Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 30 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Long Nails! & Thicker Hair! Great!
7/28/2013

Customer review by kcla4

4.0 stars 7/28/2013 by kcla4
by kcla4

I started taking this product back in 2010, I took it for 3 months on and off. And my hair was So thick and full and my nails were very strong! I am African american and my hair grows back slow! Recently Last week I decided to buy the product again and take it each day! Since Last Saturday my nails has grown and look amazing! They are very hard and strong! Nails maybe the first thing you notice! Now with the hair! I recent went natural and did the big chop! Since I cut my hair, My hair has grown back so thick at the top! Nothing major down to my back growth but I can see how thick it gotten since I taken it in a week. My skin,I havent seen a different in my skin. But I think with this product is working so well in the first week..I am going to take it everyday and eat healthy and drink water. And write a new result after finishing the bottle. Good product! and Cheap!

Was this review helpful? (87) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kcla4
Baltimore,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This product is great
12/2/2015

Customer review by sweetangel

5.0 stars 12/2/2015 by sweetangel
by sweetangel

I have only had this product for about a week now and so far I see the difference in my hair it does not fall off as much as it used to my nails have gotten longer faster and they are not thin anymore and if i have only used this product for about a week and I am already seeing these results I can not wait to see what it will do in a month after I am done with my first bottle I would definitely recommend this product to everybody

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweetangel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Give it 2-3 months and you'll be impressed!
1/5/2013

Customer review by Kraykraykitty

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by Kraykraykitty
by Kraykraykitty

This is the most effective and inexpensive product on the market for improving your hair, skin and nails! At the price you can well afford to take one a day for 2-3 months, when you will see results! Your hair will grow in shiny and healthy and rather quickly. My nails were thin, flaking, prone to splitting and snags. They're now strong, longer - miracle of miracles, and I have none of the problems with them which had plagued me for years! There are a great many vitamins and minerals in this product as well as the ingredients which are specifically for hair, skin and nail growth. I've noticed an improvement in my overall well being. Similar products cost much more and don't all contain the vitamins and minerals (in daily requirement amounts, which are contained in this product. I urge you to read the ingredients and decide. You have nothing to lose!

Was this review helpful? (78) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kraykraykitty
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It really works.
5/7/2012

Customer review by mountainclimber25

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by mountainclimber25
by mountainclimber25

I had gotten sick and have been taking warfarin. One new thing I did not expect was my hair falling out. Well being a woman I was upset and at my next doctors appointment had ask what I could do. I was told to take a vitamins for skin, hair and nails. Not having much money to spend my spouse was the one who notice this and said to give it a try. Well I was a bit skeptical ,but I bought it because the price was right. I would say it took about a month and a half and my hair started coming back in. I am still short on my sides,but after three months it is all slowly coming back. Just remember to be patience .Before you see results it will take at least two months and growth will be slow. I am happy I got enough hair back to go for a cut, something two months ago I thought would never happen . Thanks, One Source.

Was this review helpful? (77) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mountainclimber25
Worked Fast For Me
10/24/2013

Customer review by CCSugar1981

4.0 stars 10/24/2013 by CCSugar1981
by CCSugar1981

Today is my third day on this vitamin and I can honestly say I do see a difference. As a black woman I have never had problems growing hair, but I have been having problems with shedding and breakage, I believe due to my contraceptive and the chemicals that I use on my hair. After a full day's dosage (2 pills) I noticed that I was shedding way less hair. Would have gave this product 5 stars, but I'm waiting to make sure that it continues to work and if I see more improvements in my hair and a hopefully a boost in growth!! Not gonna lie, when I came to the store for these vitamins, I really wanted the other brand in the green bottle, but they were gone and this is what was left, so in my desperation I gave it a try, sacrificing my 4 bucks and change. So far not disappointed. Becoming less afraid of combing through my hair. In my opinion you get a great value for a small price. Thanks One Source!!!

Was this review helpful? (29) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CCSugar1981
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Believe their working
1/7/2016

Customer review by Lisa

4.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Lisa
by Lisa

I have been taking the OneSource Vitamins for about 3 weeks and have seen a noticeable difference in my skin like a glow. Even my husband has notice the glow on my skin. My hair is in a protective style right now and can't wait to see whether the vitamins have helped in given my hair some additional growth.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 1/11/2016

Thank you for the kind words about our product and we are glad to hear that you like it. However, as the product is only intended to help maintain the current conditions of your hair, skin, and nails and not present a glow on your skin, we consider this an adverse event. As you may already know, we are required by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) to obtain as much information as possible on adverse events and complaints associated with the use of our products. In order for us to better understand the events that occurred and file a complete report, we are asking for you to contact us. Please contact us and use the case number 706987 as a reference for this issue. We can be reached by phone at 866-703-4222, Monday through Friday 7:30am - 5pm ET.

Comment from - 1/11/2016

Thank you for the kind words about our product and we are glad to hear that you like it. However, as the product is only intended to help maintain the current conditions of your hair, skin, and nails and not present a glow on your skin, we consider this an adverse event. As you may already know, we are required by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) to obtain as much information as possible on adverse events and complaints associated with the use of our products. In order for us to better understand the events that occurred and file a complete report, we are asking for you to contact us. Please contact us and use the case number 706987 as a reference for this issue. We can be reached by phone at 866-703-4222, Monday through Friday 7:30am - 5pm ET.

Lisa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
5/19/2013

Customer review by TaRenee

5.0 stars 5/19/2013 by TaRenee
by TaRenee

I am an African American woman and very particular about my skin! These vitamins actually work!!! My nails ARE SOOOOO STRONG and growing so fast, my skin does glow (I believe these vitamins with my african black soap and shea butter=flawless skin) ... as far as my hair, I'm natural, and its really hard to see a difference due to shrinkage, but I WILL SAY is my hair DOES NOT shed like I use to.. These vitamins are simply amazing and affordable. I also like the fact that you only have to take 2 instead of 3 like most hair,skin, and nails vitamins!!!! This will FOREVER be in my regimen. They do not make me sick, like others have ... and they do not break me out.. these are my holy grail!!! They are WORTH a try.

Was this review helpful? (63) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TaRenee
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product, Great price!!!
7/22/2015

Customer review by Stephanie

4.0 stars 7/22/2015 by Stephanie
by Stephanie

Well this is my first time writing a review and I must say that this is a very good product. You have to give it a month or so to get into your system before you start seeing result. Hair is healthier and shiner, nails are longer and stronger and my skin looks good!! Great product and I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for healthier skin and nails and hair.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stephanie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Didn't do it for me...
2/3/2012

Customer review by Family8

1.0 stars 2/3/2012 by Family8
by Family8

I'm black so wanted something that would work without using constant lotions or nail hardeners or moisturizers. I purchased this because it was a better value meaning cost than the Spring Valley pills I took before. Those were great. My nails were stronger grew like never before and hair stopped shedding rapidly. My skin was even more smoother I mean you can see it on my face. But these particular pills; OneSource did none of that they showed no results what so ever. Honestly my nails started chipping hair went back to before and the skin on the heel of my feet that smoothed out with Spring Valley pills went back to cracking and peeling with the OneSource. These may work for others but they did nothing for me. I would not recommend these particular pills. Sorry OneSource.

Was this review helpful? (86) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Family8
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Day 2
12/6/2015

Customer review by JadeAngel434

5.0 stars 12/6/2015 by JadeAngel434
by JadeAngel434

This is my second day into OneSource. Although I felt some slight nausea the 1st 2 pills(One the 1st day and the next the following morning) I am not having the same issues with this product as I have with others like it. I am seeing a better moisture absorption and less itching even with my natural hair currently being worn straight(air dried and flat ironed with coconut oil). I am able to wrap it and maintain that style for 3-5 days before it gets tacky. I will follow up in 2 weeks with an update.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 12/9/2015

We are sorry to hear that there was a problem associated with the use of our product, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. As you may already know, we are required by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) to obtain as much information as possible on complaints associated with the use of our products. In order for us to better understand the events that occurred and file a complete report, we are asking for you to contact us. Please contact us and use the case number 699327 as a reference for this issue. We can be reached by phone at 866-703-4222, Monday through Friday 7:30am - 5pm ET.

JadeAngel434
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
IT WORKS!
4/17/2014

Customer review by LuminousLumina

5.0 stars 4/17/2014 by LuminousLumina
by LuminousLumina

I bought this to grow out my hair a little and no other product like this works for me. I highly recommend it because you can see results in just 2 weeks. It helps my skin heal faster and my nails grown in a lot stronger.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuminousLumina
Muskegon, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Skin, nails, hair longer
1/11/2016

Customer review by Yuryandart

4.0 stars 1/11/2016 by Yuryandart
by Yuryandart

I've been using this pills since 3 weeks ago. This is a great product for strength nails as long as I give birth and I've been loosing lots of hair I was concerned about it. Now I have some improvement on my nails, I have it more stronger, my skin has a beautiful glow and about my hair i think they're working on it and at least it stop from falling now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 1/12/2016

We thank you for your kind words about the product and glad to hear that you like. However, this product is intended to help maintain the current conditions of your hair, skin, and nails only. It is not intended to make your nails stronger, skin to have a glow, or stop your hair from falling out, so we consider this an adverse event. As you may already know, we are required by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) to obtain as much information as possible on adverse events and complaints associated with the use of our products. In order for us to better understand the events that occurred and file a complete report, we are asking for you to contact us. Please contact us and use the case number 707178 as a reference for this issue. We can be reached by phone at 866-703-4222, Monday through Friday 7:30am - 5pm ET.

