Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

16 reviews | 4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-16 of 16 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

awesome
10/23/2011

Customer review by angels6504

4.0 stars 10/23/2011 by angels6504
by angels6504

we really liked the cheesburger kind can not wait to try the other ones my whole family thought that it was 10 times better than hamburger helper brand

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angels6504
tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very Good
8/23/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/23/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Picked up a couple of these at my local store and was looking for something a little different from the HH. This was it. The flavor was excellent and the leftovers were even better when heated up. The Cheese Sauce made the difference. I'll be back for more.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
4/2/2013

Customer review by omm1218

4.0 stars 4/2/2013 by omm1218
by omm1218

this is one of my favorite skillet meals. the seasoning is like a cheeseburger. to me it smells and tastes like ketchup, mustard, onions and pickles. like a cheeseburger should!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
omm1218
Hanover, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Cheesy goodness!
2/24/2016

Customer review by Kimkids

4.0 stars 2/24/2016 by Kimkids
by Kimkids

This is better than hamburger helper, which can taste over seasoned and like it's missing something. The cheesy skillets are just that, cheesy 1 pot meals. The flavor is good and my children really enjoyed this meal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimkids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good For quick meal
8/29/2012

Customer review by Dyslecix

4.0 stars 8/29/2012 by Dyslecix
by Dyslecix

This is pretty good for a quick meal. The taste could be a little bit better, but overall it's great if you want to eat something really quickly.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dyslecix
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Good Starting Point
3/26/2012

Customer review by lena2012

4.0 stars 3/26/2012 by lena2012
by lena2012

The cheeseburger mac is good but we didn't like the smell in the seasoning packet so we didn't use it. The meal itself works if there is just cheese and add some seasoning to suit your taste. We use two boxes for the family and it works out when people go for seconds. Its pretty decent if you are looking for a quick fulfilling meal.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lena2012
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Nasty!
12/2/2015

Customer review by Barb

1.0 stars 12/2/2015 by Barb
by Barb

This product was terrible. The chili powder was overwhelming. When I smelled the spices, I knew my DH would hate it, so I made him something else. I ate it, but threw the leftovers in the trash. Usually, I save macaroni dish leftovers for breakfast, but not this time. The chili powder and cumin totally overwhelmed any cheese flavor it might have had.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barb
Would recommend to a friend? No
Yuck! Stick with Hamburger Helper!!!
9/4/2011

Customer review by mommykat11

1.0 stars 9/4/2011 by mommykat11
by mommykat11

I don't typically buy boxed skillet meals like this, but when in a pinch for time, I will buy a few of the hamburger helper varieties. My kids LOVE velveeta shells and cheese, so when I saw this new skillet, I thought wow, they might actually eat it. NOPE! My husband and I hated it as well. The taste is just not good, not really any other way to describe it. It does not taste like velveeta cheese at all. Its a very odd flavor. I will NEVER buy it again nor would I recommend it to anyone..or their dog for that matter. I would rather buy macaroni noodles, meat, and add my own spices and some of the regular velveeta cheese and it would probably taste better than this.

Was this review helpful? (4) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommykat11
USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Yum
11/27/2015

Customer review by Satisfied

5.0 stars 11/27/2015 by Satisfied
by Satisfied

Great tasting and cheesey. Easy to make and cleanses the colon shortly after dinner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Satisfied
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
If you like cheesy
11/17/2015

Customer review by Marty

4.0 stars 11/17/2015 by Marty
by Marty

If you like Velveeta cheese you will love this. It's more flavorful and cheesy than the hamburger helper version

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good meal.
11/9/2015

Customer review by Busymom

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by Busymom
by Busymom

Quick easy and simple meal for moms and dads on the go.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Busymom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummm
9/15/2015

Customer review by KayS

5.0 stars 9/15/2015 by KayS
by KayS

It was very easy to cook and tasted great! Also had very good leftovers!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KayS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great taste and easy to make.
9/16/2015

Customer review by Nic72

4.0 stars 9/16/2015 by Nic72
by Nic72

Great taste and easy to make.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nic72
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy!
9/10/2015

Customer review by Ashb

5.0 stars 9/10/2015 by Ashb
by Ashb

These meals are so easy and super delicious! This one is my kids' favorite!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ashb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy
9/10/2015

Customer review by SuvSmiley

5.0 stars 9/10/2015 by SuvSmiley
by SuvSmiley

I added smokey sausage so good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuvSmiley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quick meal
9/4/2015

Customer review by Cindi

4.0 stars 9/4/2015 by Cindi
by Cindi

This easy to make , inexpensive & pretty good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cindi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes