Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 204 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

204 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

204 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
160
4 stars
34
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
7
1-20 of 188 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 188 total reviews
1-20 of 188 reviews
Friskies Favorites for Family Feline Freinds
9/1/2015

Customer review by mybabyblue

5.0 stars 9/1/2015 by mybabyblue
by mybabyblue

We had 2 indoor kitties who never go outdoors and 2 strays who alternate between indoors and outdoors, and finding a wet cat cat food that they all liked was a hit and miss, until we tried EVERY single flavor of Friskies. But then we had the problem that each one preferred a different flavor, and since none of them would eat a full can at one sitting, we split 2 cans between the four of them, and with so many flavor choices, it took a while to figure out which one liked which flavor best, but since Friskies does have so many flavor choices, it makes dinner time a little easier.. Then one of our beloved indoor babies sadly passed away, and his favorite flavor was the Ocean Whitefish Shreds, and now our other indoor baby will not touch it, we think because it reminds him of his friend, so his favorite flavor now is the Savory Shreds. But, sometimes when I go to the store, I pick up a can of the Ocean whitefish out of habit, and it makes me cry, I miss him so much :-(

mybabyblue
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy Open Cans &Great Taste.
1/22/2016

Customer review by Keith Cheetham

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Keith Cheetham
by Keith Cheetham

I purchase 300 to 400 cans per month and the easy open cans save my hands and wrists. With 9 stray cats waiting to get fed speed is another factor. My 9 seem to enjoy the taste of turkey and cheese in gravy more but still eat your other offerings. It is the same with your cans of pate. I buy 75 cans per month. The dry food they prefer your protein real chicken. Our winters are cold and hard on the strays and I try to give them the best so as to put fat on them and ward off the cold. My little friends enjoy your product and I thank you.

Keith Cheetham
Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada B1p-6n2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cat happy
1/28/2016

Customer review by yummy

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by yummy
by yummy

I bought this because of the variety and the price.My cat is very picky with his food and he loves this.You can get alot of different flavors and for the price it's a very very good deal.It always pays to buy in bundles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yummy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Turkey&cheese dinner
1/10/2016

Customer review by Dustmop

1.0 stars 1/10/2016 by Dustmop
by Dustmop

I bought this one because my cat likes shreds but when I open it ,it wasn't shreds so my cat didn't eat it. Now I have cans of food he doesn't like.

Dustmop
North Las Vegas, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Food For My Furry Baby
1/7/2016

Customer review by shah

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by shah
by shah

I bought these classic patte's and party mix every week as my baby loves it so much but so sad that what they have in spore is limited and was told its going to be discontinued and for sure my baby will dissappointed.

shah
Singapore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cats love it
1/17/2016

Customer review by Kellytx4

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Kellytx4
by Kellytx4

Best bargain for the money. And since we're on a budget it's great for us.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kellytx4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cat love
1/16/2016

Customer review by Gina

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Gina
by Gina

My 4 cats are picky eaters. This makes feeding them much easier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Savory Shreds Chicken
1/5/2016

Customer review by Friday

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by Friday
by Friday

Tried many other brands, wet and dry, this is her existence. She's 14 and finally I found food she'll without any typical problems.

Friday
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
lots of gravy
1/2/2016

Customer review by jitterbug mama

4.0 stars 1/2/2016 by jitterbug mama
by jitterbug mama

we have 6 cats all love this one . they are very picky ,i put some other one in there dish they walk away.

jitterbug mama
Meriden, Conn, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best food when available
12/30/2015

Customer review by Misha

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by Misha
by Misha

My cat will eat only this food but whenever or whoever has a sale on they seldom have more than a few cans if any for sale. Loads of others just not shredded.

Misha
Windsor, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best for my cats
12/17/2015

Customer review by TeresaS

5.0 stars 12/17/2015 by TeresaS
by TeresaS

I try many products, but my 11 cats they prefer all the time (Savory Shreds With Chicken In Gravy) and Shreds Beef and Shreds-Turkey). My cats they are very healthy cats, and I believe because this product is a healthy food for my cats.

TeresaS
Forked River, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My kitties love the shredded.
2/26/2012

Customer review by Krisfil

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by Krisfil
by Krisfil

I never knew that Friskies made a loaf pack of the shredded food. I was so happy when I seen it on here. My cats love the shreds so much better than the pate. I find they eat every drop and its less messy because of no leftover. By far the best type of wet cat food.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Krisfil
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cat food
12/29/2015

Customer review by Catlady

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Catlady
by Catlady

My cats love this stuff!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Catlady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loved the Gravy Mixture
12/1/2015

Customer review by boogndobb

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by boogndobb
by boogndobb

I found the perfect mixture of meat, cheese and gravy for my oldest cat Gonzo who has trouble with the hard food that we leave out for all our cats. Gonzo now gets this canned food to eat which makes it so much easier on his teeth.

boogndobb
Cibolo, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Shreds
12/17/2015

Customer review by Alta

5.0 stars 12/17/2015 by Alta
by Alta

My cat only likes shreds.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Value and my Cats Love It.
12/2/2015

Customer review by dancub71

5.0 stars 12/2/2015 by dancub71
by dancub71

My Russian Gray will only eat the Savory Shreds with Gravy from Friskies. Beef is his Favorite. Thanks for making a great product.

dancub71
Louisville, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the old man
11/30/2015

Customer review by Lacat lady

5.0 stars 11/30/2015 by Lacat lady
by Lacat lady

This is the favorite of my 20 year old Siamese. He will eat a whole 5oz can ,gravy is best!

Lacat lady
Metairie, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cat is picketing dry food.....
11/24/2015

Customer review by tenbar

5.0 stars 11/24/2015 by tenbar
by tenbar

I bought a couple of cans of this for my cat Simbee. I bought it to try to get her to eat something when she wasn't feeling well. I ran out of her dry food and found a can of the Shreds. I think she's realized that I will cave in and give her this if she doesn't eat her dry food. She's spoiled.

tenbar
Clearfield, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cats love it!
12/11/2015

Customer review by Missy

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Missy
by Missy

Cats love the tastes of product but especially the gravy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Missy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finicky Feline Favors
11/22/2015

Customer review by Ciggy4314

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by Ciggy4314
by Ciggy4314

Used the free coupon to buy our cat Ciggy, a very paticular cat, this can of shredded beef cat food. WASN'T the usual cat food you dump out of a can & lands in a congealed lump. Looked savory and delicious. Ciggy scarfed it down, si it must have been?

Ciggy4314
Emmett, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 188 total reviews
1-20 of 188 reviews