Yuryandart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a great value and product
6/8/2014

Customer review by itbeme35

5.0 stars 6/8/2014 by itbeme35
by itbeme35

i was searching for a great multi vitamin to help support my hair and nail growth. the search is over. i have noticed great results with thicker hair,better nails, and softer skin. also you cant beat the price. i will continue to use this great product!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
itbeme35
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This is a very good product! !
4/25/2014

Customer review by Imexcited82

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by Imexcited82
by Imexcited82

I have been using this product for just a short time but I can see a big difference in my skin and my hair! My hair is shinier skin is glowing

Was this review helpful? (32) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Imexcited82
st.louis mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I buy it for every women I know!
1/7/2016

Customer review by Nailchick

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Nailchick
by Nailchick

I swear by this stuff, I have been taking it on and off for years. I bought it the first time after years of wearing artificial nails, you know what that does to your nails. But within the first month my bails were stronger and growing. I love it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 1/11/2016

Thank you for the kind words about our product and we are glad to hear that you like it. However, as the product is only intended to help maintain the current conditions of your hair, skin, and nails and not help your nails grow or become stronger, we consider this an adverse event. As you may already know, we are required by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) to obtain as much information as possible on adverse events and complaints associated with the use of our products. In order for us to better understand the events that occurred and file a complete report, we are asking for you to contact us. Please contact us and use the case number 706981 as a reference for this issue. We can be reached by phone at 866-703-4222, Monday through Friday 7:30am - 5pm ET.

Comment from - 1/11/2016

Thank you for the kind words about our product and we are glad to hear that you like it. However, as the product is only intended to help maintain the current conditions of your hair, skin, and nails and not help your nails grow or become stronger, we consider this an adverse event. As you may already know, we are required by the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) to obtain as much information as possible on adverse events and complaints associated with the use of our products. In order for us to better understand the events that occurred and file a complete report, we are asking for you to contact us. Please contact us and use the case number 706981 as a reference for this issue. We can be reached by phone at 866-703-4222, Monday through Friday 7:30am - 5pm ET.

Nailchick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Helped with hair
2/15/2014

Customer review by connors1

5.0 stars 2/15/2014 by connors1
by connors1

I took this for about two months in hopes for my hair to grow, and it did help. The over all health of my hair improved, and it started growing a bit faster than usual. It did not help my nails, however, they were still very brittle. They served the purpose that I specifically wanted, so overall i was happy with the product.

Was this review helpful? (30) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
connors1
Wooster, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worked like a CHARM for me!
1/12/2013

Customer review by Highmtn

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by Highmtn
by Highmtn

I tried this product because my hair was staring to thin as I get older *gasp*. I've been taking it for 2 months now, and even my hair dresser noticed a big difference in my hair (and areas of concern#. I see some improvement in my nails, but my biggest concern was my hair. It worked sooo well even my hair dresser said she was going to start taking it too....lol I only take one a day in the morning. My eyebrows are thicker too #which were also thinning). I'm SOLD. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (41) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Highmtn
WA state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This really works.
1/8/2014

Customer review by arkienana

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by arkienana
by arkienana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Have used this product for about 2 yrs. now. I have switched to other hair, skin and nails products but keep coming back to this one because it seems to work better than the rest.

Was this review helpful? (29) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
arkienana
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Boom Boom aka Big Mable
12/19/2011

Customer review by BigMamaMable

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by BigMamaMable
by BigMamaMable

A-1 product! Glad it's back in stock at Walmart. Try it for at least 2 months to see best results. I was attacked on Jan. 31, 2011, and my hair was pulled out from the roots, and I was was left with a few bald spots. By the end of April 2011, folks where astounded! My hair grew down my back as if it had never happened. Although I'm sure INDIVIDUAL RESULTS MAY VARY. Try with "Selsun Blue Naturals with Aloe" Shampoo (also sold @Walmart.com) to create and maintain a "healthy scalp" growing environment.

Was this review helpful? (45) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigMamaMable
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nail
10/21/2015

Customer review by Diana

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by Diana
by Diana

One month and nail are good Hair is looking good

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews