Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

17 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

17 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

29%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
10
1 stars
1
1-16 of 16 total reviews
29%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great and Durable
12/10/2011

Customer review by Piglet22191

5.0 stars 12/10/2011 by Piglet22191
by Piglet22191

This was purchased for my nephew but I just couldn't' wait until Christmas. HE LOVES IT! It doesnt take up a lot of space and the pieces are not to small

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Piglet22191
Washington DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Didn't meet expectations
12/31/2011

Customer review by ChaTheMotherOfTwo

1.0 stars 12/31/2011 by ChaTheMotherOfTwo
by ChaTheMotherOfTwo

Turns out the drill isn't a working drill. Its just all plastic and doesn't do anything. To use the drill, insert the desired top and turn manually like a regular screwdriver which is also included. The screws don't go into the top unless it has a "screw connection" on the bottom. I can't really describe it, but its the only way the screw will stay in tight or actually screw. If this piece is missing then the screws will literally drop into the holes but not through. There are lights and sound for the saw but there's a separate button for that. You could keep pressing the saw in but nothing will happen. The button is front next to the on/off switch for it. My children played with it for only probably max 1 hr 30 min. The only reason I bought this one was because it was smaller than the ones I viewed and I didn't have room for a "standing" workstation/workshop.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChaTheMotherOfTwo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Adorable!
6/12/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I gave this to my son for his 2nd birthday. He took to it right away. But I can see how as he gets older he'll get more out of the toy over time. I love that everything fits inside.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
King of Prussia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Durable and busy
1/12/2013

Customer review by ZumbaKicks

4.0 stars 1/12/2013 by ZumbaKicks
by ZumbaKicks

Brought this for my busy great nephew. I didn't think too much out there that can hold his attention but this set keeps him busy and fixing his house.. He is his own handy man.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZumbaKicks
Rolling Meadows, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toy for little ones
1/3/2012

Customer review by Lazyws

4.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Lazyws
by Lazyws

My Granddaughter has had a blast with this toy. She opened it and played for hours. The only thing that I wasn't pleased with is the screw driver part doesn't want to stay on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lazyws
Ellsinore, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/12/2012

Customer review by Grimmgirl

3.0 stars 12/12/2012 by Grimmgirl
by Grimmgirl

The description said that it required two batteries and I assumed that the drill worked. The drill does not work. When a button is pushed it makes a SOUND and the lights flash. For the price I Expected more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grimmgirl
victorville
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kinda small
3/30/2012

Customer review by Bhdkmc

2.0 stars 3/30/2012 by Bhdkmc
by Bhdkmc

I think it's too small

Bhdkmc
Bristol,VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
too small
12/11/2012

Customer review by Nana to 4

2.0 stars 12/11/2012 by Nana to 4
by Nana to 4

Be sure to check the dimensions before ordering.

Nana to 4
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No