Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 148 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

148 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

148 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
93
4 stars
36
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
1-20 of 132 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 132 total reviews
1-20 of 132 reviews
xmas gift
1/1/2010

Customer review by spyvsspy

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by spyvsspy
by spyvsspy

This was a gift for my grand daughter. It arrived on time, was fully assembled and well made. My daughter and grand daughter both love it. This armorie is beautiful and will be a life long gift.

Was this review helpful? (41) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spyvsspy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wow! Amazing Jewelry Box!
3/11/2014

Customer review by HallowMoon

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by HallowMoon
by HallowMoon

I read the reviews before purchasing this jewelry box & decided to because they were all good. I didn't think I could be anymore impressed with what I was receiving already knowing that I was going to get a good product, but I was! Lovely finish, plenty of space & compartments (which I so desperately needed cause I have so much jewelry in all sizes!) Very easy & only a few parts had to be put together . Very well made! The extra small jewelry box was icing on the cake! Im amazed, this is the perfect jewelry box! & for the price, you just cant beat it!

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HallowMoon
Huntsville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product for the Price
12/7/2010

Customer review by dmjohnson815

5.0 stars 12/7/2010 by dmjohnson815
by dmjohnson815

To be honest, I was a little apprehensive at first to buy furniture from WalMart. The product and the service from WalMart exceeded my expectations. I used Site to Store shipping and the product arrived 2 days earlier than the estimated shipping window. The product was great for the price. I have seen similar products at furniture stores for twice as much and the this quality is completely comparable. I gave it to my wife for her birthday and she loved it. The necklace compartments are long enough to hold longer necklaces. Also, the staining and coloring looks great. I assembled it myself if a short amount of time and it seems very sturdy for a self assembled piece of furniture.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dmjohnson815
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good for the price
1/7/2014

Customer review by AuntieMeemee

4.0 stars 1/7/2014 by AuntieMeemee
by AuntieMeemee

Positives: The color is nice and it is sturdy even on my carpet. Lots of room in the drawers and the dividers in the top drawer and under the lid are very nice. Also comes with a smaller jewelry box that can be placed on top or in another drawer. Negatives: The wood on the bottom part was a bit ragged so I got a nasty splinter when assembling this. Also, there is a portion of the wood that is under the lid that lifts up for the mirror that isn't finished properly. This isn't really a big issue because the lid is typically down. All in all, not worth returning it for another one.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntieMeemee
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Big let down
12/31/2010

Customer review by messedupxmas

1.0 stars 12/31/2010 by messedupxmas
by messedupxmas

Not accustomed to writing these reviews and I suppose I fall into the category of only writing when something goes wrong. I ordered this armoire as a Christmas present and allowed my wife to talk me out of inspecting it before then. Christmas morning my daughter opens it and later the next day we attempt to assemble it. First thing I notice is that the hardware packet is in the void with the exposed drawer faces. You guessed it, in travel the hardware had dinged the drawer faces multiple places. One drawer face was not "finished" correctly from the factory. Even still my daughter was willing to accept it. Then the final straw, they had sent three rear legs and only one front leg. Obviously it went back. My question is, if there is an inspection sticker (and there was) what exactly did they inspect???

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
messedupxmas
Would recommend to a friend? No
This jewelry armoire is perfect!!
12/28/2009

Customer review by Flasouthpaw

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by Flasouthpaw
by Flasouthpaw

If you are looking for a jewelry armoire, don't hesitate to buy this one. It was exactly what I was looking for. Plenty of room for all your jewelry. The price was right too!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flasouthpaw
Hudson, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not a Good Product
4/2/2010

Customer review by bostonredsoxrock10

1.0 stars 4/2/2010 by bostonredsoxrock10
by bostonredsoxrock10

When I took the item out of the box, the side door was broken off....the furniture was made very poorly. I don't recommend buying this product.

