Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-4 of 4 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very good 20 inch monitor
9/23/2012

Customer review by Wizard4

5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by Wizard4
by Wizard4

I needed a smaller, good resolution, monitor to use on my second computer. I have a 24 in. ASUS on my primary computer and am very pleased with the monitor. I chose the ASUS 20 in. for the second computer, because it had similar specifications and looks. I am happy with both monitors. Also, Walmart had the best price and free delivery to the store, and IF I had a problem with the purchase, the store is a short drive away.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wizard4
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Actually going to pick up a second one
6/12/2013

Customer review by MaruPlays

5.0 stars 6/12/2013 by MaruPlays
by MaruPlays

hi, i didnt buy this product from walmart. but i was so satisfied with its performance for the last 7 months, that i have now decided to buy a second monitor to replace this led tv i was using as a second screen. honestly i only need it to manage applications off the main screen since i stream and create videos for youtube. so i kind of use these monitors to the full extent. most just get them for size and looks. but i actually need the second screen because alt tabbing ruins alot of footage. but regardless, nothing bad to say about the product. this monitor also has something called splendid or something like that, that allows you to switch between different settings, to make the monitor more vibrant and full of color. definite buy and glad i found it at the price walmart has it at right now

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaruPlays
norwalk,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Power cord doesn't stay in
4/4/2013

Customer review by LisaPA2

1.0 stars 4/4/2013 by LisaPA2
by LisaPA2

I purchased two monitors for my business and neither one would stay on. The power cord did not fit snugly. I returned them today.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Asus_Answers - 8/30/2013

Dear LisaPA2, <br /><br />We are sorry to hear about your experience with this unit. I hope you were able to exchange it with the same model as it sounds like you may have received a faulty power cord and not the monitor itself. If you’d like to share your experience with me or if you have any further inquiries about purchasing an ASUS monitor, please contact me at cl-celeste@asus.com and include case#2925963 in the subject line. ASUS Customer Loyalty is here to listen and respond to your concerns and to help you with a positive ASUS experience. <br /><br />Sincerely,<br />Celeste<br />ASUS Customer Loyalty

LisaPA2
St. Marys, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really nice computer monitor for the price point!
3/16/2014

Customer review by SherriDFW

4.0 stars 3/16/2014 by SherriDFW
by SherriDFW

I've just had these purchase for a few days but so far...so good! Only wish there had been better instructions included on How To's. For the price...I'm very happy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SherriDFW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.