Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

39 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

39 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

72%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
8
1-20 of 38 total reviews
72%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Perfect for what I wanted it for.
6/22/2012

Customer review by SunshineCurls

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by SunshineCurls
by SunshineCurls

I got this a few weeks ago and I absolutely adore it. I use it to store much of my makeup collections and it works wonderfully. Some things you should know that are great or not so great that you won't see in the pictures: - the drawers' and necklace hanging panels' interiors are pale pink velvet, and thereby adorable - the drawers do not have sliders, they are simply open boxes that fit into there cubbies, like in a jewelry box much smaller than this - the top two drawers alone have built-in sections, the first having 6 and the lower having 4 - don't be fooled - there are only 5 drawers total; the top most is simply the inside of the flip-open ring sorting top (which by the way has two large square sections next to the ring holders) - it's very easy and quick to put together; all you have to do is attach the legs and lid I would definitely recommend this for jewelry or small storage, and would absolutely repurchase one when my collection out grows mine.

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SunshineCurls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
1/30/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/30/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was a little worried by the poor review I read on this item, but put trust in the fact that there was only one and hoped it was a fluke. I ordered this for my 12 yr old daughters birthday, shipping was quick, and assembly was a breeze. It was in perfect condition when it arrived and is really a beautiful piece. I picked this one over the other white armoire because I wanted a taller size that would grow with my daughter so she can use it for many years to come. My daughter is thrilled and that means I am too!

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute but bad packaging
2/3/2014

Customer review by Shopper12346

3.0 stars 2/3/2014 by Shopper12346
by Shopper12346
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this jewelry armoire. It is very girly and looks cute. It fits a lot of stuff and the first two drawers have divisions which make it easy to organize things. The only thing I didn't like was the packaging it came in. All the nails and screws were lose and all over the box ( I had to actually look through all the stuffing inside the package to find all the pieces to build it) one of the side doors was not well attached and I had to buy wood glue to fix it (wasn't that big of a deal and it was an easy fix) Other than that it was a good price and I am happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopper12346
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/22/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/22/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I've had my armoire for a few months now, but I've only really used a few times. It helps me keep my smaller objects like my jewelry's, and other small accessories in a safe place so I don't, and can't misplace them. The color goes brilliantly with nearly every item in my room, because it is a neutral, so I absolutely love it. It's small and compact, so you hardly even notice it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great price for its product
6/10/2014

Customer review by jessc87

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by jessc87
by jessc87
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For its price, the product was easy to assemble and a pretty good size. It is sturdy and it has a lot of drawers. In some of the drawers, it has dividers, which made storaging easier. over all I really love this product, happy with the buy, and I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jessc87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good jewelry chest for the price
3/22/2014

Customer review by snoopy66

4.0 stars 3/22/2014 by snoopy66
by snoopy66
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good jewelry chest for the price. Some of the paint was rubbed off from packing but not enough to make a big deal out of it. It is not bright white. It is more of soft white color.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
snoopy66
Livingston, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't waste your time!
1/4/2012

Customer review by Dmadnana

1.0 stars 1/4/2012 by Dmadnana
by Dmadnana

To begin with lugged this thing home, had to completely rip the box apart to get it out and then NO top to it so had to stuff it back into what was left of the box and haul it back to the store for a refund!!!!!!!!!!!! From what I saw of it they did me a favor anyway, very poorly made!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dmadnana
Deer Park, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very poor quality
1/8/2015

Customer review by JasonG83

1.0 stars 1/8/2015 by JasonG83
by JasonG83

This thing was awful. I returned it to a local Walmart store. The quality was bad. It was supposed to be white but was more off-white /cream. It also had brown paint blotches and blemishes all over it. It was flimsy and poorly made. When I opened the box it looked so bad I didn't even bother assembling it. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone. Look elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JasonG83
Would recommend to a friend? No
good value for the money spent
9/21/2012

Customer review by Grandma895

4.0 stars 9/21/2012 by Grandma895
by Grandma895

I was told this item wouldn't be available in store until Christmas & I wanted it right away so I checked on line. Was pleased to see several styles to choose from.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma895
Liberty, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very pretty. Heavier than I expected and a very ni
11/1/2013

Customer review by Chinmom

5.0 stars 11/1/2013 by Chinmom
by Chinmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Read mynsumary

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chinmom
Newark, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice size for a pre-teen
5/16/2014

Customer review by Michigan7

5.0 stars 5/16/2014 by Michigan7
by Michigan7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good quality, logical storage compartments and not a lot of assembly. My only complaint is the drawers completely pull out, there are no stops, so I can foresee some "spillage" accidents in the future. I bought this for my 11 year old granddaughter and she loved it, especially the pink interior. That could be a negative if the girl was not in love with that color. All in all , it's well made, shipped well and I liked the fact that it can be fastened to a wall to prevent being pulled over. It's a pretty heavy cabinet so that's a great safety feature. It also has a few "shabby chic" finishing touches, which was fine, but should be noted it is not perfectly white. The size is good, but probably too small for an older girl

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Michigan7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice jewelry box
9/20/2013

Customer review by Dee688

3.0 stars 9/20/2013 by Dee688
by Dee688
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like the jewelry box armoire it is nice. lots of drawers to keep all hair products like hair ties, hair head bands etc. and of course my jewelry. I hope that my boyfriend buys me more jewelry so I can fill it up. I did not like the way it was shipped though. that is not your fault that is fed-ex. He didn't come to the door and I didn't sign for anything so anyone could have gotten this package, It was left on the ground near some steps. not happy at all with that delivery. next time I think I will pick up like sears and home depot do. have a nice day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dee688
The Florida keys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
white jewelry armoire
7/29/2015

Customer review by princess

1.0 stars 7/29/2015 by princess
by princess

I bought this for my daughter and was so excited when it arrived and when I opened it up to set it up, I noticed it was all discolored and scratched. Very dis-appointing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
princess
Would recommend to a friend? No
Teen daughter loved it; but it was damaged
8/3/2014

Customer review by VJR1

3.0 stars 8/3/2014 by VJR1
by VJR1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter got this for her birthday but I had to take it back. The top drawer, which is attached, had big chips taken out of it around where the pull was located. It was a shame because she loved it. I blame the manufacturer because this should have been inspected prior to packing. It would've been picked up then. I guess they were hoping that people wouldn't want to take the time to send it back but I work too hard for my money to accept something brand new that's damaged.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VJR1
Pittsburgh PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute armoire, great price
9/12/2013

Customer review by MaggieTrails

4.0 stars 9/12/2013 by MaggieTrails
by MaggieTrails
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my daughters 7th birthday. She has a lot of jewelery that was taking up several "design your own" kids jewelery boxes but none of them kept her necklaces from getting tangled and easy to see. This armoire is perfect for that and more. It is not sturdy on carpet, but fortunately has a kit to attach it to the wall to prevent tipping. Quick and easy it put together despite two missing screws. I would have given it 5 stars if the finish was a little nicer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaggieTrails
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cool armorie for a teenager.
6/6/2014

Customer review by HoneyVick

4.0 stars 6/6/2014 by HoneyVick
by HoneyVick
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this white armorie for my daughter's 13th birthday. The only issue I had with this armorie, the paint on the top of the drawers looked a little worn out. I'm pretty sure if the armorie was suppose to have a vintage look, it would've stated that in the description section. Other than that, my daughter absolutely loves it. It has plenty of drawers for her accessories and it matches the rest of her furniture in her room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HoneyVick
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wooden Jewelry Armoire, White Finish
1/4/2015

Customer review by abcde3

4.0 stars 1/4/2015 by abcde3
by abcde3

The white finish is satin smooth. The armoire was easy and quickly put together. For me I would have wanted the bottom drawers to have more depth but for my 10 year old granddaughter it was just right. The online service was great. No shipping fees. Arrived on my doorsteps ahead of scheduled date.No hassel. No fuss. I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
abcde3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Armoir
1/13/2015

Customer review by antsrawesome

5.0 stars 1/13/2015 by antsrawesome
by antsrawesome

This off~white armoir is truly beautiful! Incredible amount of storage and appropriate for young and old. This piece is not as large as other armoirs, which is what I especially liked about it. Will fit in any decor. Love the pink lining! So pretty! Made very well...happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
antsrawesome
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
average
2/27/2015

Customer review by pfblade

3.0 stars 2/27/2015 by pfblade
by pfblade

It was for a friends granddaughter, one of the legs had a crack in it. I wanted to return it, but my friend said it would be too much trouble & he needed it in time for her birthday. It should have been noticed by whoever packed it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pfblade
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very cute jewelry armoire!
1/7/2015

Customer review by Crystelly

4.0 stars 1/7/2015 by Crystelly
by Crystelly

This armoire is very cute and looks great in my daughters room. The only problem that I could see is that there is some paint that I think is supposed to make it look a little distressed that just doesn't look right. Overall this is cute and I would recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crystelly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews