Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 113 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

113 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

113 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
97
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 112 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 112 total reviews
1-20 of 112 reviews
Thanks!
2/5/2017

Customer review by proudmama13

4.0 stars 2/5/2017 by proudmama13
by proudmama13

I appreciate the good food that fancy feast has offered my cat. She loves it and reacts well. She's growing so fast and healthy.

proudmama13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great taste
11/14/2016

Customer review by NanS

5.0 stars 11/14/2016 by NanS
by NanS

My cats attack this food when I give it to them. They love the taste of it. I tried all three flavors of the dry food but they love the Filet Mignon the best. I have two male cats that are brothers born in the same litter and are 16 years old. They love, love, love Fancy Feast food.

NanS
San Antonio, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Classic
11/6/2016

Customer review by Brooks

5.0 stars 11/6/2016 by Brooks
by Brooks

My two cats are 8yrs old now both of them are were rescue kitties. All they ever had since they were kitties till now is fancy feast classic. They won't eat anything else but the classic. I have tried the other brands fancy feast morsel, gravy, chunky and broth. They just won't touch them. They love the classic they lick there plates. I missed the cheese flavors in the classic.

Brooks
Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kitty Testimony
8/5/2014

Customer review by HaHa29

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by HaHa29
by HaHa29

Testimony from Miss Pouncee: My mother doesn't dare leave any bag of Fancy Feast sitting around outside a cabinet. My brother BW and I tear into the bag for our delicious food if mom is late for our meal --or even if she isn't late. It's just that tasty. She keeps containers of all three flavors in large jars on the countertop since we expect some at every meal. We eat Fancy Feast canned food and the special broth food too. BW loves Morning flavor, the Medley group, and the Broth flavors. I particularly love the food that features FISH. If it isn't Medley with the great sauces, we won't eat it. Topline Fancy Feast has spoiled us. If someone gives us a package of cans that isn't Medley, mom has to give it to someone with a non-persnickety cat or to an animal shelter. To save money, mom buys cases of our favorites or buys 36 cans to get the reduced price. We don't care about money--just the flavor.

HaHa29
State College, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Fancy Feast Dry
10/26/2016

Customer review by Mabel

5.0 stars 10/26/2016 by Mabel
by Mabel

My furry feline will not eat anything else other than one of the 3 flavors of Fancy Feast Dry food - If I buy absolutely anything else, it's back to the store!!!

Mabel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Misty and Sadie
7/11/2016

Customer review by talon

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by talon
by talon

My Sadie has passed but she ate fancy feast for all 18 of her years on this earth and would have no other. She loved every variety of fancy feast, wet and dry food alike. Misty our now 5 year old rescue baby for 3 years, has chosen as her favorite , the dry filet mignon exclusively. I tried to mix another food in with it once and she picked it out and spit it out. Never tried that again. My cats chose for themselves and lived and are living long and healthy lives. Prices have been increasing lately and I think that's totally unnecessary as fancy feast is already one of the high priced spreads....

talon
Tennessee (TN)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Blueangel
8/30/2016

Customer review by Blueangel

5.0 stars 8/30/2016 by Blueangel
by Blueangel

I have 2 cats n 2 dogs the cats love the dry food and wet both. I can't keep the dogs out of it either so all my kids love love it. Always trusted brand but main thing is my pets opinions and they give it A+.

Blueangel
Rogers Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7 Contented Felines
6/29/2012

Customer review by Joyce07

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by Joyce07
by Joyce07

I have 5 cats and my son has 2 cats, all 7 cats will eat nothing else but your Fancy Feast foods. I have 4 dishes for dry food in my kitchen and when the dishes are empty, I hear about it in harmony. I have tried other dry foods as well as less expensive foods, and they turn their noses up to anything except Fancy Feast Filet Mignon dry food. In the evening I use 2 cans of Fancy Feast and divide them between the 7 cats. When they are finished eating they go their merry ways to the other rooms in the house. All is then quiet and right with the world. I have been told I spoil them, but providing good food is not spoiling, it's just common sense to provide the best food for them to thrive. Fancy Feast will contine to be the food of choice in this house for 7 happy contented felines.

Joyce07
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Nothing. But the gravy lovers
8/14/2016

Customer review by Katherine

5.0 stars 8/14/2016 by Katherine
by Katherine

My cats love gravy lovers. Nothing but...they will refuse to eat if its any this brand

Katherine
DELAWARE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kitty Love
7/18/2016

Customer review by JessieAnn

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by JessieAnn
by JessieAnn

My cat will not eat anything else. I think he is in Love.

JessieAnn
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Kitty Misty
6/4/2016

Customer review by tafries

5.0 stars 6/4/2016 by tafries
by tafries

My kitty will only eat dry food and she has chosen the filet as her diner and as her treats. We dont even buy treats anymore because she begs for dry food. What a Cat! She knows what she loves and she is healthier for it. Premium cat food at a reasonable price. Thank you Fancy Feast.

tafries
Nashville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mistaken for Cat Treats by my very wise 21 year old
3/26/2016

Customer review by Moonie

5.0 stars 3/26/2016 by Moonie
by Moonie

I have a very picky dry food eater but she loves her treats, but she is 21 years old and wants to only eat treats, I was able to get her to believe that the dry food ( filet mignon)was treats!!! Woohoo, she put on weight and I know she gets awesome nutrition . I don't even have to hide the filet mignon dry food in the treat bag, this cat usually knows the treat bag , but this dry food makes her believe she is getting treats! I love that and she loves it ! WIN/WIN !! Gourmet Dry Food Filet Mignon flovor!

Moonie
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love my Fancy Feast
9/7/2014

Customer review by Mimmy

5.0 stars 9/7/2014 by Mimmy
by Mimmy

Punkers ate very little when he first arrived. I tried various cat food, dry and moist. He didn't seem interested in eating much and didn't seem to care for what I gave him, including high dollar cat treats. The first time I tried this, he went bananas. He ate more than ever in one meal (the amount he should've been eating all along) and looked as if he was guarding his food dearly. He still eats this as if it's his first time having it and you can see enjoyment all over his face. I highly recommend this. Also, check out the ingredients and compare to others. They are great! Punkers is very happy with his Fancy Feast and turns his nose up to ANYTHING else.

Mimmy
Richmond VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Yum, Yum .....
10/22/2015

Customer review by furballlover

5.0 stars 10/22/2015 by furballlover
by furballlover

Butch was a feral cat badly mauled by a much larger animal when wandered into my back yard and decided to adopt me. He wouldn't touch canned tuna that first day. I bought some Fancy Feast at the grocery store and he immediately devoured all of it. I put Fancy Feast out each morning for almost two months before he finally came up the the back patio for his breakfast. We have been having breakfast together each morning for nine month now. He is free to come and go as he pleases, and 90% of the time he chooses to stay in my yard ... and Fancy Feast is no small equation in this scenario.

furballlover
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OMG LUV IT
5/21/2016

Customer review by Hobnob

5.0 stars 5/21/2016 by Hobnob
by Hobnob

Kitty loves it so so much. I can't. Doke E I only just now found this. Would definitely rd come d to all of my cat loving friends.

Hobnob
Bostonp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Eww
5/21/2016

Customer review by Evany

1.0 stars 5/21/2016 by Evany
by Evany

I have tried it all Fancy feast is gross my cats rather starve then eat it

Evany
Would recommend to a friend? No
My cat can't stay away!
5/6/2015

Customer review by Erica

5.0 stars 5/6/2015 by Erica
by Erica

I'm not very cat food savvy so I can't say I know too much about what is in the food or what my cat should be getting nutrient wise but as far as I can tell it's a solid mix of good ingredients with not a lot of added fillers. Definitely better than a lot of other store brands you'll find. My cat loves it and won't touch any other dry food now that she's had a taste! I have yet to give her the other flavors but I'm sure she'd love them. The cost is a bit higher than what I'm used to but I think you pay for the quality so I'm okay with that and manage it. Thanks Fancy Feast!

Erica
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Cat Fancy Feast
4/18/2016

Customer review by Ken1

4.0 stars 4/18/2016 by Ken1
by Ken1

Great nutrition and taste my cat loves, wanting this tasty feast everyday. Fantastic for all my cats health and care. Great for my male and female middle age cats.

Ken1
TX - Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thank You
6/14/2012

Customer review by Kel8

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by Kel8
by Kel8

Your Fancy Feast Filet Mignon Flavor was a life saver. Our cat became severely ill over a weekend & ended up in an emergency clinic. He wouldn't eat or drink. The clinic started him on IV fluids, but he still would not eat. That is, until the vet brought out a handful of your catfood. It was the positive sign that we needed. His care still required a visit to an Internal Medicine Clinic where he was diagnosed with pancreatitis. Now at home, to insure that he continues eating, he gets a serving of Fancy Feast Filet Mignon Flavor every single day. Thank you!

Kel8
Walsenburg, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
SIZE OF BAG
3/15/2016

Customer review by CATH

5.0 stars 3/15/2016 by CATH
by CATH

i WISH THE PINK BAG OF THIS DRY FOOD CAME IN A SMALLER SIZE. CATS DO NOT EAT LIKE DOGS & I FIND THE FOOD BECOMES STALE TOWARDS THE END OF THE BAG. THE CAT USUALLY WILL NOT EAT IT & IF HE DOES HE THROWS IT UP.

CATH
FLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 112 total reviews
1-20 of 112 reviews