Was this review helpful? (12) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bostonredsoxrock10
Would recommend to a friend? No
Beautiful Jewelry box
1/7/2014

Customer review by southdakotagirl

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by southdakotagirl
by southdakotagirl

I wasn't sure if I would like this jewelry box, but once I opened it and put the legs and lid on it, and inspected it, I was very happy with it. It doesn't look cheap!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
southdakotagirl
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than expected!
3/21/2011

Customer review by Tracy22NC

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by Tracy22NC
by Tracy22NC

I was kind of skeptical about buying this from Walmart Online, but I was pleasantly surprised! It seems to be pretty good quality, and it looks great!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tracy22NC
Lexington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth the money
1/7/2014

Customer review by Tvbaroness

5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by Tvbaroness
by Tvbaroness

Quite surprised that it was indeed all wood and super easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tvbaroness
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
armoire
1/23/2014

Customer review by swsquaw

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by swsquaw
by swsquaw

This is a lovely armoire that looks MUCH MORE expensive. It was easy to attach the legs and top. The wood finish is a perfect match for my bedroom furniture. It is also a great size. Not too big, not too small. The removable ring box was the icing on the cake !!! LOVE IT !!!! This has made my jewelry wearing much more pleasurable because now I can SEE where everything is !!! Thanks Walmart !

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swsquaw
ABQ,NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value!
5/9/2011

Customer review by newtnicks

5.0 stars 5/9/2011 by newtnicks
by newtnicks

I shopped many stores and sites looking for a quality jewelry armoire at a reasonable price, and came across and purchased this one. It is an incredible value and an attractive piece. It has plenty of drawers for bracelets and other jewelry and the carving detail on the doors for the compartments to hang necklaces adds character. Was shipped very promptly and received in excellent condition and included a bonus small jewelry box to place on top to hold earrings and other smaller jewelry.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newtnicks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My wife loved it!!!!
7/9/2012

Customer review by edbmw

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by edbmw
by edbmw

My wife Loves the jewerly armoire. The quaility is great and the amount of space to put away your jewerly is perfect. doesnt take too much space its the perfect size. buy it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
edbmw
Rosemont, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
LOVE it!!
12/30/2010

Customer review by Lefty1709

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by Lefty1709
by Lefty1709

My boyfriend bought this for my birthday, and I love it so much that I just bought the same one for my Mom for Christmas. All you have to do it put 2 screwws in each leg to attach them, and 3 in the lid, and it's ready to load it up with jewelry. It's onle of the few less expensive ones that I found with 4 (versus 3) hooks for necklaces on each side.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lefty1709
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
12/31/2013

Customer review by Valvelady1

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by Valvelady1
by Valvelady1

Product arrived on time and when opened was very pleased with the item especially considering it was reasonably priced. Linda Staggs

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Valvelady1
Lookout Mountain, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice Armoire
12/26/2013

Customer review by Jeemer

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by Jeemer
by Jeemer

Purchased two armoire's for my grand daughters as Christmas gifts. They arrived very fast and in excellent condition. Was pleasantly surprised by the design and appearance of the cabinets. The girls just loved them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeemer
South Lyon, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Attractive
9/17/2010

Customer review by Bejeweled

4.0 stars 9/17/2010 by Bejeweled
by Bejeweled

The jewelery armoir is attractive looking. The only problem I have is with the draws. When you pull them out they are not sturdy and tilt down, so if you pull them out to far the jewelery falls forward. I checked armoirs in other stores and the more expensive ones have the same problem. The only ones that did not do this were priced at $400.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bejeweled
Islandia, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Excellent product
5/4/2012

Customer review by MStro

4.0 stars 5/4/2012 by MStro
by MStro

I was looking and searching for large storage for my jewelry items. After many websites and searches I found this listed by Walmart and immediately placed an order for it. It arrived very quickly and was easy to assemble. Since I was looking for something to sit atop my dresser I didn't attach the legs but have the jewelry box sitting there. I like the finish of it as it matches my existing furniture. The drawers are of various depths and compartmented and I like the addition of an additional smaller jewelry box where I put my everyday items. Overall I am very pleased with this item. It is a good value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MStro
Philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not bad for the price.
12/5/2011

Customer review by Cassie1321

3.0 stars 12/5/2011 by Cassie1321
by Cassie1321

This armoire has a very nice look to it. It had everything we were looking for. My only issue was that some of the drawers were not nailed together properly. The nails were actually behind the felt liner and not in the wood. I had to make repairs to the drawers before I could give it as a gift. Not something you would expect when you purchase something "brand new".

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cassie1321
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
wooden jewerlry armoire
8/4/2014

Customer review by Ebo3

3.0 stars 8/4/2014 by Ebo3
by Ebo3

besides the knicks on the wood the box is exactly what i wanted. I purchased it for my mother, she is very pleased but the knicks i could have done without.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ebo3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 132 total reviews
1-20 of 132 reviews