Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

38 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

5 stars
12
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
7
74%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
Perfect for what I wanted it for.
6/22/2012

Customer review by SunshineCurls

5.0 stars by SunshineCurls

I got this a few weeks ago and I absolutely adore it. I use it to store much of my makeup collections and it works wonderfully. Some things you should know that are great or not so great that you won't see in the pictures: - the drawers' and necklace hanging panels' interiors are pale pink velvet, and thereby adorable - the drawers do not have sliders, they are simply open boxes that fit into there cubbies, like in a jewelry box much smaller than this - the top two drawers alone have built-in sections, the first having 6 and the lower having 4 - don't be fooled - there are only 5 drawers total; the top most is simply the inside of the flip-open ring sorting top (which by the way has two large square sections next to the ring holders) - it's very easy and quick to put together; all you have to do is attach the legs and lid I would definitely recommend this for jewelry or small storage, and would absolutely repurchase one when my collection out grows mine.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SunshineCurls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
1/30/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I was a little worried by the poor review I read on this item, but put trust in the fact that there was only one and hoped it was a fluke. I ordered this for my 12 yr old daughters birthday, shipping was quick, and assembly was a breeze. It was in perfect condition when it arrived and is really a beautiful piece. I picked this one over the other white armoire because I wanted a taller size that would grow with my daughter so she can use it for many years to come. My daughter is thrilled and that means I am too!

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/22/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I've had my armoire for a few months now, but I've only really used a few times. It helps me keep my smaller objects like my jewelry's, and other small accessories in a safe place so I don't, and can't misplace them. The color goes brilliantly with nearly every item in my room, because it is a neutral, so I absolutely love it. It's small and compact, so you hardly even notice it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very cute but bad packaging
2/3/2014

Customer review by Shopper12346

3.0 stars by Shopper12346

I love this jewelry armoire. It is very girly and looks cute. It fits a lot of stuff and the first two drawers have divisions which make it easy to organize things. The only thing I didn't like was the packaging it came in. All the nails and screws were lose and all over the box ( I had to actually look through all the stuffing inside the package to find all the pieces to build it) one of the side doors was not well attached and I had to buy wood glue to fix it (wasn't that big of a deal and it was an easy fix) Other than that it was a good price and I am happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shopper12346
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great price for its product
6/10/2014

Customer review by jessc87

5.0 stars by jessc87

For its price, the product was easy to assemble and a pretty good size. It is sturdy and it has a lot of drawers. In some of the drawers, it has dividers, which made storaging easier. over all I really love this product, happy with the buy, and I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jessc87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good jewelry chest for the price
3/22/2014

Customer review by snoopy66

4.0 stars by snoopy66

Good jewelry chest for the price. Some of the paint was rubbed off from packing but not enough to make a big deal out of it. It is not bright white. It is more of soft white color.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
snoopy66
Livingston, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't waste your time!
1/4/2012

Customer review by Dmadnana

1.0 stars by Dmadnana

To begin with lugged this thing home, had to completely rip the box apart to get it out and then NO top to it so had to stuff it back into what was left of the box and haul it back to the store for a refund!!!!!!!!!!!! From what I saw of it they did me a favor anyway, very poorly made!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dmadnana
Deer Park, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very pretty. Heavier than I expected and a very ni
11/1/2013

Customer review by Chinmom

5.0 stars by Chinmom

Read mynsumary

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Chinmom
Newark, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good value for the money spent
9/21/2012

Customer review by Grandma895

4.0 stars by Grandma895

I was told this item wouldn't be available in store until Christmas & I wanted it right away so I checked on line. Was pleased to see several styles to choose from.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Grandma895
Liberty, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very poor quality
1/8/2015

Customer review by JasonG83

1.0 stars by JasonG83

This thing was awful. I returned it to a local Walmart store. The quality was bad. It was supposed to be white but was more off-white /cream. It also had brown paint blotches and blemishes all over it. It was flimsy and poorly made. When I opened the box it looked so bad I didn't even bother assembling it. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone. Look elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JasonG83
Would recommend to a friend? No
nice jewelry box
9/20/2013

Customer review by Dee688

3.0 stars by Dee688

I like the jewelry box armoire it is nice. lots of drawers to keep all hair products like hair ties, hair head bands etc. and of course my jewelry. I hope that my boyfriend buys me more jewelry so I can fill it up. I did not like the way it was shipped though. that is not your fault that is fed-ex. He didn't come to the door and I didn't sign for anything so anyone could have gotten this package, It was left on the ground near some steps. not happy at all with that delivery. next time I think I will pick up like sears and home depot do. have a nice day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dee688
The Florida keys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best perchase yet.
6/11/2014

Customer review by noramcd

5.0 stars by noramcd

I was looking for a replacement for the jewelry armoir that broke while I moved last summer,but this time around, I wanted to find a white one, that also matched my other bedroom furniture. This armoir fit the bill. And the price made it an easy purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
noramcd
Batavia,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Armoir
1/13/2015

Customer review by antsrawesome

5.0 stars by antsrawesome

This off~white armoir is truly beautiful! Incredible amount of storage and appropriate for young and old. This piece is not as large as other armoirs, which is what I especially liked about it. Will fit in any decor. Love the pink lining! So pretty! Made very well...happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
antsrawesome
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great buy!
4/24/2012

Customer review by HappyCustomer001

5.0 stars by HappyCustomer001

It was exactly what I was looking for! The assembly was just screwing on the lets. I bought is as an Easter gift for my daughter who is 8 1/2. SHE LOVES IT!!! It fits all of her jewelry plus hair pretties and much more room to grow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HappyCustomer001
Johnstown,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice size for a pre-teen
5/16/2014

Customer review by Michigan7

5.0 stars by Michigan7

Good quality, logical storage compartments and not a lot of assembly. My only complaint is the drawers completely pull out, there are no stops, so I can foresee some "spillage" accidents in the future. I bought this for my 11 year old granddaughter and she loved it, especially the pink interior. That could be a negative if the girl was not in love with that color. All in all , it's well made, shipped well and I liked the fact that it can be fastened to a wall to prevent being pulled over. It's a pretty heavy cabinet so that's a great safety feature. It also has a few "shabby chic" finishing touches, which was fine, but should be noted it is not perfectly white. The size is good, but probably too small for an older girl

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Michigan7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent value
2/23/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

lovely product and an excellent bargain

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful and not expensive
2/10/2014

Customer review by Rooberry

5.0 stars by Rooberry

Lovely and not too much money. EASY to assemble!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rooberry
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute jewelry armoire
6/13/2014

Customer review by nic337

5.0 stars by nic337

Just one thing to note - jewelry armoire is not completely white. It has some touches of brown to give it an antique finish. Didn't realize that upon purchasing. Was somewhat disappointed but my daughter still likes it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nic337
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Mom
1/1/2015

Customer review by Rshowie

4.0 stars by Rshowie

My 84 year old mother needed a larger space to put her collection of jewelry. This is working well for her for her every day jewelry and does not take up much room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rshowie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute Armoire
11/10/2014

Customer review by DSFGRAMMY

4.0 stars by DSFGRAMMY

Nice jewelry armoire for the price. Even better,we got ours on sale for $78 and with free shipping. Our 11 year old granddaughter will be surprised at Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DSFGRAMMY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 37 total reviews