Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 111 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

111 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

111 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
96
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 111 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 111 total reviews
1-20 of 111 reviews
My cats love it!
1/29/2017

Customer review by SteffieHK

4.0 stars 1/29/2017 by SteffieHK
by SteffieHK

My cats love Fancy feast. The price is higher than most but the cats eat it all. Other food has artificial additives plus when the food gets old, the cats would not eat it. Fancy feast is a food that both cats enjoy and don't waste. I would definitely recommend it to all cat owners.

SteffieHK
Cheyenne, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Avoid like the plague!!
1/17/2017

Customer review by TeeEss

1.0 stars 1/17/2017 by TeeEss
by TeeEss

Got this to try since my kitty's old brand is no longer made and she loves all the wet products. BIG mistake. She was eating this less than a week and was sick multiple times a day. As soon as it was clear of her system everything was fine. She hasn't reacted poorly like this to any product we've tried over the last eight years, either.

TeeEss
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Fishy Tail
9/26/2016

Customer review by Stashlh

4.0 stars 9/26/2016 by Stashlh
by Stashlh

My Foxy loves Fancy Feast except for the ones that have seafood/fish products. I don't know why. She used to eat them at first and gobble them up. Suppose she got burned out on them. She loves the ones made with Chicken and Turkey and Beef and the Combination ones also. I purchase the 30 pack box that will last almost a month. At times I give her two can's if she's been a good girl. :)

Stashlh
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A perfect blend for senior cats with teeth issues
9/7/2016

Customer review by AntNikkii

5.0 stars 9/7/2016 by AntNikkii
by AntNikkii

We have a 12 year old feral cat who has lost most of his teeth. He is impossible to catch. So I have been grinding up the dry turkey and chicken into a powder and mixing it with canned grilled tuna blended into a liquid. I add water to the mix and heat it up. It has been a life saver for our kitty who can lap it up without needing to chew. This process ensures that he gets enough water and we feed him 3 times a day so he gets plenty of calories to keep him healthy.

AntNikkii
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome quality
9/9/2016

Customer review by Bethany

5.0 stars 9/9/2016 by Bethany
by Bethany

Ceatee loved the free sample so much he turn his nose at his regular food, I had to go out and get him some Fancy Feast.

Bethany
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Only One!
8/30/2016

Customer review by mamakitty1313

5.0 stars 8/30/2016 by mamakitty1313
by mamakitty1313

This is the only dry cat food my cat angel will eat. She loves loves loves his food. And I love it because it's good for her.

mamakitty1313
Racine, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful!!!
7/24/2014

Customer review by wvanimallover

5.0 stars 7/24/2014 by wvanimallover
by wvanimallover

I have 3 cats, two dogs and roughly one community dog and 3 community cats that I feed regularly. I buy several types of food for all but they prefer the Fancy Feast dry. I have one inside cat that has trouble eating certain foods so the Fancy Feast Savory Chicken and Turkey works great with her. The only problem is that all the others wants to eat it too. I have trouble finding the bigger bags where I live. When I go to other areas I try to buy it in larger bags if available. The price of Fancy Feast tends to be higher so it does run into a little money trying to feed all the cats this brand. I have tried to find coupons and have not found any as of it. It would nice if Fancy Feast Dry could be a little more competitive with the price. I also buy the small cans which 2 of my personal cats love.

wvanimallover
Williamson, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It disappeared
8/13/2016

Customer review by Suzybug

4.0 stars 8/13/2016 by Suzybug
by Suzybug

My cat enhaled it. I guess it's a keeper. I will definitely purchase. Thanks Fancy Feast for letting us try it.

Suzybug
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVES FANCY FEAST
7/3/2016

Customer review by GOTTAGO

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by GOTTAGO
by GOTTAGO

My cat loves it. Knows exactly which cabinet it is in and stands in front of it and cries until I give him some.

