Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 380 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

380 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

380 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
219
4 stars
105
3 stars
18
2 stars
18
1 stars
20
1-20 of 367 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 367 total reviews
1-20 of 367 reviews
Lovely Crib, Sturdy!
9/21/2014

Customer review by imrachie

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by imrachie
by imrachie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a very nice crib, very sturdy and pretty easy to assemble too. When I was doing research on cribs I decided on this one because it had such good ratings and also at the time of purchase let me have a crib mattress(free). This convertible crib comes with the toddler rail, which is great(not a separate purchase as with many others). I love the fact that we can use it from birth and up through adults. This particular crib also comes in many finishes to match any nursery!

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
imrachie
Piqua, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Spent hours to put it toghter
10/22/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 10/22/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The packaging materials was all broken when I open the box, even when the outside box seems to be in an excellent shape, that causes a little of cosmetic damage. It is easy to put together, but only if you received it with no missing holes!. Yes, I have received it with couples holes not correctly drilled. I am lucky to be a handy man and had the tool and the time to fix it; otherwise, I had to go through the headache of returning it or replacing it with another. I put only two pictures because it the maximum allowed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent quality for the value
10/1/2014

Customer review by msuvet2006

5.0 stars 10/1/2014 by msuvet2006
by msuvet2006

Being that there are so many crib options available for a higher price I was skeptical about this one since it was so cheap. But I took a chance after reading the reviews. I know some people said their crib arrived damaged but mine arrived I good condition so I can't speak to that sort of comment. In terms of ease of set up, it only took me and my husband about an hour to put it together. It comes with a lot of parts so the key is to spend some time organizing all the parts and hardware first before you start assembly. It will save you time in the end. I got the white finish and I did notice there was a small red smudge on one of the surfaces of the crib but luckily it was on the bottom of the back rail so you can't even see it. After assembled it looks good and sturdy. There are holes where the screws go in that are on the front of the crib so they are noticeable but that doesn't bother me like it may bother others. For me the price and sturdiness was the most important, it didn't need to look like a designer crib. Maybe the screw holes don't stick out as much on the dark wood models but like I said mine is white so they are noticeable.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msuvet2006
Pasco, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great Crib - Great Price
8/24/2014

Customer review by FLAGATN

4.0 stars 8/24/2014 by FLAGATN
by FLAGATN
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This same crib sells for over $200 elsewhere and is a great crib for the price. Looks like a more high end crib and very sturdy. The conversion to 4 different beds makes it a good investment that can be used for years to come.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FLAGATN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good bed, but poor finition
3/16/2013

Customer review by GPGandalf

3.0 stars 3/16/2013 by GPGandalf
by GPGandalf
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

During assembly when noticed that one metal piece was missing in side one of the holes. So we had to find a replacement part before completing assembly... The first thing you see when looking at it are the many adjustment holes, everyone is asking what theu are used for... It would have been easy to provide caps to hide them !!

Was this review helpful? (12) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GPGandalf
Ste-Julie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
STURDY BEAUTIFUL GREAT QUALITY CRIB
7/4/2014

Customer review by ravishradishes

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by ravishradishes
by ravishradishes

I got this exact same crib for my daughter in white, two years ago and she still uses it. I knew when I got pregnant again what crib I was going to buy for this baby. This crib is so great. Its such a great crib for such a great price. I highly recommend this crib to anybody who asks.

Was this review helpful? (18) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ravishradishes
Post Falls, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Great for the Price
5/14/2015

Customer review by Kris

5.0 stars 5/14/2015 by Kris
by Kris

The crib looks great, and sets up very easily. WalMart's Site to Store is a different story. Took 3 weeks to get the crib and mattress.. you might consider shipping it directly to your home instead.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice crib!
11/4/2015

Customer review by MsPeggy55

4.0 stars 11/4/2015 by MsPeggy55
by MsPeggy55

When I first ordered this crib it was horrible. The pieces didn't match up and the leg was broken. I tried to call the company only to get a voicemail box that was full. I sent an email and received an immediate response. I decided to send it back but my son and daughter-in-law really wanted this crib so I decided to order another one before I returned the first one so if I was missing or had damaged parts I could exchange the parts from the second box. But when I received the second crib what a difference! It was in perfect condition and went together perfectly! All the pieces were packaged very well where as the first box they weren't. I believe the first crib I got was a return. It was delivered in a dusty, dirty box. The second one was in a clean, brand new box. It's a beautiful crib. It's made out of New Zealand wood made in the US. So it's real wood. I was able to return the damaged crib to Walmart with no problem. I rated it a four star because of the initial issue.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsPeggy55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful crib
4/28/2014

Customer review by justjoan08

5.0 stars 4/28/2014 by justjoan08
by justjoan08
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Arrived before expected date. Packaged well so crib itself was undamaged despite some rough handling on the outer shipping box. Hardware included and nicely packaged and labeled for ease. I often have issues with the diagrams in the instruction manual so this was no different than most. Takes two to assemble which was anticipated. If you can hold parts together and use a screw driver at the same time, good for you :) assembly time was less than 45 minutes. I wasn't really timing it. The black finish is smooth and very rich looking. There are several warning stickers related to crib safety and one is visible on the top inside end of the crib right where little fingers can try to pick at it . It is NOT easy to remove so I guess I will be hunting on pinterest for the best sticker removing solutions. Very pleased with this purchase and so far two grand babies have enjoyed it without peeling the sticker because we get them right out as soon as they wake up.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
justjoan08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Crib, Great Price!
12/16/2015

Customer review by Patti

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by Patti
by Patti

It's easy to put together a little time consuming. I've had a little over a year now it's very sturdy! I have no worries about her sleeping in it. It's very big and has a lot of room perfect for my little girl who wiggled around the whole crib during the night. I just recently moved one of my movers lost a bolt. I called the company and they replaced the missing bolt at no cost. I had no issues!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Patti
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely LOVE this crib!
12/8/2015

Customer review by KylinsMommy

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by KylinsMommy
by KylinsMommy

Super easy to put together, and I done it alone. It is absolutely beautiful in black! It did in fact come with the toddler rail which will be good for me to hold onto in the future. I would recommend this to anyone, it is very sturdy and super cheap!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KylinsMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love
11/28/2015

Customer review by Megt

5.0 stars 11/28/2015 by Megt
by Megt

Super easy to put together! Walmart was the only company who could ship this to my location. I live in Alaska, and even though we have a wide variety of stores, none of them carried black in stores. I could not ship a black crib to my store either. So thank you guys so much!!! It is soooooo beautiful!!!!! It also came very quickly.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Megt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very good for my grandson
12/15/2015

Customer review by sirwalter

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by sirwalter
by sirwalter

love it

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sirwalter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
bought for grandson
11/28/2015

Customer review by chancinti

5.0 stars 11/28/2015 by chancinti
by chancinti

Purchased for grandson, bed looks nice. Comes with the parts to turn it into a toddler bed. My daughter wishes she would have purchased this one, over the one she bought.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chancinti
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Instructions a little wrong but sturdy product
1/29/2016

Customer review by Joleen

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Joleen
by Joleen

I really like the crib it seems very sturdy and Im sure it will be used for a long time. The only problem I had was the instructions. The actual crib peices are capitol letter and the nuts and bolts are lower case letters, and in one part of the written instructions they forgot to add one of the bolts but remembered to put it in the diagram, so I was quite confused until I realized what had happened. But other than that it went smooth eapecially for putting the whole thing together myself and I never had to take anything back apart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joleen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Such a pretty bed for a great price!
11/23/2015

Customer review by Momagain

4.0 stars 11/23/2015 by Momagain
by Momagain

I only wish it came with a little touch up paint. There were a few niks and scratches. No one else notices but I sure do!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momagain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this crib!
11/17/2015

Customer review by grandmaC

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by grandmaC
by grandmaC

I bought this crib for my grand daughter when she spends the night. Received 2 days early! We were able to put it together in less than 45 min. It's very sturdy and I would recommend this crib.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandmaC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome crib for the price!
8/28/2013

Customer review by SG322

5.0 stars 8/28/2013 by SG322
by SG322

I absolutely LOVE this crib. We got a great deal on it, and surprise surprise...it even came with the toddler rail! I love the black color, and I think this really helps disguise the holes to where you don't notice them. As far as the stickers go, yes they are annoying, but we used a hair dryer to loosen the glue, and then goo-gone to get the glue off. This method worked perfectly, and you would never know there used to be stickers there. My only complaint about this crib is that I wish you could set the mattress up higher. Even the highest setting seems low for newborns, and I can see where super short mommies would have issues with that. My last crib I was able to put it much higher. We also did the site-to-store, and it arrived in five days. Putting it together was very easy, and took about an hour. I would definitely recommend this crib to others who want a quality crib that looks great at an affordable price!

Was this review helpful? (40) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SG322
Wilmington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5 in 1 crib
2/1/2016

Customer review by mona

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by mona
by mona

Loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for the price
11/29/2015

Customer review by Anna

4.0 stars 11/29/2015 by Anna
by Anna

I was worried it would be so cheap and thin.it actually was better than I thought! It took a while to build the instructions werent too easy to understand but we did it somehow.comes with everything you need to assemble.i am happy with it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 367 total reviews
1-20 of 367 reviews