Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 43 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
12/5/2012

Customer review by MEOANNA

4.0 stars 12/5/2012 by MEOANNA
by MEOANNA

MY CAT HAS ONLY EATEN FANCY FEAST FISH AND CHICKEN PRODUCTS AS LONG AS I HAVE HAD HER. I USED TO SHOP IN THE STORE BUT AM HANDICAPPED AND CAN NO LONGER DO THIS. IT IS IMPORTANT THAT I BE ABLE TO SHOP ONLINE AND HAVE ORDERS DELIVERED TO MY FRONT DOOR. IN CASE YOU WONDER WHY I RATE ONLY GOOD: IT IS VERY RARE THAT ANY PRODUCT MEETS EXCELLENT IN MY ESTIMINATION. TO ME GOOD IS JUST A HAIR BELOW EXCELLENT!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MEOANNA
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4stars for the product 1 for shipping
12/14/2013

Customer review by Petparade

4.0 stars 12/14/2013 by Petparade
by Petparade

I have always purchased fancy feast and mixed some chicken which my cats really enjoy. However by wanting to avoid the walmart parking situation I decided to get this item shipped to my home. Big mistake! They shipped the box in a plastic bag. The box came completely ripped apart with the majority of the cans dented. Will definitely buy fancy feast again but will never again have it shipped to my house.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Petparade
Northridge, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Extra Cost is Worth It
12/31/2012

Customer review by jrachelle23

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by jrachelle23
by jrachelle23

A stray kitty adopted me. Never had a cat so I got these little cans of food. The bits are small and plenty of gravy. She eats well. The larger cans I've tried she doesn't eat much because the pieces are large. So I'm left with a half can of food that dries up and stinks the fridge, cutting her food and trying different things to make gravy with. Got better things to do. This stuff is great! We both like it much better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jrachelle23
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Value
10/11/2012

Customer review by renaissancejmr

5.0 stars 10/11/2012 by renaissancejmr
by renaissancejmr

My cat loves these varieties.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
renaissancejmr
Brooklyn, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Great cat food
2/27/2014

Customer review by Masaa

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by Masaa
by Masaa

I have bought this cat food before & will purchase it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Masaa
Iraq
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT
1/13/2013

Customer review by doowopgirl

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by doowopgirl
by doowopgirl

MY 6-YEAR OLD FEMALE CAT LOVES IT. SHE IS SITTING AT ATTENTION WAITING AS I SPPON IT OUT FOR HER.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doowopgirl
Laurel, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loving it
11/2/2013

Customer review by ALEHKA2U

5.0 stars 11/2/2013 by ALEHKA2U
by ALEHKA2U

My kitty cat loves this.she is very picky about her foods but this one she can't resist

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ALEHKA2U
chicago,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my cats love Fancy Feast
3/29/2014

Customer review by litllebit

5.0 stars 3/29/2014 by litllebit
by litllebit

ordered this and 4 other kinds on the website. it's hard to find and in stock at Wal-Mart stores, so I just ordered and a couple of days later, they are at my door.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
litllebit
oklahoma city, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Cat Food
10/26/2014

Customer review by Dillyjo58

5.0 stars 10/26/2014 by Dillyjo58
by Dillyjo58

My cats like this cat food in any variety. The food seems to not have anything in it my cats don't like. The cats will not eat all of other brands of canned foods I have fed them in the past. I think the parts they won't eat must be bad pieces of meat put in for fillers. Fancy Feast seems to be good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dillyjo58
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cats love it
2/13/2014

Customer review by jimipez

5.0 stars 2/13/2014 by jimipez
by jimipez

Cats seem happy and finish what I give them. Big plus it doesn't smell as bad as most cat food!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jimipez
The Burgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for my diabetic kitty
4/18/2013

Customer review by KristyU

5.0 stars 4/18/2013 by KristyU
by KristyU

Fancy Feast Classic Chicken is top on a very short list of low carb cat food that diabetic cats can have. Thankfully both of my cats love this product. It keeps them healthy and happy.

KristyU
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for Diabetic Cat
8/2/2012

Customer review by DeeDee

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by DeeDee
by DeeDee

My cat is diabetic from a pancreatic tumor (which was successfully removed). As a result, he is also prone to pancreatitis. I used to buy only premium cat food, but the nutritional ratio of Chicken Feast Classic is better for diabetic cats. He prefers pate and loves this food, so I haven't had a problem maintaining his weight. I add probiotics and digestive enzymes to the food as well and since this food is so palatable, I never have a problem with him getting his supplements. Muscle meat is the first ingredient too! This food is grain-free low carb without sacrificing protein as they don't add fat as a filler (which some of the premium grain-free foods do).

DeeDee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best for cats' health due to sufficient water and low starch
11/15/2012

Customer review by Judy39

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by Judy39
by Judy39

This is the only canned cat food I have found that is virtually starch free. Not just grain free, which would mean there is no rice or other grains, but there is no starch at all that I can find, such as peas, carrots or other starchy vegetables. This is great because cats are obligate carnivores and their digestive systems are not designed like humans to digest carbohydrates. In nature, cats are predators and the only vegetables and grains are eaten when they eat their prey and there is food in the preys' stomachs. So this cat food is excellent! I am so happy I discovered this. I wish other people would learn to feed their cats food that is good for them like Classic Fancy Feast! By the way, I think it is only the Classic line that is like this.

Judy39
Wheeling, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It´s the best food my cats ever try.
7/6/2012

Customer review by Carlos28

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by Carlos28
by Carlos28

I have four cats. They enjoy and gets creazy for this product.

Carlos28
Lima, Perú
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
My cats love me because I feed them Fancy Feast
1/17/2013

Customer review by Ahavia

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by Ahavia
by Ahavia

I feed my 2 sweet boys with 1/2 a can each which they gobble up. The good thing is they do not throw up this food as other kinds cause them to do. My cats are 10 years old, big boys - 17 lb and 18 lb, named Shadow and Bandit.

Ahavia
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FF Chicken Feast Classic
7/11/2012

Customer review by ReneeC

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by ReneeC
by ReneeC

My boys absolutely love their Chicken FF. One of them is diabetic, and this food helps me keep him healthy.

ReneeC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great value
3/19/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am really impressed with the ingredients. I have my cats on a grain free/ gluten free diet, and I'm also a college student so I try to save where I can. I am glad I double checked the ingredients on this cat food, and that there are really no ingredients I have a problem with. The classic is the only variety of Fancy Feast I use and my cats love it.

An anonymous customer
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Meow Meow Meow...means tastes like "more please"
3/19/2013

Customer review by MotherMo

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by MotherMo
by MotherMo

Our "Miss Kitty" loves Fancy Feast Chicken Feast Classic.

MotherMo
Sodus, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious
8/7/2012

Customer review by Sammy178

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by Sammy178
by Sammy178

My cats wait for this treat and watch me as I fix it every morning. How much fun it is to know you are making the cats happy. Chicken Feast has to be very tasty for my 2 cats to carry on the way they do as they wait for me to put it in their dish.. Thank you for this delicious treat!

Sammy178
Wabash Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Super Great for Diabetic Cats
9/14/2013

Customer review by Tanya

5.0 stars 9/14/2013 by Tanya
by Tanya

The Pate canned foods, has helped tremendously with my Cat's Diabetes. I do not have to spend the Big Bucks at the Vet for their food. I am so pleased and it keeps my cat healthy. I would recommend it even for Cats without diabetes it's just a whole new meaning of Healthy. I feed him 2 times a day, 12 hours apart, some times 3 times a day 8 hours apart. Very Thankful, just wish it would go on sale more, or have coupons more often.

Tanya
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews