Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 23 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Give it 2-3 months and you'll be impressed!
1/5/2013

Customer review by Kraykraykitty

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by Kraykraykitty
by Kraykraykitty

This is the most effective and inexpensive product on the market for improving your hair, skin and nails! At the price you can well afford to take one a day for 2-3 months, when you will see results! Your hair will grow in shiny and healthy and rather quickly. My nails were thin, flaking, prone to splitting and snags. They're now strong, longer - miracle of miracles, and I have none of the problems with them which had plagued me for years! There are a great many vitamins and minerals in this product as well as the ingredients which are specifically for hair, skin and nail growth. I've noticed an improvement in my overall well being. Similar products cost much more and don't all contain the vitamins and minerals (in daily requirement amounts, which are contained in this product. I urge you to read the ingredients and decide. You have nothing to lose!

Was this review helpful? (39) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kraykraykitty
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Didn't do it for me...
2/3/2012

Customer review by Family8

1.0 stars 2/3/2012 by Family8
by Family8

I'm black so wanted something that would work without using constant lotions or nail hardeners or moisturizers. I purchased this because it was a better value meaning cost than the Spring Valley pills I took before. Those were great. My nails were stronger grew like never before and hair stopped shedding rapidly. My skin was even more smoother I mean you can see it on my face. But these particular pills; OneSource did none of that they showed no results what so ever. Honestly my nails started chipping hair went back to before and the skin on the heel of my feet that smoothed out with Spring Valley pills went back to cracking and peeling with the OneSource. These may work for others but they did nothing for me. I would not recommend these particular pills. Sorry OneSource.

Was this review helpful? (71) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Family8
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It really works.
5/7/2012

Customer review by mountainclimber25

5.0 stars 5/7/2012 by mountainclimber25
by mountainclimber25

I had gotten sick and have been taking warfarin. One new thing I did not expect was my hair falling out. Well being a woman I was upset and at my next doctors appointment had ask what I could do. I was told to take a vitamins for skin, hair and nails. Not having much money to spend my spouse was the one who notice this and said to give it a try. Well I was a bit skeptical ,but I bought it because the price was right. I would say it took about a month and a half and my hair started coming back in. I am still short on my sides,but after three months it is all slowly coming back. Just remember to be patience .Before you see results it will take at least two months and growth will be slow. I am happy I got enough hair back to go for a cut, something two months ago I thought would never happen . Thanks, One Source.

Was this review helpful? (42) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mountainclimber25
Long Nails! & Thicker Hair! Great!
7/28/2013

Customer review by kcla4

4.0 stars 7/28/2013 by kcla4
by kcla4

I started taking this product back in 2010, I took it for 3 months on and off. And my hair was So thick and full and my nails were very strong! I am African american and my hair grows back slow! Recently Last week I decided to buy the product again and take it each day! Since Last Saturday my nails has grown and look amazing! They are very hard and strong! Nails maybe the first thing you notice! Now with the hair! I recent went natural and did the big chop! Since I cut my hair, My hair has grown back so thick at the top! Nothing major down to my back growth but I can see how thick it gotten since I taken it in a week. My skin,I havent seen a different in my skin. But I think with this product is working so well in the first week..I am going to take it everyday and eat healthy and drink water. And write a new result after finishing the bottle. Good product! and Cheap!

Was this review helpful? (37) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kcla4
Baltimore,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing
5/19/2013

Customer review by TaRenee

5.0 stars 5/19/2013 by TaRenee
by TaRenee

I am an African American woman and very particular about my skin! These vitamins actually work!!! My nails ARE SOOOOO STRONG and growing so fast, my skin does glow (I believe these vitamins with my african black soap and shea butter=flawless skin) ... as far as my hair, I'm natural, and its really hard to see a difference due to shrinkage, but I WILL SAY is my hair DOES NOT shed like I use to.. These vitamins are simply amazing and affordable. I also like the fact that you only have to take 2 instead of 3 like most hair,skin, and nails vitamins!!!! This will FOREVER be in my regimen. They do not make me sick, like others have ... and they do not break me out.. these are my holy grail!!! They are WORTH a try.

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TaRenee
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Boom Boom aka Big Mable
12/19/2011

Customer review by BigMamaMable

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by BigMamaMable
by BigMamaMable

A-1 product! Glad it's back in stock at Walmart. Try it for at least 2 months to see best results. I was attacked on Jan. 31, 2011, and my hair was pulled out from the roots, and I was was left with a few bald spots. By the end of April 2011, folks where astounded! My hair grew down my back as if it had never happened. Although I'm sure INDIVIDUAL RESULTS MAY VARY. Try with "Selsun Blue Naturals with Aloe" Shampoo (also sold @Walmart.com) to create and maintain a "healthy scalp" growing environment.

