Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

It's been a year since our purchase.
11/6/2011

Customer review by 1258llr

5.0 stars 11/6/2011 by 1258llr
by 1258llr

We bought the memory foam mattress to replace our old coil type RV mattress. After one year I can report that we still have a very good experience with this mattress. It was about the same price after shipping as getting a regular mattress. Overall our experience with this mattress is very good. NOW, does anyone know if I need to turn it over, I have turned it around but not over? I do wish there was some representative that could answer questions from WalMart but the manufacture does not say anything about how to "care" for the mattress. If you get one of these mattress I do recommend getting a waterproof mattress cover so if you drink coffee in bed like we do you won't be worried about a spill.

Was this review helpful? (41) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1258llr
Jasper, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/28/2012

Customer review by Angeldolls

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by Angeldolls
by Angeldolls

The side I can sleep on is very comfortable. I love the fact that I feel no pressure points and that's a great big plus for me as I suffer with many joint and muscle problems including Fibromyalgia. I have had the mattress on my bed now for nearly a week and still one side of it will not lay down. Other than that I love it, however if it doesn't straighten out in a few days I will return it.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angeldolls
Church Hill TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Mattress!
7/18/2012

Customer review by CantFindAFreeNickname

5.0 stars 7/18/2012 by CantFindAFreeNickname
by CantFindAFreeNickname

It's memory foam, so it conforms to your body contours instantly as you turn in the night, and doesn't disturb your companion sleeper. Very comfortable. The worst thing I can say is that the mattress slides a little on the box springs, but you can slide it back into position with no trouble at all. Comes in a kind of duffel bag that's as long as the mattress is wide and about as big around as a large dinner plate. It springs out to full size as soon as it's freed.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CantFindAFreeNickname
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/22/2012

Customer review by Williz

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by Williz
by Williz

I bought a mattress for my son a year ago and everyone that visits says how great they slept. It does get a little warm so if you are one of those extra hot bodies try their cooling gel or temperature smart mattresses. Overall I love these, we have three total, and they have not gone flat. I would recommend this product to all my friends.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Williz
Coronado, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Its good
1/26/2013

Customer review by xxmeli1313xx

4.0 stars 1/26/2013 by xxmeli1313xx
by xxmeli1313xx

I like it because its not a bouncy mattress. I just wish it was a liitle firmer. You sink into it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xxmeli1313xx
New jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/20/2013

Customer review by Dick28

4.0 stars 3/20/2013 by Dick28
by Dick28

The Queen size is great. The full is one week old and still has not fully flattened out. I am a little disappointed with it. Even had room at 85 degrees to see it helps.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dick28
Gainesville, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Unfortunate experience
2/8/2013

Customer review by Frugalgal84

1.0 stars 2/8/2013 by Frugalgal84
by Frugalgal84

The mattress in a box was shipped and ready for pickup as expected. Unfortunately, the mattress would not open to a full size and remained with a deep vee shape for half of the mattress. We waited for a week to see if it would correct itself. Since it was not possible to sleep on it, we returned it to Walmart. Of course we couldn't put it back in the box, so had to get help with a truck to return it to the store. Once we got it to the store, the return process for credit to our account went very well. Unfortunately, because of our experience, I cannot recommend purchasing this mattress.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frugalgal84
Haverhill, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So in love
9/5/2014

Customer review by comforted

5.0 stars 9/5/2014 by comforted
by comforted

When I first purchased this mattress I was a little skeptical after reading the reviews. I opened the mattress like the directions said and put it on my bed. I went to lay on it and thought it was hard but after a few seconds my body relaxed and the mattress softened with my body heat. This would be the best mattress I've ever owned. Queen size

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
comforted
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.