Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 77 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

77 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

77 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
68
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 76 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews
5/20/2012

Customer review by Carolinacats

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by Carolinacats
by Carolinacats

My cats love Filet Mignon Fancy Feast food. They prefer it over "cat treats".

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carolinacats
Rutherfordton NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cats Delight
7/24/2012

Customer review by Coreldave33

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by Coreldave33
by Coreldave33

Cats love it and I love having delivered and the price. excellent

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coreldave33
Lincoln Park, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
My elderly cat Nebby loves these "crunchies"
2/27/2014

Customer review by Fran1949

5.0 stars 2/27/2014 by Fran1949
by Fran1949

I'm so glad I found the Fancy Feast Dry Filet Mignon on Walmart.com. I have four indoor cats and five ferrals outside. They all love this food as a supplement to their canned meals. It is economical to buy the 12 lb. bag from Walmart. I spent $50 for this and the FF Dry Ocean Fish (2 smaller bags) - got free shipping. Saved some money(cheaper than Petsmart) and got it delivered right to my door. Thanks - very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fran1949
Phila., PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT VALUE
8/26/2012

Customer review by KatiDet

5.0 stars 8/26/2012 by KatiDet
by KatiDet

Great value for a huge bag, our cat loves the flavor and the amount will last a longggg time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatiDet
Metro Detroit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/28/2013

Customer review by Snowwhitesmomma

5.0 stars 8/28/2013 by Snowwhitesmomma
by Snowwhitesmomma

I like that the first ingredient is meat not cereal!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snowwhitesmomma
Corry Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
yummey
1/7/2015

Customer review by sweesop1314

5.0 stars 1/7/2015 by sweesop1314
by sweesop1314

my two feline babies loves this food, wish it came in larger bags. thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweesop1314
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great food for picky cats
6/25/2014

Customer review by AydenHatesToShop

5.0 stars 6/25/2014 by AydenHatesToShop
by AydenHatesToShop

Actually, for any cat at all. I just don't usually spend so much when the cat will eat something less expensive. My cats give it a slightly higher rating that Purina Naturals.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AydenHatesToShop
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Thank You
6/14/2012

Customer review by Kel8

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by Kel8
by Kel8

Your Fancy Feast Filet Mignon Flavor was a life saver. Our cat became severely ill over a weekend & ended up in an emergency clinic. He wouldn't eat or drink. The clinic started him on IV fluids, but he still would not eat. That is, until the vet brought out a handful of your catfood. It was the positive sign that we needed. His care still required a visit to an Internal Medicine Clinic where he was diagnosed with pancreatitis. Now at home, to insure that he continues eating, he gets a serving of Fancy Feast Filet Mignon Flavor every single day. Thank you!

Kel8
Walsenburg, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Our cat loves the crunchy food with the filet mignon flavor.
6/13/2012

Customer review by kathy4738

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by kathy4738
by kathy4738

Our cat, Rue, loves the Fancy Feast Gourmet Cat Food, Filet mignon flavor. She has also tried the other two flavors but the filet mignon flavor is her favorite.

kathy4738
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love the crunch
6/14/2012

Customer review by JaneK

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by JaneK
by JaneK

My cat asks for these in the morning. She always has a bowl available so she can graze when she wants. The product helps keep her teeth clean. It must taste good as she seems to savor it.

JaneK
Marlboro, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
A favorite of four
6/25/2012

Customer review by 4onthefloor

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by 4onthefloor
by 4onthefloor

This is the one item that all four of my cats like. Each one has their favorites of your other offerings and they are very fussy abut flavors. This is one Fancy Feast I know will please them all. Thank you.

4onthefloor
Montello, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
7 Contented Felines
6/29/2012

Customer review by Joyce07

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by Joyce07
by Joyce07

I have 5 cats and my son has 2 cats, all 7 cats will eat nothing else but your Fancy Feast foods. I have 4 dishes for dry food in my kitchen and when the dishes are empty, I hear about it in harmony. I have tried other dry foods as well as less expensive foods, and they turn their noses up to anything except Fancy Feast Filet Mignon dry food. In the evening I use 2 cans of Fancy Feast and divide them between the 7 cats. When they are finished eating they go their merry ways to the other rooms in the house. All is then quiet and right with the world. I have been told I spoil them, but providing good food is not spoiling, it's just common sense to provide the best food for them to thrive. Fancy Feast will contine to be the food of choice in this house for 7 happy contented felines.

Joyce07
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
We call it "kitty crack"
7/11/2012

Customer review by Annulla

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by Annulla
by Annulla

We call this stuff "kitty crack." It is just about the only thing my kitties will eat, and it is definitely their favorite. On those rare days when I run out of Fancy Feast, panic ensues! My household can't do without a steady supply. The cats absolutely adore it!

Annulla
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My cat loves this!
7/12/2012

Customer review by WendyM

5.0 stars 7/12/2012 by WendyM
by WendyM

My cat loves the combo flavors! One of her favorites.

WendyM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
They Love it!
7/12/2012

Customer review by DamonaR

5.0 stars 7/12/2012 by DamonaR
by DamonaR

My older cat especially loves the crunchy goodness!

DamonaR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Makes My Cat Run!
7/11/2012

Customer review by poshgoth

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by poshgoth
by poshgoth

My kitty comes running when she hears the rustle of the bag in the morning, its like her coffee. Her favorite flavor seems to be the Filet Mignon with Seafood and Shrimp. What she loves most of all though is treat time, a tin of wet food, Fancy Feast, of course!

poshgoth
Gender:Female
To many cats
7/11/2012

Customer review by ShavonnaB

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by ShavonnaB
by ShavonnaB

My cats love this product. Just wish they could have it all the time.

ShavonnaB
Chaparral,New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Title
7/11/2012

Customer review by JodyL

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by JodyL
by JodyL

my cat is crazy for fancy feast!!!!she will not eat any other cat food!!

JodyL
east haven,ct.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Vincent's Favorite Treat
7/11/2012

Customer review by Bradster

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by Bradster
by Bradster

I give this to my Bengel, Vincent instead of cat treats...he LOVES it!!

Bradster
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Love Love Love Fancy Feast!!!
7/11/2012

Customer review by ShaD

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by ShaD
by ShaD

My cat loves your products!!! can't get enough!!! X)

ShaD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews