921

It says tea set, with rack! Well, there was no rack with mine!! I tried to call the .com and have them send out another one, but they said the other ones they had wouldn't have the rack either! It was too late for me to get something else, really upsetting this was a gift, and I already told everyone about the rack! I had no time to find anything else! Also it came with different tea flavors than stated! No raspberry!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Angela1921
Sacramento
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Extremely Dissapointed!
12/26/2013

Customer review by LadyJess

1.0 stars by LadyJess

I had previously purchased this product last year and was delighted that it had the rack. NOT THIS YEAR. The selection was different and NO RACK was included. The tea tin cans came instead in a cardboard box. I specifically bought this as a gift for my grandmother because she really loves the one I own at home WITH THE RACK. I really can't say what happened this year, but otherwise it would have been a lovely gift. I tried going to a local Walmart but the product they had was exactly the same. I feel I should be at least partially refunded as I did not get entirely what I paid for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LadyJess
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days