Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

48 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

48 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 48 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
our cats love this one.
3/30/2012

Customer review by crazycatlady33

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by crazycatlady33
by crazycatlady33

This flavor is the best one out of all the flavors. I would recomend ALL of the friskies party mix. My cats love all of the flavors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazycatlady33
lakeside, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/26/2012

Customer review by marvruli

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by marvruli
by marvruli

The best price I have found anywhere. $3.00 less than local supermarket and free delivery is provided. Hard to beat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marvruli
astoria ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MY CATS LOVE THIS!!!!
1/29/2015

Customer review by LIZZY

5.0 stars 1/29/2015 by LIZZY
by LIZZY

This was a new product for my cats and they loved it. My cats had no problem digesting it which is not the norm for a new food. I was really surprised how much my 3 cats loved this food.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LIZZY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Home delivery
5/30/2015

Customer review by Bonnie

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by Bonnie
by Bonnie

I am housebound & this was a bonus to have delivered to my door! Without any shipping charge! I am so happy & relieved.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bonnie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cats LOVE IT!
6/22/2014

Customer review by Showbuzz

5.0 stars 6/22/2014 by Showbuzz
by Showbuzz

My cats love this and it seems to contain good products

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Showbuzz
New York,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good food for cats
12/19/2013

Customer review by foxxed

5.0 stars 12/19/2013 by foxxed
by foxxed

I wish our store carried this item so I could just purchase in the store while shopping for groceries.. Our cats love this brand along with the other two brands of Fancy feast..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
foxxed
Rocky Mt. , Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
All our cats like this
9/30/2014

Customer review by kreggie

5.0 stars 9/30/2014 by kreggie
by kreggie

Our cats - 4 house cats and 2 strays - like all flavors of Fancy Feast. We started using it as treats but they now "bug" us until we give it to them as a regular meal. It's a bit expensive but nothing is wasted.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kreggie
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent dry food
7/10/2014

Customer review by hamtramck

5.0 stars 7/10/2014 by hamtramck
by hamtramck

My 3 Bengals love this dry food.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hamtramck
cochise county arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Miss Kitty Says Delish
6/14/2012

Customer review by KittysMom

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by KittysMom
by KittysMom

My kitty cat, Miss Kitty, loves the Fancy Feast Ocean Fish & Salmon with Accents of Garden Greens dry food. I keep it in her bowl all the time. She gets the Fancy Feast wet food with gravy twice a day, but nibbles on the dry food throughout the day. She is really partial to seafood, so this is the flavor I give her most frequently. She likes the others, too, but prefers the ocean fish & salmon and I like the fact that she is also getting some "veggies" in the garden greens. Thanks Purina for making a healthy product for my kitty.

KittysMom
Troy, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Only dry food my cats will eat
6/15/2012

Customer review by flyer

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by flyer
by flyer

My cats are hoked on this dry food and stick their noses up if I try to give them anything else

flyer
Detroit, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Only food for my two cats
6/16/2012

Customer review by carol377

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by carol377
by carol377

My cats only love the best and Fancy Feast Dry food is their only choice in dry food. One of my cats cannot digest any other brand. He prefers all three flavors of dry food. That is the only dry food I buy. The also have fancy feast wet food. I guess they know what is good.

carol377
Howard Beach, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Booger and Monster
7/11/2012

Customer review by LarryR

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by LarryR
by LarryR

We love it ! I think the cats really enjoy feeding time the most when we are serving Fancy Feast.

LarryR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
=D
7/11/2012

Customer review by BrittL

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by BrittL
by BrittL

awesome cats love it keeps um happy dont know what else to say......

BrittL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
only food for my babies!
7/11/2012

Customer review by JillianT

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by JillianT
by JillianT

This is the ONLY food my cats will touch! They absolutely adore it! It is by far the best cat food and they must have it constantly available! Truly they told me themselves!

JillianT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Only the Best!!!
7/11/2012

Customer review by MichelleG

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by MichelleG
by MichelleG

This is the only dry cat food my Kallie will eat!!! It is fresh and best!!!! She is very healthy!!!

MichelleG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love It!
7/11/2012

Customer review by EricaR

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by EricaR
by EricaR

Our sweet kitty won't eat anything else! We enjoy feeding her this product!

EricaR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Won't eat anything else
7/12/2012

Customer review by BeckyM

5.0 stars 7/12/2012 by BeckyM
by BeckyM

Somehow we've managed to feed each of our cats a different dry food. And the one won't eat anything but this! He loves it. And so do our other cats...

BeckyM
Pittsburgh, PA
Gender:Female
My cat won't eat any other flavor!
7/12/2012

Customer review by CrystalF

5.0 stars 7/12/2012 by CrystalF
by CrystalF

My cat loves this flavor! She adores it. If I get her another flavor I have to mix it with this flavor!! Fancy Feast is the only food she will eat!

CrystalF
Gender:Female
Love this Food!
9/11/2012

Customer review by widgettier

5.0 stars 9/11/2012 by widgettier
by widgettier

My cats have become quite picky and this is the ONLY dry kibble they'll eat. I went searching for a new food b/c one of mine kept vomiting everything I put down. Tried a sample of this and it was love at first bite! Down side it that it's getting difficult to find this one...in the green bag. Even at specialty stores the red/pink and purple variety is always stocked but not the green. Wider distribution would be nice. It's no longer even offered in grocery stores near me (North Carolina).

widgettier
Charlotte, NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Finicky Cat says YES
1/12/2013

Customer review by Spiritracers

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by Spiritracers
by Spiritracers

Chloe, up till now, has only accepted dry cat TREATS. For regular meals its Fancy Feast in the can. I have been most concerned about her teeth getting the "brushing" they need. Well, Hello Kitty!! On a whim I brought home Fancy Feast DRY yesterday---she has LICKED THE BOWL CLEAN. While its expensive, yes, I will buy more. Aspen likes anything so its all good. One eat anything cat and one finicky "I ain't eatin that" cat are satisfied. Thanks so much!! I assume this is new?? It has shown up in our area recently.

Spiritracers
South Central TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews