Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love Mindless Behavior
11/6/2011

Customer review by Shonny99

5.0 stars 11/6/2011 by Shonny99
by Shonny99

This cd is awesome. My daughter and I are huge fans of MB and we love their music. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (130) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shonny99
Gonzales, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/8/2011

Customer review by MzglamRus

5.0 stars 11/8/2011 by MzglamRus
by MzglamRus

My 8 year old said she 'needed' this CD since they wer coming to concert near us. I have heard it enough to know almost every song.

Was this review helpful? (65) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MzglamRus
Shreveport, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/12/2011

Customer review by Jadabear12

5.0 stars 12/12/2011 by Jadabear12
by Jadabear12

I bought this CD for my 11 years for her 12th Birthday. She plays this CD everyday and the price was great.

Was this review helpful? (41) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jadabear12
Baton Rouge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
my daughter loved this cd so much! great choice!
12/4/2011

Customer review by 270DskGirl

5.0 stars 12/4/2011 by 270DskGirl
by 270DskGirl

N/A

Was this review helpful? (32) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
270DskGirl
Glasgow, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/21/2011

Customer review by Meka870

5.0 stars 12/21/2011 by Meka870
by Meka870

My kids love this cd. The cd has no profanity and no sexual content.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meka870
West Helena, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great CD
1/31/2012

Customer review by traveebaby

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by traveebaby
by traveebaby

I was not expecting to enjoy this cd, thought it would be filled with sappy beats and lyrics. Turns out that these young men put a a good cd , it is not filled with suggestive lyrics that pre-teens should not hear. The plus side is that you can use it to work out to. I recommend this cd.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
traveebaby
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for my grandaughter
1/21/2012

Customer review by sunshsine

5.0 stars 1/21/2012 by sunshsine
by sunshsine

this was for ny grandaughter and she was so happy that i had it for her,which made me happy. the quality of the sound of the music is great to me and the voices and words are very clear. i would definately recommend this to anyone interested in this group.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunshsine
south carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
12/19/2011

Customer review by Lilrhody7

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by Lilrhody7
by Lilrhody7

Looks like a great deal.......haven't opened yet as this is a CHRISTmas gift for my daughter. This is going to be an exciting asset to her wall in her room. LOL

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lilrhody7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Amazing for all ages.
4/19/2012

Customer review by JBreezyxo

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by JBreezyxo
by JBreezyxo

I LOVE Mindless Behavior so I was expecting nothing but greatness from this album. These boys are amazing, I love them so much and I do believe that anyone could be a fan of them. They have so much talent. FABULOUS album.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JBreezyxo
St.Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SON LOVES IT
5/6/2012

Customer review by BIGVW

5.0 stars 5/6/2012 by BIGVW
by BIGVW

BOUGHT THIS FOR MY 8 YR OLD SON. HE LOVES IT AND PLAYS IT EVERYDAY. JUST TO SEE THE LOOK ON HIS FACE WHEN HE OPENED IT WAS WELL WORTH IT.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BIGVW
NEWARK, NJ1
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
great cd for your child
4/9/2012

Customer review by shopmadeez

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by shopmadeez
by shopmadeez

this was a gift for my child he loves this group music

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopmadeez
Bolivar TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Jammin
12/27/2014

Customer review by Shanetjay

5.0 stars 12/27/2014 by Shanetjay
by Shanetjay

This was a christmas gift for a preteen to use in her karaoke machine; awesome very nice (preteen) cd.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shanetjay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mindless Behavior is a clean cut group.
7/8/2015

Customer review by BrittLovesPrinceton

5.0 stars 7/8/2015 by BrittLovesPrinceton
by BrittLovesPrinceton

Great!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrittLovesPrinceton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes