Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 576 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

576 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

576 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
447
4 stars
99
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 stars
7
1-20 of 573 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 573 total reviews
1-20 of 573 reviews
Good snack
11/1/2015

Customer review by Krystaline

2.0 stars 11/1/2015 by Krystaline
by Krystaline

my dogs are now 17yo littler mates m/f yorkie/silkie mix. Small dogs, small mouths, big teeth problems. After years of daily brushing and using dentastix because they were supposed to be healthier than the milk bone type bisquik. The dogs loved them, but I saw no improvement in their dental quality and for most of their lives they have had to have dental cleanings twice a year. Yes I know small dogs, small mouth, small bites pressure.. But that is why I tried dentastix in the first place, because their smaller yorkie "house sibling" couldn't chew anything bigger or harder. She saw the vet sometimes 3 times a year for cleaning and teeth pulled. You may say that it could of been worse, yes it could. But I'm saying there was no change from before or after we stopped. So nice treat for the little ones, but no benefit health/dental wise. They are 17 now and we tried them several years when they were still between 3 /4 and 8 / 9. They are old and dying now, I will wmiss them

Krystaline
Anchorage, AK, United States
Fantastic chrws
2/2/2016

Customer review by Tigger77

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Tigger77
by Tigger77

My dog loves these chews and I have noticed a big difference in his breath and how clean his teeth are.

Tigger77
Columbus ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dentastix
2/2/2016

Customer review by Delta Dawn

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Delta Dawn
by Delta Dawn

My shitzu loves these and her breath is 100% better and cleaner!

Delta Dawn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
2/1/2016

Customer review by Damnburd

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Damnburd
by Damnburd

Great product for my dog she loves the taste and they are good for her

Damnburd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome rewards for you dog!
1/31/2016

Customer review by theo25

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by theo25
by theo25

My dog loves these treats, I give them to her when she deserves to be rewared. They are excellent for training.

theo25
South Carolina, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
1/30/2016

Customer review by 3345

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by 3345
by 3345

Dog loved them! A little expensive but worth it. Plus helps me avoid my dogs bad breath

3345
Hpuston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yay
1/30/2016

Customer review by Bear is awesome

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Bear is awesome
by Bear is awesome

My little puppy loves them and so do I they make his breath so so much better smelling

Bear is awesome
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dentasti
1/29/2016

Customer review by Chance0

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Chance0
by Chance0

I buy these all the time my dogs cant get enough of them and they really do a great job keeping their teeth clean

Chance0
Des Moines Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
detastix
1/29/2016

Customer review by smartshopper

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by smartshopper
by smartshopper

My dogs love their dentastix. Not only do they get a treat, but its great for their teeth.

smartshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Healthy teeth
1/28/2016

Customer review by Kaitlin

4.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Kaitlin
by Kaitlin

It is important for your dog just as it is for you to take care of your dental health.

Kaitlin
Dentastix are definitely worth the cost!
1/23/2016

Customer review by Sparkle60

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Sparkle60
by Sparkle60

I have 2 dogs; ages 7 & 9. I began giving them Dentastix when they were puppies. This product does a great job on preventing plaque, and our vet is amazed everytime I take my dogs in for a checkup. He said their teeth are in great shape. My dogs love all 3 flavors, but their favorite is the beef. Our vet recommends Dentastix to all his clients.

Sparkle60
Brooksville, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My dog
1/28/2016

Customer review by Ccadri

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Ccadri
by Ccadri

My dog loves it and he is more helthy than before and I'm rely happy to use this brand

Ccadri
El xampo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dogs loved them
1/28/2016

Customer review by Yorkies

4.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Yorkies
by Yorkies

We bought these a few months back and still buy them to this day.

Yorkies
Kentucky, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
2/6/2016

Customer review by Placentia

5.0 stars 2/6/2016 by Placentia
by Placentia

These keep my two dogs teeth in great condition. The vet tells me their teeth are in excellent condition---no tartar build up. I buy these all the time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Placentia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Catherine Chad's Owner
1/24/2016

Customer review by Cathy0714

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Cathy0714
by Cathy0714

I buy this product for my dog all the time, an he loves them. An they really helps with their mouth hygen. U guys really make a good product, keep up the good work.

Cathy0714
St. Louis, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
1/24/2016

Customer review by Coco Bonita

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Coco Bonita
by Coco Bonita

Love love it my little puppy look forward everyday when I walk in my house for treat can't beat these sticks. Please try your dog will love it too

Coco Bonita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bad breath
1/25/2016

Customer review by Army Man

5.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Army Man
by Army Man

My dogs love these and they had horrible breath this cleaned their teeth and helped with their breath

Army Man
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dog dont like them
1/24/2016

Customer review by Theccrider

2.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Theccrider
by Theccrider

Ny dog says they tast like bad and my dog wheres dress

Theccrider
Bakersfield,ca.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Dentastix
1/23/2016

Customer review by sunnybrenny

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by sunnybrenny
by sunnybrenny

Great product my Samson loves them , loves them , loves them. ! !

sunnybrenny
Arizona, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Small dogs.
1/22/2016

Customer review by Greg

4.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Greg
by Greg

All 6 of are small dogs love hem, "Only thing" their teeth are caked with tarter still.

Greg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 573 total reviews
1-20 of 573 reviews