GOTTAGO
Ocean View, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Must try for yourself
10/11/2015

Customer review by BlueandMaxsMom

5.0 stars 10/11/2015 by BlueandMaxsMom
by BlueandMaxsMom

We have two felines that we feed. Both are rescued but one is an indoor kitten and the other is outdoor cat. We like to spoil the outdoor cat with food because we feel really bad for him. Everyday seems like he goes through a lot. He loves the food that we get him. I believe we gave him the fancy feast NATURAL WHITE MEAT CHICKEN & FLAKED TUNA ENTRÉE IN A DELICATE BROTH. It looked so delicious! even in my eyes! It literally looked like food that I could have made him. I really like the texture and it really looked fresh and healthy. I also like how there isn't any by-products of fillers. That is one of the top thing I avoid when purchasing food for my pets.

BlueandMaxsMom
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fancy feast turkey classic
2/8/2016

Customer review by dram

5.0 stars 2/8/2016 by dram
by dram

My cat Ben has mega colon disease and needs daily medication. It was a hassle to get him to take it, I bought a can of turkey classic and broke his pill (which is disguised as a treat, which he won't eat) and his miralax in his turkey classic. WOW! problem solved, Ben eats the food with no problem, he loves it! This has made both Ben and myself happy campers! Thank You fancy feast!

dram
pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cats favorite food
10/23/2012

Customer review by Littleboy

5.0 stars 10/23/2012 by Littleboy
by Littleboy

This is my 16 lb boy Ragdoll Cat's favorite food. He would rather just eat this than the other dry food in his second bowl. He also gets fancy feast canned food but doesn't eat it as much. Were looking for a wet food that would give him the taste of the dry food??? Is this available. I'm going to try one that i saw in your list but his stomach is not so good so we don't like to try too many things. He does love your product so i hope i can find something to give him like the dry food. We just lost his sister and he needs something to make him eat more - thank you.

Littleboy
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Elderly cat loved it
4/6/2016

Customer review by Relica

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by Relica
by Relica

My 13 year old cat ate this right up. He is very picky with what he eats, so I will definitely be buying this product

Relica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
16 year old cat think Fancy Feast is the best!
8/16/2013

Customer review by ritazart1

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by ritazart1
by ritazart1

My 16-year old cat, Baby, rarely ate dry cat foods, and we had tried dozens of different brands. His sensitive stomach wouldn't let him eat a lot of them. We have had several failed cat food experiments, and this was definitely the the last one we will make. We are both so thankful we finally found you! He has been eating Fancy Feast Savory Chicken and Turkey for several weeks now, and gets more excited about it than he does the canned foods. I haven't seen him this happy with a dry food . . . EVER! Thanks Fancy Feast, Baby and I love you!

ritazart1
Lincoln City, OR, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Meow Wow!
4/3/2016

Customer review by JessieNener2000000000

5.0 stars 4/3/2016 by JessieNener2000000000
by JessieNener2000000000

This cat food is PURRfect!!!!!! My cats are in love with it!!!!!

JessieNener2000000000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Carcar
4/1/2016

Customer review by Carcar

3.0 stars 4/1/2016 by Carcar
by Carcar

Good product for me and kitty kitty. Love the flavor

Carcar
St geezy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dry food is superb!
3/22/2016

Customer review by regkay

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by regkay
by regkay

I have 2 picky eaters and they both LOVE the Gourmet Chicken & Turkey dry food- four paws up!!!

regkay
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best
3/22/2016

Customer review by HollyMariah

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by HollyMariah
by HollyMariah

My 2 cats love Fancy Feast gourmet dry cat food with chicken and turkey. It is their favorite.

HollyMariah
Everett, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tasty! (according to the cat)
3/22/2016

Customer review by Mykittyiscute

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by Mykittyiscute
by Mykittyiscute

My cat loved this! She isn't the pickiest of critters but she seemed to really like it.

Mykittyiscute
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy Feast Dry Cat Food
11/19/2015

Customer review by KittySawyer

1.0 stars 11/19/2015 by KittySawyer
by KittySawyer

Good: Taste good Bad: Added color, carbs, got cat fat The food taste fantastic for my cat. So good that she got fat on it though, and we were feeding a proper amount. It also has to many carbs. I prefer grain-free, since cats are strict carnivores. It also has added color, which is not healthy.

KittySawyer
Tampa FL USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 111 total reviews
1-20 of 111 reviews