Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 98 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

98 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

98 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
83
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 96 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 96 total reviews
1-20 of 96 reviews
My cats lovebirds this products,
12/25/2013

Customer review by lavan

5.0 stars 12/25/2013 by lavan
by lavan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I often leave it as a treat. It also promotes a good shine to their coat.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lavan
Philadelphia Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
12/23/2015

Customer review by dodobird

5.0 stars 12/23/2015 by dodobird
by dodobird

Ordered the Kitty food and got it SUPER FAST!! Thank You!! Meow Meow

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dodobird
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I guess it's delicious, good value
4/25/2014

Customer review by Madamcheapo

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by Madamcheapo
by Madamcheapo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

My cat loves the chicken/turkey Fancy Feast dry, really the only kibble she likes (purrs and drools while she's chowing down). Getting the 7 lb. size is like getting a pound for free (makes ME purr and drool). Price for the big bag is the same as for 2 smaller, 3 lb. bags. Perfect. Walmart customer service is great. For some reason, I received a 5lb, bag of Iams, even though the invoice stated I was getting the Fancy Feast. Customer SVC. said to keep the Iams,not to go to the trouble and expense of returning the bag (my cat wanted nothing to do with it, did the burying pantomime, with a look of disgust, when she came to her bowl), I donated the bag to the local shelter. And Walmart sent me the correct product, within 3 days, at their expense. Commendable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Madamcheapo
Hollywood, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Fancy Feast Dry Cat Food
11/19/2015

Customer review by KittySawyer

1.0 stars 11/19/2015 by KittySawyer
by KittySawyer

Good: Taste good Bad: Added color, carbs, got cat fat The food taste fantastic for my cat. So good that she got fat on it though, and we were feeding a proper amount. It also has to many carbs. I prefer grain-free, since cats are strict carnivores. It also has added color, which is not healthy.

KittySawyer
Tampa FL USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Must try for yourself
10/11/2015

Customer review by BlueandMaxsMom

5.0 stars 10/11/2015 by BlueandMaxsMom
by BlueandMaxsMom

We have two felines that we feed. Both are rescued but one is an indoor kitten and the other is outdoor cat. We like to spoil the outdoor cat with food because we feel really bad for him. Everyday seems like he goes through a lot. He loves the food that we get him. I believe we gave him the fancy feast NATURAL WHITE MEAT CHICKEN & FLAKED TUNA ENTRÉE IN A DELICATE BROTH. It looked so delicious! even in my eyes! It literally looked like food that I could have made him. I really like the texture and it really looked fresh and healthy. I also like how there isn't any by-products of fillers. That is one of the top thing I avoid when purchasing food for my pets.

BlueandMaxsMom
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My kitties love it and get all excited.
12/7/2014

Customer review by Louloucat

1.0 stars 12/7/2014 by Louloucat
by Louloucat

My 19 year old and 18 year old kitties and a 15 year old get so excited when they hear the rustle of the the fancy feast bag. They love it every day. It is their favorite.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Louloucat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/19/2013

Customer review by PinkNeve

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by PinkNeve
by PinkNeve
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have two cats and they are very picky with dry food. I tried organic and specialty brands. They love Fancy Feast canned food, and this brand-flavor is by far the most preferred by my cats. They eat it every day, and the size of this bag is lasting me quite a lengthy amount of time. I would recommend this to other pet owners and buy it again for sure.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PinkNeve
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Deliciously delectable
9/27/2015

Customer review by FluffyandScruffy4vr

5.0 stars 9/27/2015 by FluffyandScruffy4vr
by FluffyandScruffy4vr

Oh the food was delicious- that's what the cats tell me! It smelled good, it looked good, and it definitely was lick-able. My cats ate every bit of it.. :-) Gravy and all. Definitely buy it if your cats love tuna, chicken, or any type of meat... I was surprise how good it smelled... I almost forgot it was cat food and almost took a taste... lol

FluffyandScruffy4vr
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cat loves it
10/23/2015

Customer review by lachica14

5.0 stars 10/23/2015 by lachica14
by lachica14

My cat loves it. I ordered this same 7 lb bag for 14.98 some time ago. I need another one but I am not going to pay the new price of $26.10! What happened???? Why so expensive?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lachica14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Our cats inhale this dry food!
9/25/2015

Customer review by catmama1

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by catmama1
by catmama1

Of all the dry cat foods we feed our kitties, they love this kibble the best. They absolutely inhale it! Would like to see this product provided in larger bags, and seeing more coupons would be appreciated.

catmama1
Clarksburg, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They love it!
9/25/2015

Customer review by poobear

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by poobear
by poobear

I have always fed my cats Fancy Feast. It's their favorite. I now have 2 cats that just turned 1 year old and I fed them kitten food both dry and canned and then adult food. They love all kinds.

poobear
Midland, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy Feast Is Honey's Favorite Food
9/26/2015

Customer review by LadyBabs

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by LadyBabs
by LadyBabs

Honey loves your dry food he is a very picky eater and it took me buying many bags of food before I found the one that was just right for her. Thank you for making such great products.

LadyBabs
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Cats Love Fancy Feast Dry Cat Food
9/28/2015

Customer review by Ruby

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by Ruby
by Ruby

Casey and Scooter love Fancy Feast dry food and wet can food. It is a little pricey but keeps them happy!

Ruby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Neighbors cats
9/25/2015

Customer review by Crestlineman

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by Crestlineman
by Crestlineman

When I received the sample of Fancy Feast, I put it outside for my neighbors 3 cats. They devoured it and now sit in front of my door every night.

Crestlineman
Crestline, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gail
9/26/2015

Customer review by Gail7727

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by Gail7727
by Gail7727

My cat loves the dry food, I give them to him as a treat. But I do think he's getting spoiled on them, he doesn't want to eat anything else.

Gail7727
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy Feast Dry
9/26/2015

Customer review by jwelker

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by jwelker
by jwelker

We have 11 cats and everyone of them like this food. They turn their noses up to most other brands we have tried.

jwelker
Canton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy
9/25/2015

Customer review by Roxannacat

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by Roxannacat
by Roxannacat

My four cats think that they are getting a special treat when I serve Fancy Feast dry. They really like all of the flavors.

Roxannacat
Falls Church, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Coqui Luvs it
9/26/2015

Customer review by Vmamw

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by Vmamw
by Vmamw

My cat Coqui absolutely loves this cat food. She will just sit there and wait for me to serve her!

Vmamw
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
He loved it !
9/25/2015

Customer review by Maxx

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by Maxx
by Maxx

My cat is very picky but, loves fancy feast dry. He just sniffs other foods but will not eat them.

Maxx
Oak Lawn Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cats love it.
9/26/2015

Customer review by Allie

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by Allie
by Allie

My cats love all the flavors that Fancy feast makes. I give it 5 stars on can and dry food.

Allie
Metairie, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 96 total reviews
1-20 of 96 reviews