Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 20 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Unbelievable!
2/17/2012

Customer review by ckmclements

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by ckmclements
by ckmclements

The hubby and I love pizza, but decided it was costing too much money to use our only local delivery option (Pizza Hut) very often. We figured that there were so many options in the Walmart freezer case, we could save some cash. Of course, we started trying out all the big brands (e.g. DiGiorno, Red Baron, etc) and finally picked up this World Table pizza. I wish we hadn't waited so long, because it is one of the best frozen pizzas I've ever had. Lots of pepperoni, lots of gooey mozzarella, crispy crust....it's definitely better than those big brands and anything Pizza Hut has to offer! We always try to have one available in the freezer when the urge strikes. This pizza is proof positive that sometimes the "lowly" store brands can kick the butts of the major brands both in taste and value!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ckmclements
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Bring this back to the store!!!!!
8/12/2013

Customer review by 1Cardfan

5.0 stars 8/12/2013 by 1Cardfan
by 1Cardfan

My wife and I finally found a frozen pizza that we loved. We bought 2 every week and I even recommended this pizza to friends. They bought it and loved it as well. All of the sudden they were gone. Please bring this back so we can continue to enjoy this delicious product.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Cardfan
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Best Frozen Pizza
6/12/2012

Customer review by Robert1976

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by Robert1976
by Robert1976

This is by far the best frozen pizza you can buy! It's also fairly cheap.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Robert1976
Prestonsburg, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
awesome
1/1/2012

Customer review by Odaat

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by Odaat
by Odaat

This pizza is AWESOME!!! A friend of mine bought it by accident and loved it and convienced me to buy it. Since it wasn't one I had heard of before I was leary of spending money on it. This is by far the best pizza I have ever eatten. One time the store was out of this brand so I bought another 'higher' quiality pizza and was highly disappointed. So now when I go to Wal-mart and I see they have some in stock #they sell out quickly# i purchase some and just keep it in the freezer. I haven't ordered out pizza since I found this one! Very yummy!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Odaat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WORLD TABLE PIZZA IS THE BEST PIZZA EVER
9/29/2013

Customer review by SANDIY07

5.0 stars 9/29/2013 by SANDIY07
by SANDIY07

WORLD TABLE PIZZA IS THE BEST PIZZA I HAVE EVER PURCHASE. WHY HAS WALMART IN PHENIX CITY ALA TAKEN IT OFF THE MARKET. I TRULY HOPE THEY BRING IT BACK. MY FRIENDS IN AUGUSTA GA FEEL THE SAME WAY I DO! IF WE CAN NOT GET IT HERE HOW CAN WE ORDER THIS PIZZA? I AM RAISING AN 8 YEAR OLD BOY WHO LOVES PIZZA.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SANDIY07
PHENIX CITY AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/8/2012

Customer review by GRTESDA

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by GRTESDA
by GRTESDA

I MUST SAY THIS THE BEST FROZEN PIZZA I'VE EVER TASTED BAR NONE !!!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GRTESDA
DAVIDSVILLE,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
This is the best frozen pizza on the market period
1/1/2014

Customer review by LovePizzaII

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by LovePizzaII
by LovePizzaII

Quality product that delivered exceptionally fresh taste for a frozen pizza product. I know products change with the times, but this one needs to be brought back into the Wal-mart stores. Someone has finally created a frozen pizza that is actually worth buying and now it is gone! WHY ? When you hit on something good (Home Run), you should stick with it. Loved the Pizza... :-(

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovePizzaII
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
So good, but now we can't find it!
7/5/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My girlfriend and I cook at home 6 out of 7 days a week and usually do pizza once a week when neither of us feel like cooking. Since we found this we always have at least two in our freezer we love it. But the last few times we've been to our local walmart we can't find it!? Is there anyway we can find out where else they have them? No other pizza is this great and cost so little!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
8/24/2012

Customer review by Motchen

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by Motchen
by Motchen

I normally hate store bought pizza of any kind but I picked this one up because I had not seen it at Walmart's freezer before. I always love to try new things:) Was I ever surprised when I prepared this delicious product. The crust was crunchy and tasty and the toppings yummy. I immediately went and purchased three more, of different varieties. Walmart, don't you dare ever discontinue this product or there will be war!!!! Tell your execs in the home office to keep their hands off this pizza. They can do what they want with all the other brands but this one is off limits!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Motchen
Charleston, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Best frozen pizza I've ever had!
9/19/2012

Customer review by Marge18328

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by Marge18328
by Marge18328

Friday nights my daughters and I usually opt for pizza. However, given the bad economy, we are always trying to find a way to save money. I saw World Table Thin Crust Pepperoni Pizza with Fresh Mozzarella at our local Walmart. It looked good so I decided to give it a try. Well let me tell you that not only is this the best frozen pizza I have ever had (I've been eating pizza frozen and fresh for 50 years!) but it's even better than any local pizzeria pizza I've had. There was plenty of cheese and plenty of pepperoni and the crust was thin and crunchy, just to die for. My daughters loved it as well. It made Friday night dinner easy to prepare and we paired it up with a salad. Delicious, nutritious and the price accomodated our rather thin wallet nicely. This pizza is definitely a keeper.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marge18328
Milford, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Best "Frozen" Pizza I've Ever Had!
10/5/2012

Customer review by Brittanyjoh

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by Brittanyjoh
by Brittanyjoh

I was impressed with the quality and flavor of these pizzas. We've bought the "Philly Steak", "Pepperoni", and "Buffalo Chicken" many times, and will continue to buy this brand in the future. Highly Recommended!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brittanyjoh
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
WORLD TABLE PIZZA THE BEST FROZEN PIZZA EVER!
10/10/2012

Customer review by karharbar

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by karharbar
by karharbar

I have tried the Pepperoni, Buffalo Chicken, and Philly Cheese Steak World Table Pizzas!! I've never really liked any frozen pizzas and neither has my kids. These are by far the best frozen pizzas I have ever eaten!! I would prefer these pizzas over restaurant pizzas even! They have a thinner crust, which I like but the taste is wonderful!!! The price is affordable and cheaper than most frozen pizzas of the same size or toppings!! You cannnnnnnottttt go wrong with World Table!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karharbar
Mt. Vernon, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
5/19/2013

Customer review by tennesseeworkaholic

5.0 stars 5/19/2013 by tennesseeworkaholic
by tennesseeworkaholic

This is the best frozen pizza, hands down. Unfortunately, it seems Wal Mart is phasing it out! WHY???? Every time I find something awesome they discontinue it! At least all of the Wal Marts around here in TN do not have them any more. Please bring them back! My fave is the pepperoni with the fresh mozzarella but they are all great. Please bring them back!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tennesseeworkaholic
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
WOW!!!
12/8/2012

Customer review by mkh4321

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by mkh4321
by mkh4321

I am not big on pizza, but this was amazing. Usually frozen pizza tastes like cardboard, but this pizza tasted very fresh.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mkh4321
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
The best frozen pizza bar none...
4/7/2013

Customer review by davidgeorg

5.0 stars 4/7/2013 by davidgeorg
by davidgeorg

This stuff flies off the shelf here where I live..All of us who know how great it really is, miss it.I guess World Table Pizza sales was hurting all the other frozen pizza manufactures bottom line

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
davidgeorg
Ash Flat,Ar.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/18/2013

Customer review by WKUHilltopper94

5.0 stars 4/18/2013 by WKUHilltopper94
by WKUHilltopper94

This is the BEST frozen pizza! I usually don't like frozen pizza, but this one is different. It has lots of cheese and pepperoni coupled with a crispy crust. I would even choose this pizza over many pizza chains!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WKUHilltopper94
South Central Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
5/10/2013

Customer review by tld70

5.0 stars 5/10/2013 by tld70
by tld70

Why has this pizza been discontinued. It is the best frozen pizza I have ever had!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tld70
Alton Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/18/2013

Customer review by Amsonia

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Amsonia
by Amsonia

Product is great except for sodium content. It exceeds 50% of the daily allowance for anyone with high blood pressure. The Thin Crust Philly Cheese Steak Pizza is outstanding, also (except for the excessive salt)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amsonia
Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Suprisingly Good
6/17/2013

Customer review by flynlrod

5.0 stars 6/17/2013 by flynlrod
by flynlrod

This Thin crust walmart private brand Pizza is Fantastic. and for some reason my local wallyworld stopped carrying this and replaced the section with sams club frozen pizza. PLEASE BRING THIS BACK, it was almost always out of stock which is a reflection of it's popularity,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flynlrod
utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
The best frozen pizza
5/26/2013

Customer review by rehabranger

5.0 stars 5/26/2013 by rehabranger
by rehabranger

i have enjoyed this pizza very much. i cant seem to find it anymore... is it being discontinued ? If so WHY ?!?!?!? It is one of the best brands the company has had, the Sm's version is not as good and smaller... ;o(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rehabranger
corryton, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days