Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Hex Bugs
12/28/2011

Customer review by janewayne59

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by janewayne59
by janewayne59

Got these for my 10 year old nephew for Christmas-what a hit! Mom & Dad supplied the habitat & also a larvae-the kids love these bugs!!!

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
janewayne59
Hemet CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1/9/2012

Customer review by BRIEL

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by BRIEL
by BRIEL

I purchased this for my grandson as a Christmas present. He was surprised! He didn't ask for it, but he played with it more than the toys he had asked Santa to bring. It was a big hit!!

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BRIEL
STERLING, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
my grandson says it's "awesome"
12/29/2011

Customer review by mswhitt

4.0 stars 12/29/2011 by mswhitt
by mswhitt

This little robot is cute and my grandson really loves making it do tricks!

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mswhitt
Norton, Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun colorful toys.
5/15/2012

Customer review by TwoBoysEqualT

4.0 stars 5/15/2012 by TwoBoysEqualT
by TwoBoysEqualT

My older son got one for his birthday. Went to Walmart to get an additional one for my younger son. They both enjoy controlling each other's robot and making them dance.

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwoBoysEqualT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great idea but needs work
1/15/2012

Customer review by contom

3.0 stars 1/15/2012 by contom
by contom

I got this for my 9 year old for Christmas this year 2011. It was a big hit but... The batteries ran down the next day. The batteries are $1.00 a peice and you need five of them. Three for the toy and two for the remote. The toy only semi works, seems like you have to really point the remote directly at the spider pretty close up. The idea of this was great and it's a neat toy but not for the price. Hope this helps.

Was this review helpful? (6) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
contom
knoxville, tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Kids loved it
12/29/2012

Customer review by renne1234

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by renne1234
by renne1234

We gave this to one of our 10 yr old grand kid and suddenly they were all fighting over it, we had to exchange our 8 yr old present for this because he liked it better then what he got

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
renne1234
Gilbert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.