Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 76 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

76 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

76 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
67
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 76 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews
My Four Cats Love It!
10/7/2012

Customer review by northwesty

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by northwesty
by northwesty

It's very rare that all four of my cats agree on what is good to eat. Fancy Feast's Savory Chicken and Turkey is loved by all. Try it. Bet your cat will love it too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
northwesty
PacCoCatLover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cat food
1/21/2014

Customer review by foxxed

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by foxxed
by foxxed

I am sad our store in Rocky Mt does not carry this size so I have to go to other stores to purchase it.. But the product is wonderful. all our cats love this stuff

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
foxxed
Rocky Mt. , Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
All Poultry -- Good for Cats with Food Allergies
7/15/2014

Customer review by Oafgirl

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by Oafgirl
by Oafgirl

Our senior indoor cat is allergic to beef, pork, and primarily FISH. You'd be surprised how often fish products show up in the list of cat food ingredients, even in foods labeled as poultry (chicken or turkey) flavor. Fancy Feast Savory Chicken & Turkey Cat Food is completely free from any fish oil, fish meal, etc., and our boy Ayjay has been itch-free while eating this mixed with his special urinary tract food. Yes -- this Fancy Feast dry food is soooo tasty, all the cats in our household consider it a "treat" to eat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oafgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best ever
7/13/2012

Customer review by SuzieRip

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by SuzieRip
by SuzieRip

We have been using Fancy Feast Chicken cat food for decades... from my 21 year old cat, to 20 years, 18 year old and 16 year old cats. Why would I change when all my cats love it, and obviously they are healthy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuzieRip
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fancy Feast best alternative to expensive cat food
2/9/2014

Customer review by samclan

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by samclan
by samclan

I've been buying Science Diet for years but they kept changing the names and formula. My cats were unhappy until I found this great replacement. Now they can't wait for dry food and they don't throw it up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
samclan
Arlington, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cat approved Dry Cat Food
9/4/2014

Customer review by deanrga

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by deanrga
by deanrga

My 3 cats like Fancy Feast Savory Chicken & Turkey Cat Food (purple bag) the best of any dry food that I have bought for them. I order this online and Walmart delivers it to my door free if I order $50 or more products in one order. Love the convenience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deanrga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cost effective
10/23/2014

Customer review by 1Xanadu

5.0 stars 10/23/2014 by 1Xanadu
by 1Xanadu

I like to buy in the larger size to cut the cost per pound. Plus, I don't have to worry about running out---12 pound bags will feed a cat for a long time. One less thing to worry about.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Xanadu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pricey, but high quality and they love it
8/18/2013

Customer review by whatchadoodle

5.0 stars 8/18/2013 by whatchadoodle
by whatchadoodle

There's cheaper dry cat food and I've been tempted to get it, but this one's the best for them. It would also cost to experiment with other ones, and life's easier when they get what they want anyway. They love it and are thriving on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whatchadoodle
Birmingham, Al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
My cats love it
6/9/2012

Customer review by Perry

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by Perry
by Perry

We have four cats, they are the pickiest cats you have ever seen but one thing they all agree on is Fancy Feast. They all love it.

Perry
Hendersonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
the gold standard of dry food
6/13/2012

Customer review by mars23

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by mars23
by mars23

based on observations at supermarket checkout my cat is one of many many who consider fancy feast "purple bag" the most royal and most desired of all dry foods. every cat home has at least one fancy feast purple bag and my home has many so my baby never runs out. He has three dishes of dry food always freshly laid out for him on demand and his fancy feast dish is always the one that empties first.

mars23
Bronx, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This is the ONLY food my cat will eat!
6/21/2012

Customer review by Lbob

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by Lbob
by Lbob

I have 2 indoor cats & 1 outdoor cat. The outdoor cat absolutely loves this brand only in chicken and only dry. I think that says it all.

Lbob
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
suki favorite
6/28/2012

Customer review by winipoo

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by winipoo
by winipoo

Probably the best dry food for my cat..all 3 flavors!

winipoo
delray beach, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent
6/30/2012

Customer review by Jrsmom

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by Jrsmom
by Jrsmom

My cat loves the flavor of the one in the "purple" bag. I am out of it at the moment, because it has been hard to find lately. He is very upset about that too. He eats both canned and dry and prefers this over anything.

Jrsmom
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
dry cat food chicken and turkey
7/11/2012

Customer review by AmandaC

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by AmandaC
by AmandaC

my cat loves ur product. this is the only thing that he will eat

AmandaC
Gourmet Cat Food Savory Chicken & Turkey
7/11/2012

Customer review by MaryT

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by MaryT
by MaryT

This is the only food my Bobbi will eat...if I put anything else down for him he will eat it but then throw up.

MaryT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great food for sensitive stomaches!
7/24/2012

Customer review by Katsmom

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by Katsmom
by Katsmom

I've tried numerous dry foods for my cat. Fancy Feast chicken flavor seems to be her favorite. Until I tried Fancy Feast she would eat and vomit . I've always wondered why dry food has to have dyes added....she doesn't care what color she's eating! It would stain my carpet when she would vomit "beef" (red dye)

Katsmom
Lexington, NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Everyone's favorites
8/22/2012

Customer review by krix

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by krix
by krix

I have 9 cats with wide varieties of discriminating tastes. Everyone's first choice is Fancy Feast with Savory Chicken & Turkey. Thanks.

krix
Millsboro, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
EMPTY BOWL!
8/21/2012

Customer review by BetsyC

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by BetsyC
by BetsyC

I put out two bowls of different cat food every day for my kitties. The one that is ALWAYS empty first is Fancy Feast with Chicken and Turkey. I don't know what's in that stuff, but my cats are hooked!

BetsyC
Altamonte Springs, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The Mother of Goodness
9/14/2012

Customer review by Douglie

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by Douglie
by Douglie

Since we started using this dry food (a month ago) .My cats Empty the bowl in 3 days.We have 3 babies.1 is 11,1 is 3 and 1 is 4.They live the moist foods and now the dry.THANK PURINA my cats are addicted now. LOL No,seriously this are great products for all kitty cats,I think. No vomiting. good poopers and energetic.

Douglie
Saint Paul,Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
One of the best cat foods on the market
10/7/2012

Customer review by doodlebug

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by doodlebug
by doodlebug

I have 3 indoor cats, I had tried and tried to find a food for the picky one, I bought this and put some down...from that point on, He loved it and the only food he will eat

doodlebug
Russellville, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews