Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 106 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

106 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

106 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
91
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 105 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 105 total reviews
1-20 of 105 reviews
Misty and Sadie
7/11/2016

Customer review by talon

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by talon
by talon

My Sadie has passed but she ate fancy feast for all 18 of her years on this earth and would have no other. She loved every variety of fancy feast, wet and dry food alike. Misty our now 5 year old rescue baby for 3 years, has chosen as her favorite , the dry filet mignon exclusively. I tried to mix another food in with it once and she picked it out and spit it out. Never tried that again. My cats chose for themselves and lived and are living long and healthy lives. Prices have been increasing lately and I think that's totally unnecessary as fancy feast is already one of the high priced spreads....

talon
Tennessee (TN)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great CAt Food
7/18/2016

Customer review by BobT

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by BobT
by BobT
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My cats loves this dry food. I love the large bags that this comes in, instead of buying the 1lb or 3lb bags.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BobT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Kitty Misty
6/4/2016

Customer review by tafries

5.0 stars 6/4/2016 by tafries
by tafries

My kitty will only eat dry food and she has chosen the filet as her diner and as her treats. We dont even buy treats anymore because she begs for dry food. What a Cat! She knows what she loves and she is healthier for it. Premium cat food at a reasonable price. Thank you Fancy Feast.

tafries
Nashville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OMG LUV IT
5/21/2016

Customer review by Hobnob

5.0 stars 5/21/2016 by Hobnob
by Hobnob

Kitty loves it so so much. I can't. Doke E I only just now found this. Would definitely rd come d to all of my cat loving friends.

Hobnob
Bostonp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Eww
5/21/2016

Customer review by Evany

1.0 stars 5/21/2016 by Evany
by Evany

I have tried it all Fancy feast is gross my cats rather starve then eat it

Evany
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cat Fancy Feast
4/18/2016

Customer review by Ken1

4.0 stars 4/18/2016 by Ken1
by Ken1

Great nutrition and taste my cat loves, wanting this tasty feast everyday. Fantastic for all my cats health and care. Great for my male and female middle age cats.

Ken1
TX - Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mistaken for Cat Treats by my very wise 21 year old
3/26/2016

Customer review by Moonie

5.0 stars 3/26/2016 by Moonie
by Moonie

I have a very picky dry food eater but she loves her treats, but she is 21 years old and wants to only eat treats, I was able to get her to believe that the dry food ( filet mignon)was treats!!! Woohoo, she put on weight and I know she gets awesome nutrition . I don't even have to hide the filet mignon dry food in the treat bag, this cat usually knows the treat bag , but this dry food makes her believe she is getting treats! I love that and she loves it ! WIN/WIN !! Gourmet Dry Food Filet Mignon flovor!

Moonie
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kitty Testimony
8/5/2014

Customer review by HaHa29

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by HaHa29
by HaHa29

Testimony from Miss Pouncee: My mother doesn't dare leave any bag of Fancy Feast sitting around outside a cabinet. My brother BW and I tear into the bag for our delicious food if mom is late for our meal --or even if she isn't late. It's just that tasty. She keeps containers of all three flavors in large jars on the countertop since we expect some at every meal. We eat Fancy Feast canned food and the special broth food too. BW loves Morning flavor, the Medley group, and the Broth flavors. I particularly love the food that features FISH. If it isn't Medley with the great sauces, we won't eat it. Topline Fancy Feast has spoiled us. If someone gives us a package of cans that isn't Medley, mom has to give it to someone with a non-persnickety cat or to an animal shelter. To save money, mom buys cases of our favorites or buys 36 cans to get the reduced price. We don't care about money--just the flavor.

