Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 92 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

92 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

92 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
82
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 92 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 92 total reviews
1-20 of 92 reviews
Fancy Feast Dry Cat Food
11/19/2015

Customer review by KittySawyer

1.0 stars 11/19/2015 by KittySawyer
by KittySawyer

Good: Taste good Bad: Added color, carbs, got cat fat The food taste fantastic for my cat. So good that she got fat on it though, and we were feeding a proper amount. It also has to many carbs. I prefer grain-free, since cats are strict carnivores. It also has added color, which is not healthy.

KittySawyer
Tampa FL USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Must try for yourself
10/11/2015

Customer review by BlueandMaxsMom

5.0 stars 10/11/2015 by BlueandMaxsMom
by BlueandMaxsMom

We have two felines that we feed. Both are rescued but one is an indoor kitten and the other is outdoor cat. We like to spoil the outdoor cat with food because we feel really bad for him. Everyday seems like he goes through a lot. He loves the food that we get him. I believe we gave him the fancy feast NATURAL WHITE MEAT CHICKEN & FLAKED TUNA ENTRÉE IN A DELICATE BROTH. It looked so delicious! even in my eyes! It literally looked like food that I could have made him. I really like the texture and it really looked fresh and healthy. I also like how there isn't any by-products of fillers. That is one of the top thing I avoid when purchasing food for my pets.

BlueandMaxsMom
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy feast Savory Chicken and Turkey
12/1/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have owned multiple cats and this is their overwhelming preference for dried food. Many of them won't eat any other brand of dried food at all but they will eat this and often prefer it even over canned food.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Deliciously delectable
9/27/2015

Customer review by FluffyandScruffy4vr

5.0 stars 9/27/2015 by FluffyandScruffy4vr
by FluffyandScruffy4vr

Oh the food was delicious- that's what the cats tell me! It smelled good, it looked good, and it definitely was lick-able. My cats ate every bit of it.. :-) Gravy and all. Definitely buy it if your cats love tuna, chicken, or any type of meat... I was surprise how good it smelled... I almost forgot it was cat food and almost took a taste... lol

FluffyandScruffy4vr
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best ever
7/13/2012

Customer review by SuzieRip

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by SuzieRip
by SuzieRip

We have been using Fancy Feast Chicken cat food for decades... from my 21 year old cat, to 20 years, 18 year old and 16 year old cats. Why would I change when all my cats love it, and obviously they are healthy!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuzieRip
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Our cats inhale this dry food!
9/25/2015

Customer review by catmama1

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by catmama1
by catmama1

Of all the dry cat foods we feed our kitties, they love this kibble the best. They absolutely inhale it! Would like to see this product provided in larger bags, and seeing more coupons would be appreciated.

catmama1
Clarksburg, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They love it!
9/25/2015

Customer review by poobear

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by poobear
by poobear

I have always fed my cats Fancy Feast. It's their favorite. I now have 2 cats that just turned 1 year old and I fed them kitten food both dry and canned and then adult food. They love all kinds.

poobear
Midland, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy Feast Is Honey's Favorite Food
9/26/2015

Customer review by LadyBabs

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by LadyBabs
by LadyBabs

Honey loves your dry food he is a very picky eater and it took me buying many bags of food before I found the one that was just right for her. Thank you for making such great products.

LadyBabs
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
All Poultry -- Good for Cats with Food Allergies
7/15/2014

Customer review by Oafgirl

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by Oafgirl
by Oafgirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our senior indoor cat is allergic to beef, pork, and primarily FISH. You'd be surprised how often fish products show up in the list of cat food ingredients, even in foods labeled as poultry (chicken or turkey) flavor. Fancy Feast Savory Chicken & Turkey Cat Food is completely free from any fish oil, fish meal, etc., and our boy Ayjay has been itch-free while eating this mixed with his special urinary tract food. Yes -- this Fancy Feast dry food is soooo tasty, all the cats in our household consider it a "treat" to eat.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oafgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Cats Love Fancy Feast Dry Cat Food
9/28/2015

Customer review by Ruby

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by Ruby
by Ruby

Casey and Scooter love Fancy Feast dry food and wet can food. It is a little pricey but keeps them happy!

Ruby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Neighbors cats
9/25/2015

Customer review by Crestlineman

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by Crestlineman
by Crestlineman

When I received the sample of Fancy Feast, I put it outside for my neighbors 3 cats. They devoured it and now sit in front of my door every night.

Crestlineman
Crestline, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gail
9/26/2015

Customer review by Gail7727

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by Gail7727
by Gail7727

My cat loves the dry food, I give them to him as a treat. But I do think he's getting spoiled on them, he doesn't want to eat anything else.

Gail7727
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy Feast Dry
9/26/2015

Customer review by jwelker

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by jwelker
by jwelker

We have 11 cats and everyone of them like this food. They turn their noses up to most other brands we have tried.

jwelker
Canton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy
9/25/2015

Customer review by Roxannacat

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by Roxannacat
by Roxannacat

My four cats think that they are getting a special treat when I serve Fancy Feast dry. They really like all of the flavors.

Roxannacat
Falls Church, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Coqui Luvs it
9/26/2015

Customer review by Vmamw

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by Vmamw
by Vmamw

My cat Coqui absolutely loves this cat food. She will just sit there and wait for me to serve her!

Vmamw
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
He loved it !
9/25/2015

Customer review by Maxx

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by Maxx
by Maxx

My cat is very picky but, loves fancy feast dry. He just sniffs other foods but will not eat them.

Maxx
Oak Lawn Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cats love it.
9/26/2015

Customer review by Allie

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by Allie
by Allie

My cats love all the flavors that Fancy feast makes. I give it 5 stars on can and dry food.

Allie
Metairie, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fancy feast tasty
9/16/2015

Customer review by Sarahlovekitty

5.0 stars 9/16/2015 by Sarahlovekitty
by Sarahlovekitty

NICE FOOD MY CAT LOVE and I will get more for them

Sarahlovekitty
Sembawang admiralty link
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cat food
1/21/2014

Customer review by foxxed

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by foxxed
by foxxed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am sad our store in Rocky Mt does not carry this size so I have to go to other stores to purchase it.. But the product is wonderful. all our cats love this stuff

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
foxxed
Rocky Mt. , Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Four Cats Love It!
10/7/2012

Customer review by northwesty

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by northwesty
by northwesty

It's very rare that all four of my cats agree on what is good to eat. Fancy Feast's Savory Chicken and Turkey is loved by all. Try it. Bet your cat will love it too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
northwesty
PacCoCatLover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 92 total reviews
1-20 of 92 reviews