Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 122 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

122 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

122 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
77
4 stars
27
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
10
1-20 of 119 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 119 total reviews
1-20 of 119 reviews
Great Gift
11/18/2014

Customer review by tigger1219

5.0 stars 11/18/2014 by tigger1219
by tigger1219
Top 500 contributor
Spark Reviewer - received free product

This kit comes with two adorable snowman mugs, milk chocolate bar, marshmallows, graham crackers, and hot cocoa for two. The freshness and quality of the ingredients are great. The mugs are made and painted really well and are so cute. The kit is made for two, but I used it with one adult and two children and it was perfect. We roasted the marshmallows in the fireplace and placed them on the graham cracker with the chocolate bar “Yummy”! The s'more kit is packaged really nice and great for gifting. This would be a great gift for that person who has everything or grandparents, teachers, pastors, co-workers or neighbors. You might just want to gift it to yourself as a treat. I would defiantly recommend this product as a great gift to show someone that you are thinking about them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tigger1219
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per year
Received free product:Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Top 500 contributor
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Cute and tasty gift set at an outstanding value
11/16/2014

Customer review by JAD12

5.0 stars 11/16/2014 by JAD12
by JAD12
Spark Reviewer - received free product

The s'mores and cocoa set is a great value and a perfect gift. It includes everything needed for two mugs of hot cocoa and also s'mores for two. It can also be gifted to one or two special people! I plan on giving it to my neighbor's children for Christmas. Now, that's a real 2 for one tasty gift! Of course, it would also be a perfect gift to share with a special someone. In the set is 2 mugs decorated with very cute snowman, wrapped in their winter scarfs and mittens. The mugs are the perfect size for little hands to hold. The box of chocolate fudge flavored hot cocoa mix is included with the directions to just add hot water. The snowman mugs can be used all year round for even more special times with warm memories. Assembling the s'mores can be half the fun for little ones. In the set is a box of Keebler graham crackers, kid size of course, along with a Nestle milk chocolate bar and plenty of plump marshmallows. The perfect s'mores sandwich couldn't be easier to make and enjoy. A snowman is pictured on the graham cracker box and on the hot cocoa box giving it a festive and chilly appeal. That is until the hot chocolate and s'mores warms them up with this Holiday gift set full of chocolaty good treats.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JAD12
Melbourne Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
CUTE S'MORES SET : )
11/18/2014

Customer review by sweetlady63bx

5.0 stars 11/18/2014 by sweetlady63bx
by sweetlady63bx
Top 1000 contributor
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I FIND THIS NESTLE S'MORES SET TO BE SO CUTE IT COMES WITH EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO MAKE S'MORES. IN THE PACKAGE IT CONTAINS AS FOLLOWS IT COMES WITH 1 PKG OF MARSHMALLOWS, 2 PKG OF GRAHAM CRACKERS, 1 NESTLE MILK CHOCOLATE BAR, 2 PKG OF HOT COCOA MIX, 2 LIGHT WEIGHT CERAMIC COCOA MUGS. THIS PRODUCT TO ME I FIND IT TO BE FUN TO MAKE S'MORES AND I LOVE IT AND THE COCOA MIX ACTUALLY AS WELL TASTE GOOD TOO. I FIND THIS TO BE A NICE CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR PEOPLE WHO LOVES S'MORES AS WELL AS HOT COCOA TOO. I FIND THIS PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE ITS A GREAT DEAL I DON'T FIND IT EXPENSIVE AT ALL. AND FOR EVERYTHING YOU GET HERE IN THIS S'MORES SET I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE MORE IN PRICE THEN WHAT IT ACTUALLY IS. I DO RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT AND I SEE ADULTS AS WELL AS KIDS ENJOYING THIS NESTLE S'MORES SET IT'S A CUTE FAMILY BONDING TIME FUN PRODUCT. ONE IMPORTANT INFORMATION YOU NEED TO KNOW WHEN YOU BUY THIS PRODUCT THE MUGS CAN'T BE PUT IN THE MICROWAVE NOR IN THE DISHWASHER NOT SAFE. BECAUSE THE MUGS ARE MADE OF A LIGHT WEIGHT DELICATE CERAMIC SO PLEASE DON'T TRY IT AT ALL BECAUSE IT CAN EASILY BREAK AND CHIP TOO.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweetlady63bx
BRONX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
Received free product:Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Top 1000 contributor
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Hot Cocoa
12/1/2014

Customer review by GAMMAW63

5.0 stars 12/1/2014 by GAMMAW63
by GAMMAW63
Spark Reviewer - received free product

MY HUSBAND AND GGSON ENJOYED THE HOT COCOA , AND S'MORES. GARY SAID IT WAS LIKE AN OLD CHRISTMAS. SITTING AROUND THE CHRISTMAS TREE AND STAYING WARM, DRINKING HOT CHOCOLATE. THE S'MORES WHERE AND ADDED TREAT. SOMETHING I HAD NOT THOUGHT OF BEFORE. THE CUPS ADD TO THE HOLIDAY SPIRIT. I WISH I HAD MORE AND WILL GO BEFORE CHRISTMAS. HAPPY HOLIDAYS EVERYONE. P.S. IT TASTE GREAT AND IS EASY

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GAMMAW63
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
smore
7/18/2015

Customer review by yahoo8728

5.0 stars 7/18/2015 by yahoo8728
by yahoo8728
Customers voted - see what they love

Everything you need in one box

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yahoo8728
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Customers voted - see what they love
Great set
11/30/2014

Customer review by 2sweetntooold

5.0 stars 11/30/2014 by 2sweetntooold
by 2sweetntooold
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Got to admit, I love these sets. They make the best gifts for all ages and are, from what I've been told, highly prized collectibles. The price, at around ten dollars, is another plus. I got mine free for reviewing the product and am delighted. I always want to buy products I really like, but am afraid I would go broke pretty fast if I got many more of this type of product to review. The chocolate tastes great, also. I didn't want to even open it up yet, but had to for the review, because I didn't want to recommend something that might not taste good. Was sure it would be good, but just need to be sure. The mugs are, of course, adorable, as is the packaging overall. It was easy to remove the mugs and the food from the display case that the product comes in and fairly easy to put everything back in so that it doesn't look like I opened it. I like to keep them that way, because you can set them on the shelf and it looks like they are just waiting for friends and family to come in and try some of the cocoa.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2sweetntooold
Fort Smith, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
The S'mores were really good :).
11/16/2014

Customer review by Dontliketowastemoney

4.0 stars 11/16/2014 by Dontliketowastemoney
by Dontliketowastemoney
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I thought this was the cutest little gift set. I love making S’mores and I love cocoa so it was a must have for me. Their are 2 small packs of graham crackers a total of 6 squares. You get a small package of large marshmallows. You get a small box that contains two packs of individual cocoa mix. Their is a single bar of Nestle chocolate candy. Their are also two really cute mugs included however they are not dishwasher nor microwave safe. My son and I put together the S’mores first and they were really good. We didn't drink the cocoa until later on that night and it was some what tasteless. Over all its still a really nice set but if you are considering giving this as a Christmas present I would include a secondary box of cocoa.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dontliketowastemoney
Richmond, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per month
Received free product:Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great gift for the smores lover
11/15/2014

Customer review by WallyWorlddKenefickGal

4.0 stars 11/15/2014 by WallyWorlddKenefickGal
by WallyWorlddKenefickGal
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Great gift for the smores lover of any age. I shared mine with my hubby and we both loved the smores. The cups are so cute and fitting for any couple and kids alike. I would recomend not filling the cup full or using an extra pack of your own hot chocolate mix as it was a bit weak filling the cups with just one pack of cocoa mix. We used skewers to roast our marshmallows over the electric range and it worked great. They came out just as good as if we had roasted them over a camp fire. Also for ease of making the chocolate bar into even pieces I scored the back side with a knife. The candy bark then broke into even sized pieces. It had been years since I had made smores and hot chocolate. This was a wonderful treat for us. I had the item shipped to me and nothing was broken down to the graham cracker and nestle bar.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WallyWorlddKenefickGal
Kenefick, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Fantastic buy
11/30/2014

