Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 4 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-12 of 12 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

beautiful and good quality for the price.
11/3/2011

Customer review by sunny12675

5.0 stars 11/3/2011 by sunny12675
by sunny12675

Great curtains for the price point. There was slight pilling on the fabric, but I honestly don't think it detracts from the curtain. If you want the room dark, you will have to use a liner as they are semi-transparent. Very modern looking black/slate. Great product, especially for the price point.

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunny12675
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Almost Perfect
1/22/2012

Customer review by veggiegoddess

4.0 stars 1/22/2012 by veggiegoddess
by veggiegoddess

Very nice looking contemporary panels. Love the tonal pattern and the grommet top makes them feel special. Bought Brown for the Living Room. Very cozy closed in the evening. They were a bit more expensive than other Wal-mart curtians I have in the bedrooms, but wanted nicer quality for the front room. Filter light nicely in the day; didn't want light blocking to keep the room dark. The big drawback for me is that the fabric is too polyester-y and feels cheap. I hope my 4 panels are more durable than they appear. Concerned about snags from kitty who likes to sit on the windowsill. Only have had them a few weeks, love them, but keeping my fingers crossed that they will not need replacing.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
veggiegoddess
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These curtains are very simple and elegant.
11/23/2012

Customer review by LKT133

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by LKT133
by LKT133

These curtains are very pretty. I got them in white. They aren't sheer but let in lots of light. They pull back and forth easily. They are also easy to iron. Overall I am very pleased with the appearance and quality.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LKT133
Shohola,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Contemporary design, great value
7/26/2012

Customer review by DecaturShopper

5.0 stars 7/26/2012 by DecaturShopper
by DecaturShopper

These panels look great in my dining room (I ordered the red ones). I love the square pattern and the grommets; these design features really make the drapes look contemporary. The panels are thin (lightweight, not bulky) and narrow, but this works fine for me. They hang very neatly just at the edges of the window until I need to close them to block out the setting sun. They are half the price of most others I've found, but work great for me. P.S. If you're looking for a heavy, lined, opaque panel, these are not for you.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DecaturShopper
Decatur, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Color not as pictured
9/2/2012

Customer review by Alejandra7

1.0 stars 9/2/2012 by Alejandra7
by Alejandra7

I ordered the grey ones and the color is not at all like the picture. The material is also not the best qualities for the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alejandra7
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/19/2012

Customer review by noxubee

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by noxubee
by noxubee

These drapes are very pretty . Bought two panels thinking they would work on a window. Didn't look that good so i ordered another two panels, made the window look much better with the fullness. Gosh, remember when you could buy a pair of panels? Seldom see that anymore. Just to get the look that i wanted it cost me four panels at the tune of $16.99 for each panel.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
noxubee
Rockwood, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great curtain panels for the price
10/6/2012

Customer review by Cate0508

4.0 stars 10/6/2012 by Cate0508
by Cate0508

I purchased 6 of the brown curtain panels for my bedroom. They look very stylish. They are light weight and allow light to filter through the curtain creating a soothing atmosphere. For the price, I'm very pleased. I was able to dress three windows for under $100.00. The curtains had fold creases when I received them. I lightly misted each individual panel at the crease folds and then stem ironed each one individually. It took me approx. 15 minutes per panel and enhanced the appearance of the panels. I noticed minimal amount of patches of fraying on the panels but the fraying isn't noticeable when the panels are hanging. As normal, there were hanging threads which I removed while ironing and again the hanging threads were minimal and removing them did not cause the stitch to un-do. I'm very happy with my purchase and am considering purchasing two more sets.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cate0508
South TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/26/2012

Customer review by nishas

2.0 stars 8/26/2012 by nishas
by nishas

i ordered the black curtains. they had threads coming from them in random places. they also weren't dark as i expected. they were more like a dark gray color.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nishas
houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great for kid's rooms
8/30/2013

Customer review by beachweather

4.0 stars 8/30/2013 by beachweather
by beachweather

I was exactly what I needed to finish off my son's bedroom. It has plenty of storage and can be used to put trophies or decor on top and in the empty blocks. Very happy with the decision of buying this product. It was easy to put together as well. The directions were all visual and no words so be sure to be able to understand visual directions!

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beachweather
Summerville, S.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice for a great price!
5/21/2013

Customer review by melcuse23

5.0 stars 5/21/2013 by melcuse23
by melcuse23

These curtains were light and perfect for hanging on tension rods.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
melcuse23
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
2/9/2014

Customer review by easttexaslady

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by easttexaslady
by easttexaslady

These curtains are a great value. They look great hanging, I ordered one more panel to make a valance between the curtains because my window is so wide, I hope when I'm done they look as good as I think they will.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
easttexaslady
east texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Drapes
8/30/2013

Customer review by 123co78

4.0 stars 8/30/2013 by 123co78
by 123co78

Thought these Drapes were a bit thin BUT they do filter sun light . Not sure how long they will hold up ! Time will tell

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
123co78
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.