Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

14 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Pretty but I had to glue the drawers.
5/22/2012

Customer review by mimommi

3.0 stars by mimommi

Product was not well made. I had to glue the drawers back together.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mimommi
Hendersonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Even BETTER In Person!
8/29/2012

Customer review by VioletFirefly

5.0 stars by VioletFirefly

I am enormously pleased with the design and quality of this armoire- and of course the terrific value it was. It arrived quickly and in excellent condition. It only required that I screw in the legs. After that I was good to go. It would coordinate with a variety of design schemes- from tropical or nautical to more traditional. I was concerned by the dimensions listed that I might get what looked like a miniature version of an armoire. For the price and the look, I was prepared to accept that. What a surprise to see that the size is perfect and does not look like a smaller -than -average piece at all. Pleased as punch, and allows for lovely storage of many jewelry items.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VioletFirefly
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is a very nice jewelry box.
11/12/2012

Customer review by olive73

4.0 stars by olive73

The jewelry box is very nice, it is a cheaper box so there is a lot of little things, it is not real sturdy and the drawers do not have compartment. But for the price it is nice.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
olive73
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful wood. Love the lined drawers.
1/14/2013

Customer review by cdbeall

4.0 stars by cdbeall

This armoire is a great value for the price. It is a nice addition to the bedroom furniture. It is well made, and there is a lot of storage for necklaces, bracelets, earrings and rings. I would recommend to anyone to anyone who doesn't want to spend a lot of money, but would like to have a beautiful way to store their jewelry.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cdbeall
Logansport, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/26/2012

Customer review by Aim2cool

2.0 stars by Aim2cool

It looked nice when we got it out of the box. Then when taking it out of the plastic, the first thing noticed was the chipped corner, & the fact that it was not sturdy like real wood. I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Aim2cool
Shreveport,LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/3/2013

Customer review by SNT05

5.0 stars by SNT05

was gift for Granddaughter and she loved it talked about how beautiful and big so much space she had for her jewlery. SNT05

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SNT05
Mayes Co.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Piece
1/12/2013

Customer review by Ctresident

5.0 stars by Ctresident

I had a much bigger Jewelry cabinet that lasted me over 10 years.I needed to replace it and found this smaller version. I honestly thought it was taller, But that is not Walmarts fault, I should of read the specs....Very nice for the price, actually I was very surprised on how heavy it was. Another great feature was only having just attach the legs.Can't beat it for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ctresident
Central Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looked cheap but is actually pretty!!
1/7/2013

Customer review by Klap13

4.0 stars by Klap13

Bought this for my mom for Christmas..she has expensive taste but we put a $100 budget on Xmas gifts this year. She loves it and it looks great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Klap13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth the price
10/26/2012

Customer review by Sewhappy7

4.0 stars by Sewhappy7

This armoire is not the fanciest available, nor the best made, (some edges are not quite even)but it is functional. Easy to put together and very attractive. Fits right in with other decor and is very understated and nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sewhappy7
Peoria, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice appearance
12/17/2012

Customer review by jtpikka

1.0 stars by jtpikka

Received for a gift for someone but upon opening one of the drawers was broke. The front was detached and the nails were all bent. One week before Christmas and our local store doesn't carry this product. Had to reorder and hope I get it before Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jtpikka
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.