Was this review helpful? (34) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigMamaMable
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Helped with hair
2/15/2014

Customer review by connors1

5.0 stars 2/15/2014 by connors1
by connors1

I took this for about two months in hopes for my hair to grow, and it did help. The over all health of my hair improved, and it started growing a bit faster than usual. It did not help my nails, however, they were still very brittle. They served the purpose that I specifically wanted, so overall i was happy with the product.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
connors1
Wooster, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worked like a CHARM for me!
1/12/2013

Customer review by Highmtn

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by Highmtn
by Highmtn

I tried this product because my hair was staring to thin as I get older *gasp*. I've been taking it for 2 months now, and even my hair dresser noticed a big difference in my hair (and areas of concern#. I see some improvement in my nails, but my biggest concern was my hair. It worked sooo well even my hair dresser said she was going to start taking it too....lol I only take one a day in the morning. My eyebrows are thicker too #which were also thinning). I'm SOLD. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Highmtn
WA state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is a very good product! !
4/25/2014

Customer review by Imexcited82

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by Imexcited82
by Imexcited82

I have been using this product for just a short time but I can see a big difference in my skin and my hair! My hair is shinier skin is glowing

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Imexcited82
st.louis mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This really works.
1/8/2014

Customer review by arkienana

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by arkienana
by arkienana

Have used this product for about 2 yrs. now. I have switched to other hair, skin and nails products but keep coming back to this one because it seems to work better than the rest.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arkienana
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worked Fast For Me
10/24/2013

Customer review by CCSugar1981

4.0 stars 10/24/2013 by CCSugar1981
by CCSugar1981

Today is my third day on this vitamin and I can honestly say I do see a difference. As a black woman I have never had problems growing hair, but I have been having problems with shedding and breakage, I believe due to my contraceptive and the chemicals that I use on my hair. After a full day's dosage (2 pills) I noticed that I was shedding way less hair. Would have gave this product 5 stars, but I'm waiting to make sure that it continues to work and if I see more improvements in my hair and a hopefully a boost in growth!! Not gonna lie, when I came to the store for these vitamins, I really wanted the other brand in the green bottle, but they were gone and this is what was left, so in my desperation I gave it a try, sacrificing my 4 bucks and change. So far not disappointed. Becoming less afraid of combing through my hair. In my opinion you get a great value for a small price. Thanks One Source!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CCSugar1981
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
IT WORKS!
4/17/2014

Customer review by LuminousLumina

5.0 stars 4/17/2014 by LuminousLumina
by LuminousLumina

I bought this to grow out my hair a little and no other product like this works for me. I highly recommend it because you can see results in just 2 weeks. It helps my skin heal faster and my nails grown in a lot stronger.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuminousLumina
Muskegon, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
a great value and product
6/8/2014

Customer review by itbeme35

5.0 stars 6/8/2014 by itbeme35
by itbeme35

i was searching for a great multi vitamin to help support my hair and nail growth. the search is over. i have noticed great results with thicker hair,better nails, and softer skin. also you cant beat the price. i will continue to use this great product!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
itbeme35
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/24/2013

Customer review by blacktigerlilly

3.0 stars 4/24/2013 by blacktigerlilly
by blacktigerlilly

Helped with hair growth but did nothing for my nails. They are stilled chipping

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blacktigerlilly
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
hair and nails multi
8/18/2014

Customer review by dusty14

5.0 stars 8/18/2014 by dusty14
by dusty14

Works great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dusty14
Greenfield, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
STRONGER EVERTHING
2/13/2015

Customer review by MusclesMarinera

5.0 stars 2/13/2015 by MusclesMarinera
by MusclesMarinera

I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR MY HAIR LOSS AND FOR MY WEAK NAILS. I FOUND THEM EASY TO SWALLOW AND I FIND THAT MY HAIR AND NAIL CONDITIONS HAVE IMPROVED. IT IS INEXPENSIVE AND I GET GREAT RESULTS. I CONTINUE TO USE IT AND WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MusclesMarinera
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Average
5/24/2015

Customer review by DeeDe

3.0 stars 5/24/2015 by DeeDe
by DeeDe

Don't know if they work. Wouldn't have bought if I had known there were to many chemicals.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeeDe
Would recommend to a friend? No
didn't work for my nails...
3/22/2015

Customer review by nybsbfan18

2.0 stars 3/22/2015 by nybsbfan18
by nybsbfan18

This did not work for my nails. I didn't realize I needed to take 2 a day. I thought my nails would grow thicker, but my nails still broke off. I used 2 bottles up. Not buying it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nybsbfan18
Would recommend to a friend? No
4/24/2013

Customer review by tommyp123456

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by tommyp123456
by tommyp123456

This worked amazing on my hair. I've been using it since April 6th 2013 and my hair has already grown about an inch or more! I would definitely recommend this product. BUT! There's a BIG con if you have STRETCHED EARS. My ears are stretched to almost an inch and now they're really irritated and swollen. I believe my ears tried growing around my jewelry. (gross! I know) but other than that, this product is amazing.

Was this review helpful? (2) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tommyp123456
lobelville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bad Smell
6/21/2013

Customer review by KyMarie

1.0 stars 6/21/2013 by KyMarie
by KyMarie

Honesty the smell is so bad I refuse to take them. Yeah its a good price but the smell is unbearable. Don't waste your money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KyMarie
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews