Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 96 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

96 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

96 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
84
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 95 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 95 total reviews
1-20 of 95 reviews
catfood
1/24/2016

Customer review by velazquez

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by velazquez
by velazquez

my cats like your food a lot ialways buy the food my cats wont eat anything elece

velazquez
denison iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this cat food
1/17/2016

Customer review by Moe4

2.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Moe4
by Moe4

5 star he loves it I think it's healthy he eat's it all the time.

Moe4
Chelsea mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very tasty according to my cats
12/24/2015

Customer review by maggiemo

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by maggiemo
by maggiemo

It's the only brand my 3 cats will eat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maggiemo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy Feast
1/3/2016

Customer review by Tweety

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Tweety
by Tweety

Both of my cats love that juicy, tasty product. They can't wait to eat it.

Tweety
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Meow!
1/4/2016

Customer review by Noone

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by Noone
by Noone

I've tried other products but this is all my 3 cats will eat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Noone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
filet Mignon Dry Food
12/17/2015

Customer review by kisses

5.0 stars 12/17/2015 by kisses
by kisses

Angel just loves this flavor. She hogs in even though the other cats are trying to get a bite. She prefers this flavor over chicken and salmon. Yum .

kisses
az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yum, Yum .....
10/22/2015

Customer review by FurBallLover

5.0 stars 10/22/2015 by FurBallLover
by FurBallLover

Butch was a feral cat badly mauled by a much larger animal when wandered into my back yard and decided to adopt me. He wouldn't touch canned tuna that first day. I bought some Fancy Feast at the grocery store and he immediately devoured all of it. I put Fancy Feast out each morning for almost two months before he finally came up the the back patio for his breakfast. We have been having breakfast together each morning for nine month now. He is free to come and go as he pleases, and 90% of the time he chooses to stay in my yard ... and Fancy Feast is no small equation in this scenario.

FurBallLover
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kitty Testimony
8/5/2014

Customer review by HaHa29

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by HaHa29
by HaHa29

Testimony from Miss Pouncee: My mother doesn't dare leave any bag of Fancy Feast sitting around outside a cabinet. My brother BW and I tear into the bag for our delicious food if mom is late for our meal --or even if she isn't late. It's just that tasty. She keeps containers of all three flavors in large jars on the countertop since we expect some at every meal. We eat Fancy Feast canned food and the special broth food too. BW loves Morning flavor, the Medley group, and the Broth flavors. I particularly love the food that features FISH. If it isn't Medley with the great sauces, we won't eat it. Topline Fancy Feast has spoiled us. If someone gives us a package of cans that isn't Medley, mom has to give it to someone with a non-persnickety cat or to an animal shelter. To save money, mom buys cases of our favorites or buys 36 cans to get the reduced price. We don't care about money--just the flavor.

HaHa29
State College, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
THE BEST FOR MY KITTIES
10/22/2015

Customer review by SUEzie

5.0 stars 10/22/2015 by SUEzie
by SUEzie

I have been buying this for my inside cats and outside ferals (which are tame and spayed). They all love it and I would never think of changing to anything else. A customer for life... Only the best for my kitties...

SUEzie
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Got to Eat Something
9/26/2015

Customer review by tenthwife

4.0 stars 9/26/2015 by tenthwife
by tenthwife

One of my cats has a heart condition and her kidneys are only functioning at 25%. She is supposed to have special food with lower protein and phosphorus but higher fat. Well, we've tried two brands, both wet and dry and she won't eat either. We're waiting for the vet to get in another special diet dry to try. In the meantime, all she wants is fancy feast filet mignon and because she has lost weight, she needs to have some nutrition, so I give her this.

tenthwife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
loves it
9/26/2015

Customer review by pdmrn

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by pdmrn
by pdmrn

i got a sample in the mail when it first came out and thought it would be good as a treat, i was so dumb. they wwould not eat anything else. this is their favorite flavor. when they hear me open a new bag i am suddenly surrounded by eight eyes waiting for me to move. they are as healthy as can be and very happy with their food. you can ask them!

pdmrn
parkville, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy Feast Classic
10/3/2015

Customer review by Sooty

5.0 stars 10/3/2015 by Sooty
by Sooty

Good Product. !I am really impressed with the Fancy Feast Classic . The classic is the only variety of Fancy Feast my cats (17 years old, 9 years old) love. The favorite from FF Classic is Fancy Feast CHICKEN .

Sooty
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wet
10/3/2015

Customer review by haha

5.0 stars 10/3/2015 by haha
by haha

cats liked it and always want more, wake me up at 5am for more of it

haha
home
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gourmet Dry
9/26/2015

Customer review by Zanda

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by Zanda
by Zanda

My cat loves the Gourmet Dry cat food so well that when I open up the cupboard he gets in there and tares at the bag with his teeth until it is all on the floor.It is funny the way he does this.

Zanda
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sensitive
9/26/2015

Customer review by Ajo15

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by Ajo15
by Ajo15

My cats have sensitive stomachs but once I switched they have been doing wonderful.

Ajo15
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best ever
9/26/2015

Customer review by LuvrofCats

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by LuvrofCats
by LuvrofCats

My cats and kittens just love any of the Fancy Feast flavors. They live the wet & the dry food.

LuvrofCats
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
yum!
9/25/2015

Customer review by Buick

4.0 stars 9/25/2015 by Buick
by Buick

So easy to feed. Easy to find in the store and not that expensive. The cats really like it

Buick
Murphy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy
9/26/2015

Customer review by Keelay

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by Keelay
by Keelay

Just buy itIt'sreallyyummyforthekitty it is really good for cats

Keelay
Cali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic
8/21/2015

Customer review by Puffalong

5.0 stars 8/21/2015 by Puffalong
by Puffalong

All of my cats love this flavor of dry fancy feast. They prefer it over all the others. Now I am stuck with open full bags of all these other different brands of dry cat food. I guess I'll just take these extra bags of different branded dry cat food to Operation Kindness here in Dallas; The oldest and largest no-kill shelter in N Texas.

Puffalong
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy Feast dry food
8/13/2015

Customer review by SUEZ

5.0 stars 8/13/2015 by SUEZ
by SUEZ

1 Inside cat spayed, 6 outside spayed, neutered cats. I only buy this, it is the best food and they all love it. Have purchased at least 30-40 12 lb bags over the last year. Wouldn't buy anything else.

SUEZ
TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 95 total reviews
1-20 of 95 reviews