HaHa29
State College, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great
3/22/2016

Customer review by Taby

4.0 stars 3/22/2016 by Taby
by Taby

My cats loved it they ate it all. I definitely recommend it for other cats

Taby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
3/20/2016

Customer review by Jimslayer

5.0 stars 3/20/2016 by Jimslayer
by Jimslayer

My cat all love it good to train them with and there coats r nice and shiny

Jimslayer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SIZE OF BAG
3/15/2016

Customer review by CATH

5.0 stars 3/15/2016 by CATH
by CATH

i WISH THE PINK BAG OF THIS DRY FOOD CAME IN A SMALLER SIZE. CATS DO NOT EAT LIKE DOGS & I FIND THE FOOD BECOMES STALE TOWARDS THE END OF THE BAG. THE CAT USUALLY WILL NOT EAT IT & IF HE DOES HE THROWS IT UP.

CATH
FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very tasty according to my cats
12/24/2015

Customer review by maggiemo

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by maggiemo
by maggiemo

It's the only brand my 3 cats will eat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maggiemo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
catfood
1/24/2016

Customer review by velazquez

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by velazquez
by velazquez

my cats like your food a lot ialways buy the food my cats wont eat anything elece

velazquez
denison iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this cat food
1/17/2016

Customer review by Moe4

2.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Moe4
by Moe4

5 star he loves it I think it's healthy he eat's it all the time.

Moe4
Chelsea mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7 Contented Felines
6/29/2012

Customer review by Joyce07

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by Joyce07
by Joyce07

I have 5 cats and my son has 2 cats, all 7 cats will eat nothing else but your Fancy Feast foods. I have 4 dishes for dry food in my kitchen and when the dishes are empty, I hear about it in harmony. I have tried other dry foods as well as less expensive foods, and they turn their noses up to anything except Fancy Feast Filet Mignon dry food. In the evening I use 2 cans of Fancy Feast and divide them between the 7 cats. When they are finished eating they go their merry ways to the other rooms in the house. All is then quiet and right with the world. I have been told I spoil them, but providing good food is not spoiling, it's just common sense to provide the best food for them to thrive. Fancy Feast will contine to be the food of choice in this house for 7 happy contented felines.

Joyce07
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Yum, Yum .....
10/22/2015

Customer review by furballlover

5.0 stars 10/22/2015 by furballlover
by furballlover

Butch was a feral cat badly mauled by a much larger animal when wandered into my back yard and decided to adopt me. He wouldn't touch canned tuna that first day. I bought some Fancy Feast at the grocery store and he immediately devoured all of it. I put Fancy Feast out each morning for almost two months before he finally came up the the back patio for his breakfast. We have been having breakfast together each morning for nine month now. He is free to come and go as he pleases, and 90% of the time he chooses to stay in my yard ... and Fancy Feast is no small equation in this scenario.

furballlover
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy Feast
1/3/2016

Customer review by Tweety

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Tweety
by Tweety

Both of my cats love that juicy, tasty product. They can't wait to eat it.

Tweety
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
filet Mignon Dry Food
12/17/2015

Customer review by kisses

5.0 stars 12/17/2015 by kisses
by kisses

Angel just loves this flavor. She hogs in even though the other cats are trying to get a bite. She prefers this flavor over chicken and salmon. Yum .

kisses
az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My elderly cat Nebby loves these "crunchies"
2/27/2014

Customer review by Fran1949

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by Fran1949
by Fran1949
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm so glad I found the Fancy Feast Dry Filet Mignon on Walmart.com. I have four indoor cats and five ferrals outside. They all love this food as a supplement to their canned meals. It is economical to buy the 12 lb. bag from Walmart. I spent $50 for this and the FF Dry Ocean Fish (2 smaller bags) - got free shipping. Saved some money(cheaper than Petsmart) and got it delivered right to my door. Thanks - very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fran1949
Phila., PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Got to Eat Something
9/26/2015

Customer review by tenthwife

4.0 stars 9/26/2015 by tenthwife
by tenthwife

One of my cats has a heart condition and her kidneys are only functioning at 25%. She is supposed to have special food with lower protein and phosphorus but higher fat. Well, we've tried two brands, both wet and dry and she won't eat either. We're waiting for the vet to get in another special diet dry to try. In the meantime, all she wants is fancy feast filet mignon and because she has lost weight, she needs to have some nutrition, so I give her this.

tenthwife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 105 total reviews
1-20 of 105 reviews