Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Tony Bennett doesn't dissapoint
11/22/2011

Customer review by Ornament

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by Ornament
by Ornament

The CD is great to listen to. Very diverse and the songs are all wonderful. I bought one for my Dad also.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ornament
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The highest American quality you can hope for
11/20/2011

Customer review by RenoDude

5.0 stars 11/20/2011 by RenoDude
by RenoDude

Tony Bennett is an All American classic original. Seen him live in concert twice and can't wait to see him again. This Duet CD is as good as the last one he did. Just got it a couple of weeks ago and I have already listened to this CD many times. Natalie Cole, Michael Bubble and Lady Gaga are the best songs on it in my opinion. Walmart has an outstanding discounted price on it. The San Fran Giants always play Bennett's I left my Heart in San Fran when the Giants win a game, so that voice gives good feelings to Giants fan. But he's a real pro and a real joy to listen to. He is timeless and will always be in style because his music is classic and American.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RenoDude
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Good listening BUT POOR SHIPPING/PACKING MATERIAL!
1/1/2014

Customer review by pattycakes100

4.0 stars 1/1/2014 by pattycakes100
by pattycakes100

I was looking for a nice mix of music for my dad, a little of this & a little of that. He likes TB so this CD was perfect. ONLY complaint would be the POOR SHIPPING/PACKING of this item. Walmart has changed over to a CHEAPER material for shipping (flimsy, thin cardboard sheet, NO BOX, NO PACKING MATERIAL!), I had to refuse the delivery of this item (through the post office), it was literally in shards (the CD) & totally unrecognizable. I contacted them through the website, explained the situation & they sent out a replacement in a reasonable amount of time. I hope Walmart decides to go back to the other shipping materials they used for CD/DVDs (boxes with proper packing material), otherwise I will not order any of these from them anymore.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pattycakes100
MASSACHUSETTS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/30/2012

Customer review by mommomaz

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by mommomaz
by mommomaz

great music from great singers...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommomaz
Phoenix AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great sounds, easy listening.
10/8/2014

Customer review by Soloop

5.0 stars 10/8/2014 by Soloop
by Soloop

Smooth sounds from Tony and the duet partners. After listening to the CD alone I had to let my Mom in on it. The selections were perfect, this CD will be played over and over.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soloop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great CD
1/7/2012

Customer review by johnson6001

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by johnson6001
by johnson6001

I think it's fantastic how your talented musicians can get together with older talent and make a masterpiece such as this! Well done!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
johnson6001
Rural Hall, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great for Tony Bennett fans
5/5/2012

Customer review by secretaryshirl1

5.0 stars 5/5/2012 by secretaryshirl1
by secretaryshirl1

saw this on a tv special & had to have it - love songs on this

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
secretaryshirl1
Piqua, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Truly Outstanding CD
6/1/2014

Customer review by WaterHog

5.0 stars 6/1/2014 by WaterHog
by WaterHog

My college age son introduced this CD to me and I had to buy one for myself after the first few songs. Exceptionally well done jazz vocal duets. Not a dud in the bunch. Have bought 3 copies so far to give away to friends.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WaterHog
Springdale, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.