Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Schwinn, have you been reading my diary?
5/6/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/6/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This product is pure genius. It attaches to the crossbar where the handlebar assembly comes in with two velcro straps on the bottom and one velcro strap at the vertical handlebar piece. Very stable and super padded. PERFECT for cell phones, but big enough to hold other things. There's a pocket on the outside too.

Was this review helpful? (32) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Love it!
7/5/2012

Customer review by SelenaJean

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by SelenaJean
by SelenaJean

I have had this bag for about two months now and it has worked great. I keep my smart phone, a small canister of pepper spray, chap stick and an energy bar in it and it all fits well. I like the velcro on the top flap as I can open it on the go easily but it's still strong and secure. I fell/crashed and everything stayed inside and my phone was not damaged at all. I ride several times a week on a road bike and this bag has been perfect for my needs. Keep in mind that the top is mesh so it's not water proof but that is obvious in person so I did not detract any stars.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SelenaJean
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good and Love it
8/27/2012

Customer review by lwdw6655

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by lwdw6655
by lwdw6655

just got mine today from Wal-mart and i Love Mine i have my camera and first aid kit in it and i still have room for my small things

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lwdw6655
Baltimore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great for wallet and keys
7/14/2012

Customer review by digitalvehicle

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by digitalvehicle
by digitalvehicle

I have a dual suspension mountain bike, the frame does not have much room for mounting accessories. This works great because I have to mount my water bottle on the front handlebars. I have a cel phone mount on my bars and keep my wallet/keys/etc in the pouch. Construction is good, might be nice to have other available colors.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
digitalvehicle
lincoln, ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Too small
5/4/2014

Customer review by varpone

2.0 stars 5/4/2014 by varpone
by varpone

No room except for my keys. Don't know how others crammed a camera, first aid kit and keys into this tiny bag! Also does not attach securely to the bike frame. The Velcro fasteners do not adequately secure the bag. The mesh closure would not keep rain water out. Sorry to say but it is a flimsy product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
varpone
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Just what I was looking for!
6/16/2013

Customer review by Violisa

5.0 stars 6/16/2013 by Violisa
by Violisa

Looks great on my bike. Quality materials seem like they will last a long time. Easy to install. Big enough to fit my phone, keys, and a snack bar (all the essentials). :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Violisa
Kent, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/1/2013

Customer review by bikecommuter06

4.0 stars 10/1/2013 by bikecommuter06
by bikecommuter06

overall I have no major complaints. The only complaints is I couldn't get it tight enough around the handle bars to not move so it would shift slightly and look cockeyed and it is just long enough I had no space when standing over bike between the bag and seat. I did like that I had easy access to my lights when I was using it but didn't love it enough to leave it on

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bikecommuter06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
7/13/2013

Customer review by Linniemae74

5.0 stars 7/13/2013 by Linniemae74
by Linniemae74

Fits nicely on bike.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Linniemae74
Morton, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.