Customer review by MKPM

5.0 stars 11/30/2014 by MKPM
by MKPM
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I would like to start my review by stating that this is a fantastic gift especially for the holiday season. It's not just Christmas, it can be a gift for the other holidays as well. It comes in a great, sturdy package with a handle. The product inside is laid out in a very organized way where we can see everything that it comes with and being intriguing as well. It comes with two mugs, one is a male snowman mug and the other is a female snowman mug. It also comes with a box of graham crackers, a bag of big marshmallows, a packet of hot cocoa mix, and a bar of chocolate. This is a multiple purpose gift set. You have the mugs, you can make hot cocoa, and you can make s'mores. The taste is worth the purchase as well. It doesn't taste like it is old in any way, meaning it does in fact taste like it is fresh. 152 This could be a gift for pretty much anyone in the family including couples. I bought a set for myself and a set for my sister and her boyfriend as a combined gift. This set has multiple purposes and is a fantastic buy. I completely recommend everyone to look into buying one of these sets because it is worth it in many ways.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MKPM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Please Sir, Can I Have S'More?
11/23/2014

Customer review by NYDanielle

4.0 stars 11/23/2014 by NYDanielle
by NYDanielle
Spark Reviewer - received free product

This S'Mores and Cocoa Mug Set is really cute and a treat on those cold winter evenings. The attractively packaged assortment includes a small pack of Marshmallows, Nestle Chocolate, and Keebler Graham crackers – Everything needed to make S'Mores PLUS you get TWO packs of hot chocolate mix with two adorable snowmen mugs. Unfortunately both of our mugs arrived cracked. It's unfortunate because the mugs did look so cuuuute! The only other slight disappointment was that although the chocolate was Nestle, the Cocoa mix for the hot chocolate appeared to be a no name brand. That said, the hot chocolate mix did taste good. I would get this product for the cute mugs alone! But keep your receipt until you are able to inspect them to ensure they are free of damage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NYDanielle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Good for a fun snowy night
11/22/2014

Customer review by Bella52

4.0 stars 11/22/2014 by Bella52
by Bella52
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I saved this for a snow day with my boys. We lit the fireplace and tried it out. The marshmallows, chocolate bar and graham crackers were perfect size for the two boys and me. We had a lot of fun making the s'mores. Everything tasted great. The hot chocolate I would not recommend making with water. I would use warm milk. It tasted like chocolate water. We tried adding some chocolate syrup to it but it still tasted like chocolate water. The snowmen mugs are really cute but we didn't drink out of them. I am just going to use them to sit on the mantel. This would be a great gift to give as a Christmas Eve present to open and do on Christmas Eve or to save it and use for a snow day like we did.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bella52
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Perfect Gift idea
12/3/2014

Customer review by Bruicidal

5.0 stars 12/3/2014 by Bruicidal
by Bruicidal
Spark Reviewer - received free product

This is a perfect gift for anyone at the office, your child's teacher, or anyone that you want to wish well but you are not sure what to get them. The mugs are lightweight and adorable. Nestle chocolate is always nice. It's also nice that the hot cocoa isn't too sweet so that you can pair that well with delicious marshmallows and graham crackers for s cozy evening around the fire. It's also boxed very nicely and presentable, so wrapping it isn't even necessary. If you do decide to wrap it though, it would be very easy since it's already in a box. The mugs are awfully cute, so this may even be something that can be bought for a significant other so they can "share" it with you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bruicidal
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Received free product:Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Nestle S'more Set
11/23/2014

Customer review by starlitedelite

5.0 stars 11/23/2014 by starlitedelite
by starlitedelite
Spark Reviewer - received free product

This little gift package is amazing! The products included in this set are all top brands and nothing generic here. The cocoa is as good as would be expected ~ delicious and the s'mores were delicious! The ingredients included were just perfect and most anyone of any age would be delighted to receive this set. The cups are also included and they are so cute! The perfect size especially for little hands! It is so nice that all of the products are included, perfect for cocoa and s'mores for 2! I highly recommend this gift for anyone of any age, young or old alike. Anyone would be happy to receive this set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
starlitedelite
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great Gift Idea !!
12/14/2014

Customer review by kdkboy

5.0 stars 12/14/2014 by kdkboy
by kdkboy
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I received this set just last week. Very Nice Packaging! Everybody in my family loves Hot Cocoa so we gave it a try this morning. I love the 2 mugs that come with the set. They are different and Christmas Colorful!! The Marshmallows were fresh, which surprised me. The Keebler Graham Crackers were fresh. The Hot Chocolate was very good but was not much of it. Saving Candy Bar for later.... I would have paid the cost of the set just to get the cups. We figured the rest was just an added gift!!! I will give this set 5 Stars. I would not hesitate to go buy several of these as Christmas Presents!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kdkboy
Wichita Falls, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Great gift
11/22/2014

Customer review by AlwaysWalmartUser

5.0 stars 11/22/2014 by AlwaysWalmartUser
by AlwaysWalmartUser
Top 500 contributor

The box came in perfect condition, no damage whatsoever. It makes a nice Christmas gift for a coworker or a friend or you can keep it for yourself and enjoy a delicious cup of cocoa with s'mores. The box is very colorful and comes with a variety of products including two sculpted mugs in the shape of a snowman, 1.54 oz box of graham crackers, 1.45 oz Nestle milk chocolate bar, 1.42 oz bag of cocoa and 2.5 oz bag of marshmallows. Perfect for cold winter nights to sit in front of the fireplace in a cosy armchair with blanket - or on the couch in front of a TV if you live in the city :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlwaysWalmartUser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Top 500 contributor
Fun S'mores Kit with Mugs
12/26/2014

Customer review by BigKid913

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by BigKid913
by BigKid913
Spark Reviewer - received free product

This s'mores kit has one bag of marshmallows, a bar of chocolate, one box of graham crackers, one box of hot cocoa mix, and two snowman mugs. I like how you can see the set displayed nicely through the box. It is a nice gift set for the holidays. The ceramic mugs are nicely painted and have thick handles. The set is mainly for gifting and does not provide much treats for an entire family. If you are looking for s’mores for the family or a party, it is best to buy the treats separately or look for larger sets. I enjoy the mugs for display and for the kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigKid913
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Received free product:Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Very Tasty!
11/23/2014

Customer review by SilkySiamese

5.0 stars 11/23/2014 by SilkySiamese
by SilkySiamese
Spark Reviewer - received free product

As you can see from our photo there isn't much left! LOL. We couldn't resist the gram crackers - which were Keebler not some no-name brand. The mashmellows were nice and moist and the large ones. The chocolate was nestle milk chocolate. All in all a great little package. We haven't tried the hot cocoa yet but are confident it will be up to the standards of the rest of the package. Last but not least are the little cocoa mugs. They are so cute! We use them for coffee, tea, milk, whatever. They are adorable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SilkySiamese
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Sooooo Cute
11/14/2014

Customer review by Nevada57

5.0 stars 11/14/2014 by Nevada57
by Nevada57
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Nestle S'more Set is so cute , and so yummy. This is such a cute gift to anyone , child or adult. Or as a gift to yourself :) Everything is very fresh , the adorable mugs came in one piece. The shipping was fast and packed good. It looks so cute in the package , you would only have to put a bow and name tag on it if giving it away. I took a pic of it so you can see just how adorable it is. Such a yummy treat on such a cold night. Or Christmas Eve would be so perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nevada57
Nevada, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Received free product:Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
sweet family night treat
7/18/2015

Customer review by Gifts4All85038

5.0 stars 7/18/2015 by Gifts4All85038
by Gifts4All85038
Customers voted - see what they love

What a cute package! This just looks like fun. Gather the family and make s'mores. Also a great host gift for families or couples. Everyone loves s'mores so this looks to be like a favorite, with an excellent price point, gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gifts4All85038
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Customers voted - see what they love
Good for kids
11/21/2014

Customer review by Rara85

3.0 stars 11/21/2014 by Rara85
by Rara85
Spark Reviewer - received free product

This S'more set seemed like a lovely Christmas gift on site. When I got it, the two mugs did not look like that they would last long. One of the mugs had some cracked lines (picture attached). The mug did not break apart, but the cracked lines give me the impression that it's gonna break soon. The mugs are also not microwave proof. This came with 6 Graham crackers that was enough to make 3 S'mores and 2 hot chocolate mix packets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rara85
Norfolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
1-20 of 119 total reviews
1-20 of 119 reviews