Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 114 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

114 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

114 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
95
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 112 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 112 total reviews
1-20 of 112 reviews
My cats lovebirds this products,
12/25/2013

Customer review by lavan

5.0 stars 12/25/2013 by lavan
by lavan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I often leave it as a treat. It also promotes a good shine to their coat.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lavan
Philadelphia Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It disappeared
8/13/2016

Customer review by Suzybug

4.0 stars 8/13/2016 by Suzybug
by Suzybug

My cat enhaled it. I guess it's a keeper. I will definitely purchase. Thanks Fancy Feast for letting us try it.

Suzybug
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cat food
8/17/2016

Customer review by Willie

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by Willie
by Willie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's the ONLY food my kitties will eat...and we've tried them all!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Willie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fancy Feast
8/10/2016

Customer review by Tangerine

4.0 stars 8/10/2016 by Tangerine
by Tangerine
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This Fancy Feast dry cat food has the highest caloric content (according to my Vet), and I am trying to put weight on a cat with hyperthyroidism. Otherwise I would not feed it to my cats. I would recommend it to anyone who is trying to maintain or put on weight in a cat. Generally I believe cats thrive better on the premium brands with no dyes, wheat, etc., and litter box odor is easier to control.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tangerine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What Cats Love.
8/8/2016

Customer review by MSGUSA

5.0 stars 8/8/2016 by MSGUSA
by MSGUSA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect and at a good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MSGUSA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVES FANCY FEAST
7/3/2016

Customer review by GOTTAGO

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by GOTTAGO
by GOTTAGO

My cat loves it. Knows exactly which cabinet it is in and stands in front of it and cries until I give him some.

GOTTAGO
Ocean View, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I guess it's delicious, good value
4/25/2014

Customer review by Madamcheapo

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by Madamcheapo
by Madamcheapo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

My cat loves the chicken/turkey Fancy Feast dry, really the only kibble she likes (purrs and drools while she's chowing down). Getting the 7 lb. size is like getting a pound for free (makes ME purr and drool). Price for the big bag is the same as for 2 smaller, 3 lb. bags. Perfect. Walmart customer service is great. For some reason, I received a 5lb, bag of Iams, even though the invoice stated I was getting the Fancy Feast. Customer SVC. said to keep the Iams,not to go to the trouble and expense of returning the bag (my cat wanted nothing to do with it, did the burying pantomime, with a look of disgust, when she came to her bowl), I donated the bag to the local shelter. And Walmart sent me the correct product, within 3 days, at their expense. Commendable.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Madamcheapo
Hollywood, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Fancy Feast
6/21/2016

Customer review by Ariel

4.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Ariel
by Ariel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My cats had stopped eating their dry food. I decided to try Fancy Feast to see if they would eat that and they love it. I have been buying it for about two months now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ariel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/19/2013

Customer review by PinkNeve

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by PinkNeve
by PinkNeve
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have two cats and they are very picky with dry food. I tried organic and specialty brands. They love Fancy Feast canned food, and this brand-flavor is by far the most preferred by my cats. They eat it every day, and the size of this bag is lasting me quite a lengthy amount of time. I would recommend this to other pet owners and buy it again for sure.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PinkNeve
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My kitties love it and get all excited.
12/7/2014

Customer review by Louloucat

1.0 stars 12/7/2014 by Louloucat
by Louloucat

My 19 year old and 18 year old kitties and a 15 year old get so excited when they hear the rustle of the the fancy feast bag. They love it every day. It is their favorite.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Louloucat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My cats love Fancy Feast Chicken & Turkey!
4/8/2016

Customer review by TJIsaacs

5.0 stars 4/8/2016 by TJIsaacs
by TJIsaacs

My cats are picky eaters. One of them actually has intestinal scarring from a medical problem and surgery. This food is great. They love it, and it works okay with the scarred kitty, too! It's not too harsh on them, and I've never had any problems with it. :) One time had to buy them a different brand because the store was out of it, and they hated that brand! But when we got to go back to this, they were in love all over again. It's their favourite kibble! The price is pretty good for Fancy Feast in a larger bag. There are more affordable foods out there, but guarantee that your kitty would love this food if given a chance! I know mine do. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TJIsaacs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Favorite cat food
5/2/2016

Customer review by baruchmom

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by baruchmom
by baruchmom

This is preferred by my cats over other brands. I do rotate the flavors and the kitties like them all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
baruchmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Elderly cat loved it
4/6/2016

Customer review by Relica

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by Relica
by Relica

My 13 year old cat ate this right up. He is very picky with what he eats, so I will definitely be buying this product

Relica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Meow Wow!
4/3/2016

Customer review by JessieNener2000000000

5.0 stars 4/3/2016 by JessieNener2000000000
by JessieNener2000000000

This cat food is PURRfect!!!!!! My cats are in love with it!!!!!

JessieNener2000000000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Carcar
4/1/2016

Customer review by Carcar

3.0 stars 4/1/2016 by Carcar
by Carcar

Good product for me and kitty kitty. Love the flavor

Carcar
St geezy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy Feast savory chicken and turkey
4/22/2016

Customer review by Bibie

5.0 stars 4/22/2016 by Bibie
by Bibie

Good product and good price. This is my friend cats favorite.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bibie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dry food is superb!
3/22/2016

Customer review by regkay

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by regkay
by regkay

I have 2 picky eaters and they both LOVE the Gourmet Chicken & Turkey dry food- four paws up!!!

regkay
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best
3/22/2016

Customer review by HollyMariah

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by HollyMariah
by HollyMariah

My 2 cats love Fancy Feast gourmet dry cat food with chicken and turkey. It is their favorite.

HollyMariah
Everett, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tasty! (according to the cat)
3/22/2016

Customer review by Mykittyiscute

5.0 stars 3/22/2016 by Mykittyiscute
by Mykittyiscute

My cat loved this! She isn't the pickiest of critters but she seemed to really like it.

Mykittyiscute
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy Feast is a Favorite
12/24/2012

Customer review by ppeterscats

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by ppeterscats
by ppeterscats
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My cats love Fancy Feast and this 7 lb. size was a great value. Plus, there was free shipping offered so the deal was even better!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ppeterscats
Libertyville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 112 total reviews
1-20 of 112 reviews