Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

easy on your system
3/27/2012

Customer review by macratix101

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by macratix101
by macratix101

much easier on your system than name brand dulcolax. No cramping,just overnight relief.good price too almost 3 times less than dulcolax

Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
macratix101
louisville,KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
6/16/2013

Customer review by Karsinoe

5.0 stars 6/16/2013 by Karsinoe
by Karsinoe

Definitely works as well as Dulcolax. I used other stores version of this product and it does not work as well, and costs more. This is definitely a great value!

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Karsinoe
San Francisco, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value!
1/23/2013

Customer review by Pookems

4.0 stars 1/23/2013 by Pookems
by Pookems

Cheaper to buy these here at Walmart in 100 count then to buy the smaller count size. THANKS WALMART and please keep this size in stock online.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pookems
Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
3/22/2013

Customer review by chewboo

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by chewboo
by chewboo

have used this product for a long while. works great and price is unbeatable!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chewboo
valley springs, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dont start with 3 tablets..start with one!
8/16/2013

Customer review by billbo38

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by billbo38
by billbo38

I was really bound up so I took 3 tablets the max recommendation. I slept fine all night and when it felt like I needed to go I went , I mean really went!...The next time I needed help I used only one tablet, and as it says on the bottle , it was gentle and complete. Best laxative I have ever used.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
billbo38
pharr tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/16/2013

Customer review by Blondiecora

5.0 stars 10/16/2013 by Blondiecora
by Blondiecora

I like this product because it works and the price is great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blondiecora
Wahiawa Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Effective and Affordable
1/6/2015

Customer review by BrutallyHonest1

4.0 stars 1/6/2015 by BrutallyHonest1
by BrutallyHonest1

I would recommend this product to a friend simply because it does exactly what it claims and the price is unbeatable. There was in fact relief from constipation, but in my case the cramping was almost unbearable. I woke up roughly 5 hours after taking the product to severe abdominal pain and 'relief from constipation.' This 'relief' kept me home-bound the following day. However, the severe cramping seemed to ease after drinking several 16 ounce bottles of water. Next time this product is needed, I will be sure to drink plenty of water prior to going to bed after taking the product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrutallyHonest1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works
7/25/2014

Customer review by gemac

4.0 stars 7/25/2014 by gemac
by gemac

Works great over night has advertised. Good price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gemac
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
JUST RIGHT!
1/12/2015

Customer review by JWINESS

5.0 stars 1/12/2015 by JWINESS
by JWINESS

A GENTLE AND EFFECTIVE LAXATIVE,JUST WHAT I NEED!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JWINESS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Same thing as the pricey bisacodyl--just less cost
7/17/2013

Customer review by Gr8GIRL

5.0 stars 7/17/2013 by Gr8GIRL
by Gr8GIRL

same as dulcolax--equate does a great job with these less expensive==but same ingredient over the counter meds

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gr8GIRL
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.