Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/10/2012

Customer review by heybet

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by heybet
by heybet

The dimensions for this beautiful box are way off. I'd admired this box but it seemed gigantic. After measuring out the info, I thought " this is impossible" and decided to take a chance. true dimensions are 15 5/8"W, 8 1/2"D, and 16 3/4" H. Weight out of the shipping box is 17 lb. It is roomy and I love it. Shipping to the store was prompt and easy to "pick-up".

Was this review helpful? (45) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heybet
Midlothian, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Very well made, high quality, was really surprised
2/7/2012

Customer review by seminole999

5.0 stars 2/7/2012 by seminole999
by seminole999

This was purchased as a gift, I was very impressed with the workmanship of this jewelry box. Seemed larger that what I thought it would be. Loved it.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
seminole999
Haines City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
5/29/2012

Customer review by lawyerguy1

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by lawyerguy1
by lawyerguy1

I bought this for my wife for Mother's Day. She LOVES it. It was a replacement for and older jewelry box that did not have hanging side doors for necklaces. That was a big feature for her. It is a handsome product and looks good on the dresser. It has plenty of room for all her jewelry too. She likes to sparkle so has many things to populate the box. Overall a great value. I would recommend this to any man wanting to get his wife a little something special that is a little out of the ordinary. She loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lawyerguy1
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/11/2012

Customer review by onemsm

5.0 stars 2/11/2012 by onemsm
by onemsm

Great value and excellent quality product. Shipped free to store and great service at pick-up time.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onemsm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/8/2012

Customer review by emilybbbbb52

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by emilybbbbb52
by emilybbbbb52

I am so pleased with it. It is bigger than it looks, made solid ..lot's of room for all my jewelry and space for new one... This is a great gift and I totally recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emilybbbbb52
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Arrived broken, cheaply built
9/24/2012

Customer review by lmonop

1.0 stars 9/24/2012 by lmonop
by lmonop

After we unpacked this item, we tried to remove the large bottom drawer. Well, the entire face of the drawer fell off. Either the glue they used did not hold or they forgot to glue it on. Regardless, it broke off even though we were very gentle with it. Now, being a handy guy, I just glued it back on using wood glue that I already had. However, I am unsure how long this repair will hold and I am dissappointed that the entire jewelry box seems to be glued together in this same fashion. We will keep it since it looks nice and is a great price. However, if you are not prepared to fix this item yourself (if the need should arise), do not buy it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lmonop
CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/27/2012

Customer review by MOnerd1976

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by MOnerd1976
by MOnerd1976

This jewelry box is a great deal for the price! I purchased this jewelry box for my wife and she loves it! It is just the right size and still has a lot of character!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOnerd1976
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Huge jewelry box for great storage of jewelry item
11/30/2012

Customer review by ButterflyHouse123

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by ButterflyHouse123
by ButterflyHouse123

It has a wonderful cherry color, the drawers are covered with a soft fiber for fine jewelry storage and it takes almost all the space of a night table.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ButterflyHouse123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Jewelry Chest
9/15/2012

Customer review by Agape4u

5.0 stars 9/15/2012 by Agape4u
by Agape4u

I ordered this beautiful jewelry box online and just picked it up tonight. I opened it at the store to check for flaws before driving home with it since we live 30 minutes away. We got it home, checked more closely and found a flaw in the mirror. I hadn't opened it up at the store, simply checked the outside. Anyway, I just ordered a replacement and will switch it out when it comes in. I gave 4 stars for quality because of this defect. It's a beautiful piece! Happy with, otherwise.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Agape4u
SW Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
6/10/2012

Customer review by Mtrull

3.0 stars 6/10/2012 by Mtrull
by Mtrull

When I got the box one of the drawers, which are lined with red velvet, was broken.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mtrull
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great value!
8/15/2012

Customer review by mom2mes

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by mom2mes
by mom2mes

This is not only a beautiful box, it has lots of storage. It was much bigger than I expected, so when I opened it, I was pleasantly surprised.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2mes
Craig, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bang For The Buck
5/16/2012

Customer review by Ferdernoy

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by Ferdernoy
by Ferdernoy

Great price comparing similar item to other websites. Plenty of room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ferdernoy
Spring Hill, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/10/2012

Customer review by Boobaby42

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by Boobaby42
by Boobaby42

Exceptional piece!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Boobaby42
Milford Center
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/18/2012

Customer review by Onlyjb28

4.0 stars 9/18/2012 by Onlyjb28
by Onlyjb28

This jewelry box was bigger than I expected and had plenty of room. I have yet to fill it up and it will take me many more purchases to fill this big box.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Onlyjb28
Dallas, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day